Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Bartz.
Tim Bartz
Tim Bartz at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me
not yet rated

Tim Bartz

eCommerce Director

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me

7 Reviews of Tim Bartz

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"People where customers service orientation and made you..."

- Ellis.h12

People where customers service orientation and made you feel comfortable and they where knowledgeable about the situation that made the decision easier. They are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This dealership sucks"

- KBRG

Another waist of time. I've tried to buy vehicles from these clowns several times. I can always buy elsewhere for $1000's cheaper for the same or better vehicle. I'll never give them a chance at my business or recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sander, Rich Pauls, Ben Ashmore, Michael McArthur

Jul 07, 2019

Long McArthur Inc responded

Please reach out to me at kevin.sander73@gmail.com. We would love to see what we can do for you.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of state deal. Quick and easy. "

- Mine1212

I called on info on car. With them shipping the car and trade in got better deal I would on my state. Quick returns on phone calls. Took the time to hear the questions I had and answered them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Davis

April 25, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful dealership, one you can trust"

- Giancarlo

My experience with Long McArthur was great overall! My salesman, Michael Gadberry, was benevolent and made this out-of-state purchase as smooth as possible. The hardest part was the 9 week wait! My truck was delivered with a few scratches and small dents which was a little nerve-racking. However, Michael quickly stepped into assist. He aligned a detailer and Long McArthur willingly paid for all damages. Their utmost goal is customer satisfaction and it showed throughout the entire process. Wish I could have met the team in person. Thank you! Side note: Tim Bartz made an amazing YouTube review of the 2018 Lincoln Navigator which helped me decide on Long McArthur as my dealership of choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Gadberry

April 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Long McArthur Ford just makes it easy to buy a new car...."

- rontow

Long McArthur Ford just makes it easy to buy a new car. From the time you enter the door, they are friendly. Once you meet with a dealer there is no pressure, and when helping give you finance options, they take the fear and pain away! Bill Rogge is so easy going, shows us what the dealership had, gave us choices, really listened to us. We have bought 3 new vehicles from Long McArthur, 2 in the last 90 days. I wouldn't go to any other Ford dealership to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Rogge

Apr 07, 2014

Long McArthur Inc responded

We are glad you enjoy buying from Long McArthur and that we can continue to earn your trust. Enjoy your vehicle.

June 24, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Service was poor after deciding to buy the vehicle.They..."

- Hassle101

Service was poor after deciding to buy the vehicle.They had the vehicle twice and did not complete the agreed upon written items to fix. One scratch was colored in with a black marker. The whole experience was a hassle including the experience in the showroom once it was agreed to buy the vehicle. It took a long time and had to go through two offices. The price of the vehicle that was agreed upon was changed on the agreement but this was reversed but I did not appreciate this deception. My check was returned and the vehicle was picked up as there did not seem to be any interest in making the agreed upon items fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jun 26, 2013

Long McArthur Inc responded

Thank you for your review and I apologize that you felt Long McArthur didn't stand up to what you expected. This was a difficult situation. When we agreed on a price we were thinking plus tax and fees since we were talking plus tax and fees throughout our deal. We did fix it. I know it took a little longer than it should have the process the paperwork, we had a new finance person in the office and he wanted to make sure everything was correct. In regard to the bumper, we did try to fix it the best we could without replacing the bumper on the 5 year old vehicle. Thank you for the opportunity to do business and I'm sorry we didn't finalize the deal.

May 29, 2012

Dealership Rating

"We had a great time buying our new 2012 pickup. Dave you..."

- rspeltz

We had a great time buying our new 2012 pickup. Dave you were fantastic and we had a good time going through the whole process. Thanks for all of your hard work. :) Tim sorry for the heart attack my husband might have caused you. Lol. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Ellett

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $39,690

2021 Lincoln Corsair

$39,690

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $46,790

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$46,790

used 2017 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,471

2017 Ford Edge

$23,471

new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $37,995

2021 Ford Ranger

$37,995

used 2017 Ford F-250 car, priced at $68,274

2017 Ford F-250

$68,274

used 2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $39,995

2018 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$39,995