Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Mike Bayard.
Mike Bayard
Mike Bayard at Long McArthur Inc
5.0

Mike Bayard

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Mike Bayard

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr.Bayard is Friendly, knowledgeable and polite...."

- 13bcadetsimer

Mr.Bayard is Friendly, knowledgeable and polite. Extremely helpful and willing to work with you through the process. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was great to work with. We came to the lot looking..."

- KirstinStegman

Mike was great to work with. We came to the lot looking for a specific car and couldn't find it because it wasn't on the lot yet. He found it for us and had all the answers for our questions. He is very personable and provides excellent customer service! He made the purchasing process as quick and fair as possible. No run around and I appreciate that! We highly recommend Mike! Thanks so much Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"End of year Truck Purchase - Excellent Service"

- SalinaBuyer

Mike Bayard (sales) and Mr. Davis (finance) both provided excellent service. I appreciated that we got the product we asked for and were not pressured into buying more! They delivered exactly what we were looking for and the inventory choice was perfect! We will go back again. Purchased truck on 12-26-2019

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

October 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First car and amazing experience!"

- RCPolk

I just purchased my first car yesterday and was fortunate to have Mike Bayard as my dealer. I appreciated how he spoke to me instead of going to my dad with questions. I felt like he was as excited as I was for my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and Helpful!"

- LegoNeko

He was very kind and did his best to make sure we got the best deal we could get. Also he tried his best to accommodate to our budget. I highly recommend coming here talking to Mike Bayard.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was great all around"

- Hutsell86

Was great to work with was very knowledgeable on the truck and fair on price and quick with service and explaining the things that will be happening after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gadberry

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"the sales staff was good"

- schmdt307

Mike Bayard did a great job helping us get the truck we wanted, we were very pleased, we will let our friends and family know where to go for a good buying experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience:)"

- devonmarie021

Mike was the very best and I can’t thank him or the long MAC customer service family enough!! Love my new car and I wouldn’t trade going anywhere else but with them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat , Finance guy was awesome an more important funny!

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- The Duncan's

We visited this dealership late on Friday evening and had 1 of the best salesmen we have ever worked with. Mike Bayard was outgoing, friendly and very knowledgeable. We knew what we were looking for and he made it happen. He stayed late for us, he answered all of our questions and was super nice. Mike also helped our daughter with her purchase earlier this year, that's why we chose him. He goes above and beyond. We recommended him to our other daughter and she is on her way to meet him today. We will continue to recommend Long McArthur to everyone we know that is in the market for a new car. Thank you Mike for all of your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience! "

- Macygideon

Great experience I would definitely recommend this dealership! They made buying a new vehicle super simple and very friendly! Found me exactly what I was looking for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Alisha Estrada

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (470 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $42,945

2019 Ford Transit-350

$42,945

New 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $38,740

2019 Ford Edge

$38,740

New 2019 Ford Transit-350 car, priced at $39,495

2019 Ford Transit-350

$39,495

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $39,345

2019 Ford Mustang

$39,345

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $56,348

2020 Ford Explorer

$56,348

New 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $27,998

2019 Ford Ranger

$27,998

New 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $47,413

2020 Ford Explorer

$47,413

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $76,614

2019 Ford F-250

$76,614