Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me

Chris Johnson

Finance Manager

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me
4.9
691 Reviews

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 8 mos

4.9

691 Reviews

Write a Review

691 Reviews of Chris Johnson

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I enjoyed a mostly painless process in my old town with our family friend making sure our transaction went well. I'll happily recommend this dealership to anyone in the area. More

by Joshua Williams
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

November 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Laura Truelove and Chris Johnson are the best. They made my first experience with ordering and financing a custom built truck super painless and easy. Laura's communication is top notch, and her c More

by kennethk1982
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Truelove

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought many vehicles here and have yet to be disappointed. The sales team is first class and at the top in their knowledge of everything associated with buying a vehicle. They are completely upf More

by plkehoe
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tal was great to work with ,took care of all my needs no pressure, very accommodating....Tal even did a follow up call to make sure everything is ok....I was not expecting that...Great Job. More

by angelacharlesbrown
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Stan mcnabb provided great service and help in buying my new car. Never felt pressured. More

by jlynn919
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talmadge Sparks

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the 1st place we stopped and it was the last place we stopped as we didn't have to go anywhere else because of the great.salesmanship from Arinson and the financial magic of Chris. This was an e More

by wolfieswoman69
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arinson Martinez Cruz

November 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have everything in place they help me on everything i need i love my experience thanks More

by angelagarcia1313
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We've bought 4 cars from this dealership and they never fail to provide me with great service. More

by thefithdoll
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arinson Martinez Cruz

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris really made it an enjoyable experience and even though our credit wasn't the best he really pulled all the stops to get our family going again and in something comfortable for a family of four with More

by richard_cristobal
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris "Kountry Boy" Cathey

November 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy painless transaction. Would definitely buy from again. Very professional and helpful. It was nice seeing younger salespersons. I also didn't feel pressured to have to More

by wesleyderryberry
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Talmadge Sparks

1
...
1 - 10 of 691 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2015 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $20,989
2015 Chevrolet Colorado
used
Red Rock Metallic exterior
6-SPEED AUTOMATIC, HMD, 6L50
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac CT4 car, priced at $37,490
2023 Cadillac CT4
new
Black Raven exterior
8-SPEED AUTOMATIC
RWD
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado car, priced at $67,515
2023 Chevrolet Silverado
new
Black exterior
10-SPEED AUTOMATIC
4WD
new 2023 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $45,900
2023 Cadillac XT4
new
Stellar Black Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD
used 2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC car, priced at $37,999
2018 Mercedes-Benz SLC
used
Obsidian Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2022 Cadillac XT5 car, priced at $51,999
2022 Cadillac XT5
used
Dark Moon Blue Metallic exterior
9-SPEED AUTOMATIC
FWD