About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David James.
David James
David James, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

David James

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

25 Reviews of David James

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car! Great People! Great Experiene "

- JasonH

From my very first call with Chris Beaman I knew I was in good Hands. Chris found the car I was interested in just off the description and showed me some great alternatives. David James made the deal come together quickly and as agreed upon. Chris was off the day I came in to finalize and pick up the car and Que was amazing showing me the features and finalizing all the details. Phil Stone in finiance made the experience quick, thorough and pleasant. Great dealership as whole. I highly recommend Certifed Benz and Beemer to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jason: Great review too! Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers how well you were treated by Chris, Que and Phil during your recent purchase. We are so grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future.

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, friendly and efficient"

- Cindysu

The staff at CBB was outstanding. They responded quickly to my initial inquiry quickly, answered my questions honestly, and were ready to assist us when we arrived. The car we purchased was fairly priced, there was no pressure to add on items, and we completed the deal successfully in a very reasonable amount of time. I would not hesitate to purchase future vehicles with CBB, I trust their integrity and professionalism based on my experience today. Cindy O

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, Craig Haugan, Phil Stone , The finance manager

Sep 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cindy: Thank you so much for your business and your kind words. We strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service so we are delighted to read that you appreciated hat from us, We are so glad that your trust CBB's integrity and professionalism and look forward to the next time that we can display that for you.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very bad service "

- Jimmy

I have been trying to finalize a trade deal for over week. Didn’t have the answers to my questions. Didn’t try to get the answers from Mercedes. A nightmare. Wanted me to put up a $2,000.00 deposit before deal was finalized. Wanted me to send title to my truck overnight with papers they were going to send me. Very bad way of doing business I do not recommend this dealer ship to any one

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jimmy: I am very disappointed to read about your recent experience. We do attempt to provide our customers with a friendly and high quality experience. I know that CBB tried to coordinate the purchase and the trade-in on your out-of-state deal but I had no idea that you felt that you received such bad service. It was my understanding that you did not want to pay for the transport of your trade-in and decided to cancel your purchase. I would personally appreciate hearing more information from you to better understand the bad service you received, Please contact me so I can see if I can fix anything that went wrong. Sincerely, Jack Schneider, Owner,

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality Dealership & Outstanding Customer Service"

- caracunningham

I had a very positive experience purchasing my Audi. I had told Craig the vehicle I was shopping for rich was rare and hard to come by. Craig contacted me when the Audi I was looking for came into their inventory. I didn't feel pressure to buy a car against my will. It was exactly what I was looking for. Craig (sales) and Robert (finance) were very friendly, accommodating,helpful & knowledgeable.I felt excited about the vehicle I purchase and good in knowing that I made the right decision to purchase my vehicle at Benz and Beemers. Both Craig and Robert were class acts and hard to come by.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan , Robert Whallon

Aug 17, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Cara: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us regarding the outstanding customer service you received from Craig, David and Robert. We are also glad that you enjoyed the zero pressure environment that we provide for our customers, Thanks you so much for choosing CBB for your Audi purchase, Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future,

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Job Everyone!"

- d.g.

We started with a email to Chris since we live out of town, he gave me some ideas on what was in our price range. When I made the trip down, Chris was with another customer so I worked with Craig, Craig spent almost 2 hours helping me while I decided which vehicle I was interested in. He knew all the options and the advantages of different models and brands. He brought me 2 legitimate offers on 2 different cars with my trade in along with their best purchase price. No low balling, and working your way up to a final price. When we were ready to buy the next day, Craig was off, but David promised me the same numbers when I arrive for whatever vehicle I choose. Que assisted us in our final decision and pointed out some great options on the BMW and enthusiastically showed us the BMW's again. Storms delayed are arrival in the beginning, but everyone in the dealer from the person who washed and prepared the car to the business manager stayed late and helped us so we could pick up our new ride that night. Easy quick and on the money for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear d.g. Wow! What a great review! We are delighted that you took the time to share how Chris, Craig, Que and David all pitched in to make your car buying experience such a great one! Thanks so much for choosing CBB for your purchase. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come. Feel free to contact us should you need anything in the meantime.

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, friendly service"

- DapperGent

Alexander provided excellent service throughout the buying process and even after the purchase took the time, well past closing, to help me get acclimated to the car. Bill and David helped me considerably with the financing process and pleasant and friendly throughout. An excellent experience, I look forward to purchasing from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dapper Gent: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It's great to hear that Alexander, Bill and David were so helpful and pleasant during the process. We are grateful for your business and look forward to you returning for your next vehicle. Please let us know when we can assist you again.

August 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent online buying experience"

- JMoody

I'm from Iowa and recently bought a 2016 BMW i3 after finding it online. Alexander helped me and was great to work with. He gave me all of the information I wanted to know quickly. He is very friendly as well as every other person I talked to. I've never bought a car without looking at it so it was a big risk. In the end I'm so happy I bought this car. I like the bottom line pricing and no pressure sales. The car was delivered and is flawless! The window tint is really nice. It was such an easy way to buy a car and a better deal than other dealers for comparable vehicles even when adding in delivery charges. I'm very picky and so happy with the car. If I could do it over I wouldn't change anything. I'd highly recommend them! My only regret is not meeting any of them and thanking them in person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear JMoody: You are very welcome! We do love to hear from our out-of-state customers. It's great to hear that Alexander helped you to have such an excellent online buying experience. Thanks so much for your patronage as well as your recommendation of CBB to others. We hope you enjoy your BMW for years to come and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the meantime.

August 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful Experience"

- Jelo5

We worked with the most competent, reliable and trustworthy team. It was a refreshing experience to purchase a vehicle from a group of good people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jelo5: What a wonderful review! Thanks for sharing your feedback with us regarding your refreshing car buying experience. We are very grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of working with you again.

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with my purchase and following service."

- squirephoto

I recently purchased a 2003 BMW 330i from Certified Benz and Beemer and couldn't be happier. The attention and courtesy I received from the minute I walked into the facility to purchase the vehicle has since been followed by a great service experience from Colin Moore, Craig, Peter and David. I know a 15 year old car, with just north of 100,000 miles, might have an issue or two, but with a power steering pump failure after only 5 days of ownership, I did wonder how I would be received as I dialled their number. No need to worry, they took the car back in, covered a rental and had the issue fixed within a couple of days with no cost to me. No questions asked. They made no excuses for the age of the car, they simply fixed the problem, which could have never been anticipated, and moved on. It's rare these days to see such great service. This place will continue to get my business moving forward

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Squirephoto: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your wonderful feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We are delighted that you chose CBB for your purchase and even more happy to hear that you will continue to do business with CBB moving forward. We look forward to providing you with another Five Star experience.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"In and out with new car under two hours!!"

- nredeske

I am so pleased with Certified Benz & Beemer. Being from out of town and having another vehicle sold out from under my feet(by a different dealer) while driving to Scottsdale from two hours away, Andy Manah was able to ease my fear. Not only that, but was kind and pleasant to work with getting this deal done under two hours! Thank you Andy and keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Jul 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nredeske: Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your kind review. At CBB, we strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and appreciate your feedback on Andy's excellent work in that regard. We are glad that you were able to have such a quick and easy car buying experience. We sincerely look forward to the next opportunity to serve you again.

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500

2016 Audi Q5

$36,500