About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Lee Grubbs.
Lee Grubbs
Lee Grubbs, General  Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.7

Lee Grubbs

General Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

454 Reviews of Lee Grubbs

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, once again!"

- JancfaulknerS550

I have purchased 9 vehicles from Benz and Beemer. I have dealt with Jeff Hallenbeck and GM Lee Grubbs on most of my purchases and Q also helped out when Jeff was not around. In fact recently Jeff, Q and Lee helped out when I decided to take advantage of their 10 day exchange program which I don’t think any Mother dealer does this for their customers. The integrity of the dearship owned by Jack Schneider and managed by Lee Grubbs is beyond reproach and not like typical Chicago dealers who would slip you a mickey Finn!! I highly recommended this dealer and especially Jeff Hallenbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jan: Wow! That may be a record! We are honored to have earned your continued trust and confidence. Thanks for sharing with others the wonderful compliments of Jeff, Que, Lee and the CBB team. We are glad that you acknowledged the benefits of CBB's 10 Day Exchange program which gives all of our customers peace of mind with each purchase. CBB certainly looks forward to being there for you in the future.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fender bender made easy"

- scooter

We have a fender bender in our Honda last week and thanks to Trevor and Lee they were able to help us get a rental car and take care of a bad problem very very easy. Thanks to all the guys at CBB for making yet another Great experience. Also wanted to mention their concierge service is second to none they helped us even get home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Andy Manahl

Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Scooter: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback helps reaffirm our efforts at providing our customers with a great buying experience. Thanks for sharing that Trevor and Lee helped arrange a loaner for you and that you really appreciated CBB's concierge service to get home. We look forward to the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

September 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great experience thanks Matthew Maurer!"

- Carlover

I've been shopping online for a late model low mileage car for about two weeks now. I have been to almost every car luxury dealer in town and I must say the follow up and service I received from Matthew was the best over anyone! I'll be back in two years :)) Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carlover: We appreciate that you took the time to share your great experience working with Matthew during your recent car search. We will be sure to share your positive feedback with him. Please let us know when CBB be of help to you again.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase ever!"

- deanne44

very easy and smoothe process, being out of state i thought it would take some time. I had my car in 1.5days! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and always available, highly reccomend you purchase your next vehicle at CBB! Thank you for all your help, i love my ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Deanne44: We always love hearing from our customers who share with us that they had their best car buying experience ever when purchasing from CBB! Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from out-of-state and to have it delivered. CBB appreciates your support and looks forward to assisting you again in the future.

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely No Disappointments with Certified Benz and Beemer"

- Arleen Lentz

If you are thinking of purchasing a pre-owned Mercedes Benz or BMW this is the place to take your business. I have owned MBenz vehicles since 1972. My love for MBenz has been a combination of the experience it provides in driving a Mercedes and the consistent reliability they provide. Another and very important part of my loyalty has been closely linked to the dealerships and services I have received over the years. This past week I stepped away from my normal pattern of purchasing from a direct MBenz dealership. I went to a third party pre-owned dealership Certified Benz & Beemer. I purchased a GLK 350. I am so glad I found this company. My experience throughout the buying process was excellent. Chris Null was responsive and helpful without the "pushing" we all dread. The entire atmosphere at this dealership is low key and inviting. Once I made my decision, I added an extended warranty and a routine maintenance plan with the assistance of Chris Fredlake. This gentleman was very knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with also. As with all large purchases, there can be questions that surface which need assistance. My question was answered promptly and professionally by Lee Grubb the general manager. He handled my situation himself and made me feel at ease. I plan to refer friends and family to this dealership. They are good people with wonderful vehicles and will treat you right! What more can you ask for? They are definitely a 5 Star Dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Arleen: What a GREAT FIVE STAR Review! Thanks for recognizing the numerous members of the CBB that provided you with excellent customer service, with zero pressure. CBB looks forward to any family and friends that you refer to us and will do our best to deliver the same level of customer service that we provided to you. Please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you again in the future. Again, thank you so much for your business and such a wonderfully expressed review!

September 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Staff"

- Tom

I had a truly great overall experience with sales, finance and service. Would highly recommend this outstanding dealership to anybody looking for a quality pre owned car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Tom: Our top priority at CBB is customer satisfactions so it gives us great pleasure to read your review! We really appreciate that you have recommended CBB and look forward to delivering the same level of customer service to anyone your refer to us. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

September 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thanks for making things easy"

- DD

I knew what I wanted coming in and in a short period Andy made it happen. A quick in and out and really helped me when I needed it. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DD: You are so welcome. Car buying does not have to be a long, drawn out process. We are very happy to hear that you appreciated just how quick and easy your recent purchase from CBB was and that Andy was so helpful with the process. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to assist you again in the future.

August 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good inventory of Corvettes. Low pressure sales staff."

- JW

I purchased a beautiful lightly used C7 Corvette Coupe from Chris Beaman. He was knowledgeable and personable as were the other sales staff I met. We exchanged numerous e-mails before I made the decision to drive to the store from northern AZ. His replies were always prompt. It was worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JW: Thanks for recognizing our inventory of Corvettes and that it was well worth the drive from Northern AZ to come to CBB for your new C7 Corvette Coupe. It's great to hear that Chris Beaman provided you with friendly and helpful customer service without any pressure. Please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Flawless from start to finish!"

- Lindalee

It was a delightful experience working with Lee and Kory! They take the stress out of buying a vehicle. Customer service was outstanding! I will be recommending CBB to all of my friends. Thanks again for going way above and beyond the typical car purchasing experience! Linda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Johnson, Kory Groters

Aug 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Lindalee: We sure love that byline "Flawless from start to finish!" Thanks for sharing with others how delightful it was to work with Lee and Kory with your recent purchase. CBB loves referrals from its happy customers and will aim to provide those you refer the same amazing customer service that you received. Please let us know if there is anything that you need and we hope you enjoy your new car for years to come!

August 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great place to buy a car!"

- Beth321

This dealership was a no haggling experience which made buying easy. Their prices were very good and the people friendly. I would definitely buy from here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake, Robbie Vega

Aug 07, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Beth: We are so glad that you appreciated how easy our pricing structure is by eliminating the need to haggle or negotiate to get the best market price for your car. Thanks for recognizing that CBB's prices are very good and that our staff is also friendly. We are delighted to hear that you would buy from CBB again and look forward to the opportunity to assist you when you do.

1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results

Dealership Inventory (251 Vehicles)

2015 Porsche Boxster

$53,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$24,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$28,000