About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Nall.
Chris Nall
Chris Nall, Internet Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Chris Nall

Internet Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Corvette Expert

Contact Me

289 Reviews of Chris Nall

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car buying experience"

- Stef

I worked with Berrin, Chris and Dustin. They made it so easy for me and was in and out of the dealership with the car I wanted within 2 hours. I will definitely come back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott, Dustin Johnson

Oct 10, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Stef: At CBB we strive to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they ever had so we are thrilled to hear that your purchase working with Berrin, Chris and Dustin was so easy for you. We appreciate your kind words and look forward to being there to assist you again in the future.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy. Professional. Fair"

- Graciem

Great experience purchasing my new car. Used internet sales and it was fast and efficient. Minimum time at the lot and no haggling. Sales team very professional and friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gracie: We really appreciate you taking the time to let our customers know about your great experience purchasing a car from CBB. Thanks for the positive feedback on the professional sales team, comfortable friendly atmosphere with zero pressure. CBB is grateful for your business and looks forward to working with you again.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BMW purchase"

- Rob

Chris was outstanding in showing me the different cars between BMW and Mercedes. I settled on the BMW 740 , a great vehicle. Thank you Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rob: Thanks for taking the time to share your compliments on Chris Nall's outstanding customer service. Many of our customers. like yourself, appreciate the opportunity at CBB to compare and test drive various BMWs to Mercedes Benz vehicles. We hope you enjoy your BMW 740 for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Hluke1

My experience was very quick and painless. There was no hassle or pressure, and I am overall very pleased with my results. Highly recommend CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Berrin Bigott

Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Hluke1: We strive to provide our customers with a comfortable, zero pressure experience and we're glad that you appreciated that from us. We are delighted to hear that you are very pleased with your purchase. Thanks for the recommendation of CBB to others and please let us know if we can be of assistance to you in the future as well.

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Suheb

I typically wait a few months before I write a review about my purchase. The BMW X3 I bought was a great buy and I'm happy with it. Out salesman Qui was awesome and he showed us range of vehicles of our choice . He makes you feel comfortable and does not push you in a anyway. I recommend this dealership if you are looking for a second hand luxury car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Suheb: We really appreciate that you took the time to share your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Que was awesome and that you did not feel pressured in any way. Thank you for your business and for the great recommendation too! We look forward to helping you or anyone you refer to CBB. Please do not hesitate to contact us should the need arise.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely No Disappointments with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Arleen Lentz

If you are thinking of purchasing a pre-owned Mercedes Benz or BMW this is the place to take your business. I have owned MBenz vehicles since 1972. My love for MBenz has been a combination of the experience it provides in driving a Mercedes and the consistent reliability they provide. Another and very important part of my loyalty has been closely linked to the dealerships and services I have received over the years. This past week I stepped away from my normal pattern of purchasing from a direct MBenz dealership. I went to a third party pre-owned dealership Certified Benz & Beemer. I purchased a GLK 350. I am so glad I found this company. My experience throughout the buying process was excellent. Chris Null was responsive and helpful without the "pushing" we all dread. The entire atmosphere at this dealership is low key and inviting. Once I made my decision, I added an extended warranty and a routine maintenance plan with the assistance of Chris Fredlake. This gentleman was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with also. As with all large purchases, there can be questions that surface which need assistance. My question was answered promptly and professionally by Lee Grubb the general manager. He handled my situation himself and made me feel at ease. I plan to refer friends and family to this dealership. They are good people with wonderful vehicles and will treat you right! What more can you ask for? They are definitely a 5 Star Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Arleen: What a GREAT FIVE STAR Review! Thanks for recognizing the numerous members of the CBB that provided you with excellent customer service, with zero pressure. CBB looks forward to any family and friends that you refer to us and will do our best to deliver the same level of customer service that we provided to you. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future. Again, thank you so much for your business and such a wonderfully expressed review!

September 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review for benz and Beamer "

- Dogirlbeamer123

Everyone very professional very friendly Chris took care of everything I didn't have to do much just show up take a test drive and drive home with a great car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Sep 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dogirlbeamer123: Thanks so much for your Five Star Review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a quick and easy purchase and that the customer serviced provided by Chris Nall was very professional and friendly. We hope that you enjoy your new car for years to come. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything.

September 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, easy transaction"

- Kory

Chris was great to work with. He found me a BMW 3 series that better fit my needs than the one I was originally interested in. Would definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake

Sep 14, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Kory: Thanks so much for your Five Star Review! We are happy to hear that you had a great buying experience working with Chris Nall and Chris Fredlake during your recent BMW purchase. We definitely look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, Honest Service"

- Liz H

Our salesman, Chris Nall, was very professional and thorough, as well as up front and honest about the car we were looking at. He made the purchase experience extremely easy and enjoyable and we got the perfect used car for our daughter. There were plenty of accurate pics on their website that matched what we saw in person. The price was fair, too, which is sometimes tough to find in a dealership! We will definitely go to Certified Benz and Beemer again when the need for a car arises. Thanks to the whole team there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Liz: Thanks so much for the FIVE STAR review! We are delighted to hear that Chris Nall, and the CBB team provided excellent professional customer service that was up front and honest. We hope that your daughter enjoys her new car. Please have her let us know if she needs any assistance. CBB sincerely looks forward to being there for you again when you are back in the market for your next vehicle.

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Newbie Benz buyer looking for a roadster"

- Paul J Scheuer

Shopping for a roadster on labor day this past weekend turned out to be a wonderful experience thanks to the knowledgable and no pressure approach of Jeff Hallenbeck. Moving up from an older Chrysler Sebring I was at zero in knowledge about the Mercedes convertibles and Jeff could not have made it a more pleasurable experience. These guys over at CBB know what they are selling and take their time to ensure you have every question answered. The prices seem reasonable too, especially the maintenance packages which can get really pricey from a Benz or BMW dealer. All in all, a terrific shopping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Sep 09, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Paul: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with others how easy it is to work with Jeff Hallenbeck and the rest of the CBB team during your recent Mercedes purchase. Thanks for the kind feedback about CBB's professional, zero pressure approach too. We hope that you enjoy your Mercedes for years to come. Feel free to contact CBB in the future for any maintenance needs or when you are looking for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 289 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$27,500

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$36,500