Alex Gershon
Alex Gershon at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Alex Gershon

Finance Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.8
30 Reviews
4.8

30 Reviews

Write a Review

30 Reviews of Alex Gershon

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric Cole responded to my request for info on a F150. He helped me look for a truck that had the specs that I wanted - very helpful and never brash. His goal was to get me into the right truck. If you More

by David R
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Sitton, Eric Cole

April 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership exhibited great customer service from the time I walked in for my appointment and then leaving with my new Maverick. Deric Lee is very knowledgeable and I felt that he tried his best to provi More

by mikestanley028
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall Excellence! ! Great Buying Experience. Tyler was great to work with. Entire process was done remotely and all I have to do was send a driver to pick the truck up More

by dhaselip
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chilson

October 05, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam Rumsey was great to work with. He was knowledgeable, patient and overall made my wife and I feel at ease through the process. 100% would recommend Adam and Long McArthur to anyon More

by nickrob05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Rumsey, Shawn Zeedyk

September 13, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

From Alisha Nance in Customer Care getting us to Darik Stithem, our Sales Professional, to finishing our financing with Alex Gershon, the experience that we had with Long McArthur was 2nd to none! Alisha More

by pinkbubbless66
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alisha Nance, Darik Stithem

August 15, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darin is great to work with! He makes the entire process involved with buying a car easy and stress free! More

by Kim H
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee

July 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Pain free online purchase and paperwork. Bill Rogge was my salesman. Excellent communications. Alex the finance manager was also very personable. Overall GREAT EXPERIENCE. More

by shootturkey47
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rogge

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik was a pleasure to work with on our 2023 Ford Bronco Wildtrak. Throughout the entire process, which took 2 years from reservation to order to vehicle delivery, Darik was always available to answer ques More

by coxwm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 31, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lonnie did an amazing job of working with me to get me in the vehicle I wanted to get. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I recommend him to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle from Long McArthur! More

by davidshana
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith, Lonnie Smith

May 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Got the truck we wanted and the amount for our trade in we thought we could get. They made it a hassle free process and it didn’t take all day either l. More

by Clint
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rogge

1

Dealership Inventory (426 Vehicles)

used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,990
2022 Ford F-150
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $48,990
2022 Ford F-150
used
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $44,900
2022 Ford F-150
used
Atlas Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2023 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,900
2023 Ford F-150
used
Avalanche exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2021 Lexus RX car, priced at $45,990
2021 Lexus RX
used
Ultra White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD