Chris Herbst
Chris Herbst at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Chris Herbst

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Chris Herbst

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Chris and Alex on a first time (for me) trade-in deal. Chris was very knowledgeable on all the specifics in transacting a "pass through" trade with a buyer for my vehicle in California. I w More

by cb2me
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved there positive environment, professionalism and I loved the fact that the sales person stayed until 8.30pm just to make sure we got everything we wanted even though the dealership closes at 5pm, I bo More

by Sawan Kumar
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, not too heavy on the "sales"! Mr. Bayard was my sales person and he breezed the sale through with few hiccups. I appreciate their no-nonsense approach to customer service and the More

by cn0stars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Online presence made me comfortable ordering from a different state. Tim's weekly updates were great. They kept all their promises More

by Dorack
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Davis

March 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealership had better prices thru us. Came from texas to purchase the vehicle. All number that we agreed on the phone were correct More

by Felix103158
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the best buying experience ever!!! Everyone was so considerate and helpful. No pressure at all. More

by Hgregg1
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Finance manager was a dream.

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating

If I could leave a 10 star review I would, Chris made buying super easy, very good communication, wasn’t pushy and an absolute rockstar to work with, prompt with getting answers. Put the whole deal toget More

by grubenchris
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience purchasing a new vehicle last month. They made the entire process as easy as could be. The pre approval process made the buying process move swiftly. More

by omalleym23
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Ward

July 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. The whole team support each other very well. Provide all the information i need for the new raptor. Response emails very quickly. Love it. More

by Asian guy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Jeff Hamilton

May 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Five Star best describes Sales RepChris Herbst! Bought a truck from him without even seeing it. Chris was true to his word in describing the vehicle. Received it exactly as it was described on the internet. More

by Ozzy
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (386 Vehicles)

used 2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $24,900
2019 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $27,300
2019 Ford Escape
used
Lightning Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $52,455
2019 Ford F-150
used
Race Red exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Kia Forte car, priced at $25,300
2021 Kia Forte
used
Clear White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Lincoln Navigator car, priced at $93,900
2021 Lincoln Navigator
used
Pristine White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Ram 2500 car, priced at $71,900
2021 Ram 2500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive