Tim Bartz
Tim Bartz at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Tim Bartz

eCommerce Director

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews
4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Tim Bartz

September 09, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mike Mull made buying our new truck easy even though we were out of state. His communication skills are excellent. He has a vast knowledge of the Ford Maverick truck and more. More

by goldenstatege
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore , Mike Mull

August 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kyle and lee were fantastic to work with, can't wait to buy my next vehicle here! More

by horseracer24
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis, Lee Davis

June 29, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Long McArthur is by far the best dealership I have ever worked with, across all automotive brands. Tim Bartz, Sarah Davis, and Darrin Smith are all an asset to the Ford brand that need to be emulated at o More

by paulneubert
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Darrin Smith , Sarah Davis

June 01, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Darik was a pleasure to work with on our 2023 Ford Bronco Wildtrak. Throughout the entire process, which took 2 years from reservation to order to vehicle delivery, Darik was always available to answer ques More

by coxwm
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Over a year ago, I saw a forum on the internet where people were speaking highly about a dealership named Long McArthur and how a gentleman named Tim Bartz would jump onto the forum and explain things i More

by thallman1125
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis , Niles Gridley

April 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service. Delivered a 2023 ford maverick $700 under msrp on the sticker. Love the car. Low hassle way to get a new car. More

by Koehn43
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darin Lee, Lee Davis , Grace Lee

January 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Called this dealer today for VIN: 3FTTW8G90PRA03621 Stock #: 23056T Model Code: W8G . I spoke to Kristina Allen, she told me the dealer car price was $47K, when I told her that was a $9K markup! she just han More

by Freeman
Sales Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
No

October 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

**I traveled from Virginia to Kansas and retrieve a Maverick truck ordered 15 months ago and I WOULD DO IT AGIAN with Bill at Long McArthur, Ford. ** I can not speak about all Ford dealerships as th More

by J.Rob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesperson Lonnie Smith kept me up to date on my order during the year between ordering and picking up my vehicle. E Commerce Director Tim Bartz was truly outstanding from start to finish and provided More

by Vols44
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from Long McArthur Ford. .. And I have been to several dealerships and this was by far the BEST! Treated me with respect and as a valued customer! No preasure, and friendly st More

by KsKev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Dan Penner

1

Dealership Inventory (430 Vehicles)

used 2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $33,825
2019 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Firecracker Red Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2023 Genesis G80 car, priced at $42,925
2023 Genesis G80
used
Vik Black exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2023 GMC Yukon car, priced at $90,900
2023 GMC Yukon
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Hyundai Palisade car, priced at $29,490
2022 Hyundai Palisade
used
Typhoon Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $38,900
2019 Ford F-150
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,500
2019 Ford F-150
used
Stone Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD