Tim Bartz
Tim Bartz at Long McArthur Inc
Refer Me

Tim Bartz

eCommerce Director

Long McArthur Inc

3450 S 9th Street
Salina, KS 67401

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews
5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Tim Bartz

July 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from Long McArthur Ford. .. And I have been to several dealerships and this was by far the BEST! Treated me with respect and as a valued customer! No preasure, and friendly st More

by KsKev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Ashmore, Dan Penner

May 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service and prices and follow up would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a new vehicle More

by RITCHEY62
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up my 2022 Maverick today. From sales (Lonnie Smith), Finance (Alex Gershon) and Tim Bartz, the entire buying experience was extremely pleasant and stress free. There were no More

by coxwm1958
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lonnie Smith, Alex Gershon

April 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service, not too heavy on the "sales"! Mr. Bayard was my sales person and he breezed the sale through with few hiccups. I appreciate their no-nonsense approach to customer service and the More

by cn0stars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very informative on mavericks. I can’t get any information on my order on my Mav. It’s been ordered back in october 21. Wished I could have dealt with your dealer ship from the sta More

by Scrbau2
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Bart’s

March 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mitch is a real good guy, ya can't go much wrong if you are dealing with him!! Thank you Sir for putting up with me Steven Sanders............happy Maverick owner :) More

by Steven
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service! The best experience I have had in a lifetime of buying vehicles. From the driver picking me up at the airport, to the internet sales team, the optional equipment team, the vehicle prep More

by dyarris
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Marcus Williams, Tyler Chilson, Alex Gershon , Daryl, John, Blake and I’m sure others who played a part to make it happen

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We was in the process of looking for a used car. I called Long McArhur about a Blue Ford Escape they transfer me to Jeff Hamilton, he check and it was out on a loner. Then I ask about the Gray Escape I check More

by douglask11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hamilton

October 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very easy to work with. I'm 1500 miles away but the transaction and delivery were as if I walked into the dealership. I highly recommend Long McArthur and Kyle Davis for your vehicle needs. More

by ronhma
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Malory Sweat, Kyle Davis , Javier Almaguer

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional, expeditious, and communicative. Could have been more flexible regarding price. Overall an excellent experience. Willingness to handle shipping details was much appreciated. Finally, financing More

by markgsr
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Kicks car, priced at $24,995
2019 Nissan Kicks
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $53,295
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $74,950
2022 Ford F-250
used
Iconic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,995
2019 Ford F-150
used
Magma Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Tahoe car, priced at $47,695
2019 Chevrolet Tahoe
used
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $31,995
2020 Ford Escape
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive