Chris Kolegas
Chris Kolegas at DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
Refer Me

Chris Kolegas | Page 6

Sales/Finance

DeLand Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

2173 South Woodland Blvd
DeLand, FL 32720

Contact Me
4.9
60 Reviews

I'm Chris, originally from the Chicagoland area. I lived in Las Vegas for 15 years were I received a bachelors in Hospitality management from UNLV. I've been in the Auto industry for the past 6 years. In my off time I'm a professional skydiver, I'm also a father to an incredible little toddler and a cat dad to 4 cats.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

60 Reviews

Write a Review

60 Reviews of Chris Kolegas

February 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great buying experience. Christopher was a great salesperson without any pressure. He communicated with me online after my initial contact on his day off. Glad I bought it here. More

by dr.pat.donaldson
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Auston Seely

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ray and Eli were great, patiently answering my questions and helping me find the perfect ride. They extolled the resell value of the hard top Wrangler, but still found me the soft top I really wanted. Could More

by TJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres , Elijah Von DeBaron

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

DeLand Dodge provided the best car buying experience I have ever experienced! Everyone was honest, direct and a pleasure to work with. I won’t go to another dealership ever again. More

by Jeffreytowens
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ray Torres , Gina Diodato

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the best no pressure car deal ever. Chris and Austin were fantastic to work with. I actually went back two weeks later to upgrade and it went so smooth. I am so impressed by the professionalism a More

by nwtreasures
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Auston Seely

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome dealership! Super patient, not pushy. Worked with us on what we wanted...Would recommend to anyone looking to purchase a new car. 5 stars all around. More

by Stephanie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from Chris and the sales team! We couldn’t have asked for anything better. We would recommend anyone to Deland Dodge Jeep& Chrysler! More

by samriley83
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Joseph

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for the great service and helping us fine our vehicle of choice! Chris was patient and knowledgeable... thanks also to Gina our financeer and Austin for his input! More

by Shadowolf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Diodato, Auston Seely, AJ in accessories sales

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was amazing. He got everything done super fast! He was professional and he was super friendly, I would highly recommend this place to anyone! More

by Alliegriffith1641
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gina Diodato

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris did a wonderful job, he was very patient with us. All staff that we interacted with were very friendly. Would recommend Chris and this dealership to anyone! More

by Amanda S
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Auston Seely

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were great to work with, and also honored the Reduced Price that happened the day I went to get the truck! Clean truck, and full tank of gas! More

by Precisiondoor
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
...
6
51 - 60 of 60 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,450
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $30,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $32,999
2019 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Kia K5 car, priced at $33,153
2022 Kia K5
used
Sapphire Blue exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $38,220
2022 Jeep Wrangler
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $48,745
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive