Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Johnson.
Chris Johnson
Chris Johnson at Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia
Refer Me
4.8

Chris Johnson

Finance Manager

Stan McNabb Chevrolet Cadillac of Columbia

101 S James Campbell Blvd
Columbia, TN 38401

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

291 Reviews of Chris Johnson

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was dreading buying a new vehicle but The staff lead by..."

- khedrick1972 Verified Customer

I was dreading buying a new vehicle but The staff lead by Trey McNabb made it a painless and seamless process. I highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Truelove , David Sykes

October 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Staff was very nice and accommodating. The whole sales..."

- B-Rad Verified Customer

Staff was very nice and accommodating. The whole sales department was a joy to work with on my purchase. Bought a 2019 Corvette and the experience was nothing less that wonderful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Bought a 2500hd and made the 3.5 hour drive from..."

- mjealey Verified Customer

Bought a 2500hd and made the 3.5 hour drive from Knoxville, TN. Truck was exactly as described. All paperwork and documents were exactly as they said. No games or numbers changing. Chris Cathey, Matt Grisham, and Brian Griz went out of there way to stay late as I was not able to get there until 30 minutes after they closed for the day. They took the time to go through everything in the truck and getting me setup on OnStar. They stayed an hour and half past closing to make sure everything was right and I was happy. Really good guys to work with and will for sure reach back out to them first for any future Chevy purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales and finance team! We had great..."

- lindsaymariepetersen Verified Customer

Excellent sales and finance team! We had great experience and assistance with our very first Chevrolet purchase! We would recommend this dealership and staff to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service, I was in and out with a new Trail..."

- jim.gabriel Verified Customer

Excellent service, I was in and out with a new Trail Boss. Thank you Laura Truelove you are the best. I would recommend to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Truelove , David Sykes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in hoping for a good deal on a 2020 Equinox. I..."

- tnwings2005

I came in hoping for a good deal on a 2020 Equinox. I left feeling like not only did I get a good deal, but an awesome car buying experience! Arinson was phenomenal at addressing all of my wants and needs! Awesome salesman, and an awesome dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service friendly helpful professional easy..."

- janthomas2112 Verified Customer

Wonderful service friendly helpful professional easy transaction. Bud was outstanding.. knowledgeable very personable worked diligently y to get deal done.. car ready for pick up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Todd, David Sykes

October 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with ! The sales person Andy..."

- Randy

Great people to do business with ! The sales person Andy Rose was outstanding, very personable and helpful. As a matter of fact, everyone there was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Rose, aaron jones

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All the staff was great! Buying cars is stressful! Bud..."

- barnettx8 Verified Customer

All the staff was great! Buying cars is stressful! Bud made it fun. He listened and knew exactly what I really wanted. Loving my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at Mcnabb was great. Kountry Boy gave us the..."

- thompsonoutdoors Verified Customer

The staff at Mcnabb was great. Kountry Boy gave us the best car buying experience we've ever had. We will be returning to do business with him in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 291 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $35,345

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$35,345

new 2020 Cadillac XT4 car, priced at $43,495

2020 Cadillac XT4

$43,495

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $20,145

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$20,145

new 2020 Chevrolet Trax car, priced at $17,794

2020 Chevrolet Trax

$17,794

used 2020 Cadillac XT6 car, priced at $50,999

2020 Cadillac XT6

$50,999

new 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $30,749

2020 Chevrolet Traverse

$30,749