Mike Bayard
Mike Bayard at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Mike Bayard

Sales Professional

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.9
22 Reviews
4.9

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Mike Bayard

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, not too heavy on the "sales"! Mr. Bayard was my sales person and he breezed the sale through with few hiccups. I appreciate their no-nonsense approach to customer service and the More

by cn0stars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchasing a new Maverick here today with Mike Bayard. Super nice experience, very helpful and great product knowledge! Well worth the drive! More

by David Heck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

March 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Long McArthur was one of the worst customer service experiances I have ever had. Certified Factory Preowned means nothing to this dealership. Their service department couldnt find what was caus More

by tmays109
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Larry Smith

Apr 04, 2022

Long McArthur Inc responded

tmays109- We are sorry for the experience with the first vehicle you purchased. We did make every effort to repair the vehicle and offer you a complete refund to make things right with you. When you turned that down and wanted to trade it in, we showed you our accounting cost and sold you the vehicle you chose at cost. Since then, we have repeatedly asked you what would satisfy you, including again a complete refund, and you have not come up with anything else we can possibly do. The last several messages left for you have not been returned.

Apr 04, 2022

tmays109 responded

My wife did call you back the last time and you did not return her call. The idea of buying the vehicle back so we can start the car buying search all over again is one of the dumbest ideas I have ever heard. You didn’t offer to do anything until after I posted my review. If you were really aware of our situation why didn’t you get involved when we were there? My wife liked a more expensive vehicle than the one we ended up getting. You would only come off $2000 on that on the more expensive one as well making it not a good deal. No one at Long McArthur seems to understand or care about all the frustration, stress, anxiety and inconvenience that this issue caused us. Now you just want to buy us off! The time to take care of an unhappy customer is when they are in your showroom, not after they post a negative review!

January 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Bayard was so great to work with! He found the perfect car for our family! Everyone is always so nice when we go in there from the front desk to the sales team to the rental department to the fin More

by Lish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Gershon

July 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We bought a truck from Mike Bayard. We had a few issues at the beginning, but Mike kept his word and made it right. Ben Ashmore made the loan process easy and helped us with a warranty. We got a fair deal More

by bittels
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore

May 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience from the time I showed up to finishing the deal. I would recommend Long McArthur to anyone looking to buy a new vehicle! More

by Kyler
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike was awesome! He got me in the Jeep I wanted and was friendly and professional. I would go back and see him for my next car. Thanks, Mike! More

by Hope
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike did a great job with the purchase process and was very knowledgeable about about the vehicle that I was interested in. Long McArthur has a great selection of new Lincolns available. More

by Jaycek
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our 2nd purchase from Long McArthur was a GMC Sierra. Both of our purchases were seamless! Great dealership and great salesmen! They go above and beyond for their clients. More

by Hlong
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Bayard was great to work with. He was extremely helpful and not pushy at all. He answered every question I had and made the car buying process incredibly easy. The dealership was clean and profess More

by B_rowe18
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (368 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $26,775
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $26,995
2020 Ford Fusion
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,725
2022 Ford F-150
new
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $35,995
2018 Cadillac XT5
used
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $49,700
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magnetic Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive