About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David James.
David James
David James, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
5.0

David James

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of David James

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie was fantastic "

- Diplomat33

Julie was beyond helpful. She was perfect! Thank you. She assisted me greatly in every way! She was also very knowledgeable on the cars I had interest in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Mukherjee

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Diplomat33: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Julie was so helpful and was such a big help during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Bill3153

I had the good fortune to find CBB on a visit to Phoenix and came away with beautiful used Benz. My sales man, Alexander Smith, was wonderful and I highly recommend him! Sales manager David and finance's Chris also excelled! Add also those beautiful, reasonably priced cars and it was memorable. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake, Alexander Smith

Apr 01, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill3153: We are so glad that you took the time to share with our customers all about your wonderful car buying experience working with Alexander, David and Chris. We also are delighted that you appreciated our selection of beautiful cars. Thank you for stopping by CBB and we hope you enjoy your new Benz for years to come. Please let us know if there is anything we can do for you in the future.

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice experience. No complaints."

- JW

I went in not sure if I was going to trade in my car, but after driving it, speaking with the guys...we were able to come to a deal. I went and viewed a couple other dealers in the area, but felt these guys treated me the fairest. I appreciated the fact that they were willing to work with me and think both sides were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gene Penna, Matthew Melone

Mar 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JW: We really appreciate that you have taken the time to share with our customers about the nice experience you had during your recent purchase. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated how you were treated and that CBB was willing to work with you to make you happy. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

February 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast and fair"

- Greg Derbas

Recently sold my used car to this dealership. David was very helpful throughout the process and I sold for the price I wanted. Paperwork only took 15 min and I even got a free uber ride home, which was unexpected, and greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Greg: Thanks for the FIVE STAR Review! We are delighted to hear that David was so helpful and your found the sale process to be so fast and fair. Please let us know if we can do anything for you in the future, whether with maintenance or when you are in the market for another vehicle.

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, quick and easy"

- SayzeP

I bought a used Benz last weekend and it was quick and simple. I told Andy what I was trying to accomplish and he worked with me to make it happen. Even the finance piece was great as I was prequalified but they found me a better rate and terms. I would buy here again and that might be sooner rather than later since my wife is now trying to steal my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Chris Fredlake

Feb 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear SayzeP: We really appreciate you taking the time to share with our customers about your quick and easy Mercedes Benz purchase with zero pressure. It's great to hear that Andy provided you with friendly and helpful service. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can help you (or your wife) again when you resolve who gets to use the Benz :)

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"David James is great!"

- Steve

David was fantastic to work with. Very low hassle and low pressure environment here. I'm very happy with my trade in experience and would recommend Certified Benz and Beemer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Steve: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback regarding David James reaffirms our efforts at providing our trade-in customers with excellent service. Thanks for choosing CBB and please let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (341 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$145,000

2015 GMC Yukon

$44,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$53,500

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$45,000

2014 BMW 3 Series

$24,600

2016 BMW 7 Series

$59,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$83,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$30,000