About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David James.
David James
David James, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

David James

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

15 Reviews of David James

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Buyer Bob

Great dealer! Everyone I worked with was very nice and very accommodating throughout the experience. Very straightforward easy to do business with! Will buy again for CBB.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Craig Haugan, William Wallace

Jul 18, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bob: Thank you for your business and your kind review. We are excited to hear that you had such a great car buying experience such that you will buy from CBB again. Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, kind, and knowledgeable!"

- Rhayter

Victoria was a wonderful person to work with. She was really nice and courteous. I really appreciated that she did her best to assist me in finding a car with her, but also that she helped get me the carfax for the other cars I was looking at at different dealerships. Another thing that I appreciated about Victoria was that she did her best to help me get the car since my husband is deployed and couldn’t be there as well. She made sure I knew all that I needed to complete the purchase and stayed in touch with me even after I left the dealership. Victoria was incredibly helpful and I would highly recommend her to anyone looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rhayter: We appreciate you taking the time to share your compliments on Victoria's helpful, kind and knowledgeable customer service. We will be sure to share them with her. Thank you so much for your business as well as your recommendation of Victoria and CBB to others. We hope to have the opportunity to help you again in the future.

July 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Long Distance Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- Frank B.

We found perfect preowned 2013 BMW 650i Gran Coupe at Certified Benz & Beemer with the exterior and interior color, as well as all the options and packages we desired. When inquiring the availability of the car I was contacted by Jessica who connected me with product specialist Alexander Smith. Both were very professional and great in their communications, Alexander continued as my main contact throughout the whole buying process. After learning more about the car it seemed to be the exact car we were looking for and we decided to buy it unseen. David James from sales discussed the details with me and guided me through the sales process in a very detailed way. CBB placed a 48 hour hold on our car and we finalized the sales documents that were signed by me and returned immediately. CCB also found financing of the balance at a very low interest rate. The car was shipped during the same week I returned the sales documents and when it arrived, we could not believe how a 2013 vehicle with 50,000 miles on it can look and feel as new as this one did. We could not find any dents or scratches anywhere and even the interior looked and smelled like new. We were amazed how nicely the car was detailed in and out, while also being aware that the first owner must have taken extra care of it. After driving the car for a couple of days we realized that the car had no hidden issues and the CBB team assisted us even with some minor things we brought forward until they were resolved. The 10 day return period, as well as the 90 day limited warranty period gave us the comfort to really make sure that all was the way it should be. During our contact with the team at CBB we felt like respected customers and felt very comfortable during the whole transaction. Every individual was very nice and professional and returned our messages and calls to address our questions. Their shipping company delivered the car on time and without any damages or missing accessories. The next time we will be in the car buying market we will check the CBB inventory first to see if we can buy another car from them, rather than going somewhere else. This was the greatest internet car buying experience without having seen or driven the car and I recommend CBB to everyone who finds the car they are looking for in their inventory. Buying a preowned car can be a very frustrating experience and we made quite some of them just looking at cars. If you want to avoid frustration, disappointment, and a waste of your time, I suggest to look at the CBB inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Fredlake, Alexander Smith

Jul 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Frank: Although we have been blessed to have received so many positive reviews, we must say that yours is definitely one of the best! We can't thank you enough for taking the time to share with our customers the details of your long distance, car buying experience. We also appreciate your compliments on Alexander and David's fine work in making your car purchase, sight unseen, so easy. We are so grateful for your business, your wonderful review, and your suggestion to others to consider CBB for their possible purchase of a high-quality, pre-owned vehicle. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything in the future.

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Dr Z

The entire team at this dealership treated me so kindly and there was absolutely no pressure. I was hesitant to purchase from a dealership, and was pleasantly surprised at how low-key and patient they were with me. They deserve an award for that alone! More importantly, I feel confidant in the car purchased, the dealership has an amazing inventory, the atmosphere is pleasant, clean, and the staff always greeted me at the door, Truthfully, I would come back here in a heartbeat before ever stepping into another dealership again. What a difference! Thank you, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dr. Z: You are very welcome! We do strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and appreciate your very kind words in that regard. We are glad that you appreciated our amazing inventory of vehicles, our zero pressure policy and CBB's friendly environment. We are very grateful for your business and your review. We look forward to your next visit and will aim to provide you with another 5 Star experience.

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Juan Garcia was Very professional and friendly"

- Neeru123

I was very pleased with the professionalism of Juan. He was friendly, helpful and very professional. He took care of our car which we had purchased from them about 7 weeks ago. The check engine light came on and they took care of it in a very professional manner. Juan took care of the whole thing. He was amazing. Would recommend this dealership to any one looking to work with great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Neeru123: We do aim to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and appreciate your kind words in that regard. We are happy that Juan provided you with friendly, professional customer service. Thanks so much for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please get in touch with us if you need anything in the future.

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jeep Purchase"

- Gardnerfamily2012

My husband and I went in looking for a specific Mercedes we had seen online. Unfortunately our car seat wouldn’t fit comfortably so Alexander and David helped us find something else to get into within our price range. They helped us through the whole car buying process and were extremely helpful. We didn’t have to haggle on prices and felt like the vehicles were priced fairly. We spent minimal time doing paperwork and waiting around, which is really important when you have a toddler with you car shopping. It was fantastic to get the A+ service their dealer is known for! Definitely telling friends and family about this gem! THANK YOU ALEXANDER, DAVID, & WILLIAM!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gardner Family: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. It's great to hear that Alexander, David and William were so helpful with your purchase. We are grateful that you found CBB online and appreciate your business. We definitely are look forward to giving your family and friends the same Five Star experience that you had. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can be of assistance to you in the future.

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chris Beaman is the man!"

- Bruce Levi

I was afraid of the typical used car sales approach, this this time was no where near. The price was already under blue book value. I felt zero pressure from sales and finance. 5 star ratings for Chris in Sales, Travis in Finance, and David the manager. Will be buying with you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Chris Beaman

May 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bruce: Thanks so much for the 5 star ratings and the compliments of Chris, Travis and David. We are glad you appreciated our market-based pricing and zero pressure environment. Thank you for choosing CBB and we look forward to being there for you in the future.

May 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure."

- MISTERMAN

Impressive selection and customer service. Sales was very helpful and accommodating. I was able to take my time during the process. Would buy from dealer again, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alexander Smith

May 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear MISTERMAN: We do pride ourselves in having a wide selection of top notch vehicles and delivering excellent customer service with zero pressure and we appreciate your feedback to reaffirm our efforts. Thank you for your business and we appreciate your support.

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simple and no hassle purchase experience "

- Anubhaw

No pressure buy environment! They seem to be more knowledgeable about German cars than the traditional dealerships in town. Great package deal, will come back again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Anubhaw: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with our customers. We are glad that you appreciated our friendly, zero pressure environment and that you were able to get a great package deal. Thanks so much for choosing CBB and we hope to have the pleasure of working with you again in the future.

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Julie was fantastic "

- Diplomat33

Julie was beyond helpful. She was perfect! Thank you. She assisted me greatly in every way! She was also very knowledgeable on the cars I had interest in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Mukherjee

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Diplomat33: We couldn't be more pleased to hear that Julie was so helpful and was such a big help during your recent purchase. Thank you for choosing CBB and please let us know when CBB can be of assistance to you in the future.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 BMW 7 Series

$54,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$75,000

2016 Land Rover LR4

$46,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$51,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$74,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$49,500

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$29,500