Alex Gershon
Alex Gershon at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Alex Gershon

Finance Manager

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
11 Reviews
4.9

11 Reviews

Write a Review

11 Reviews of Alex Gershon

May 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

What an amazing dealership. My salesman Marcus Williams was precise, professional and a complete gentleman! He obviously loves his craft and his people! Thanks! More

by JANNETTE GARDENHIRE
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcus Williams

May 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyler was very helpful and understanding. He was very informative, without using too much pressure to work with me to get to a price I was willing to pay. After the sale, he went above and More

by bablue
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Chilson, Niles Lindenmuth

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2022 Maverick today. From sales (Lonnie Smith), Finance (Alex Gershon) and Tim Bartz, the entire buying experience was extremely pleasant and stress free. There were no More

by coxwm1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Lonnie Smith

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really enjoyed my experience with my salesman Jeff Hamilton. He made the experience fast and it was the best car buying experience I have ever had. He deserves a large bonus! More

by mrjasonfuller
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new Maverick here today with Mike Bayard. Super nice experience, very helpful and great product knowledge! Well worth the drive! More

by David Heck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Bayard

March 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dan Penner has been by long time contact there and when my wife and I wanted to get next car we went to him again. He has always taken care of all our needs and wants. We were very satisfied him, the rest More

by jdlowesracer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Dan Penner

February 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always enjoy working with MJ, great customer service and makes my buying experience enjoyable. Always goes above and beyond. Everyone there does! Thank you - love my new car! More

by Kelly
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike “MJ” Jariwala

February 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A very simple and easy visit, test drive and purchase. Every question had a straight answer (good and bad). Excellent work on my trade in. Full process was great and will likely make next purchase with Da More

by cb.jester
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Penner, Tim Ohlde

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service! The best experience I have had in a lifetime of buying vehicles. From the driver picking me up at the airport, to the internet sales team, the optional equipment team, the vehicle prep More

by dyarris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bartz, Malory Sweat, Marcus Williams, Tyler Chilson , Daryl, John, Blake and I’m sure others who played a part to make it happen

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lonnie made the process of my trade in very easy. I was not looking to sell my Mustang but they gave me a great offer and the next day I drove my new Edge off the lot. Everyone I have encountered there has More

by Stacey K
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darik Stithem, Lonnie Smith

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,775
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $23,995
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $41,085
2022 Ford Edge
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,225
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive