About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David James.
David James
David James, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

David James

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

34 Reviews of David James

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Chipchap74

Everyone I worked with was very helpful and polite. They helped me find the car I wanted. As well as let me look at cars I had questions about. Even after I had bought a different car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, easy transaction"

- Dan Savoca

I purchased a 2015 Honda Accord Hybrid last month. I live in Colorado and dealt with Andrew via phone, text and email. He was very responsive and made the purchase transaction extremely easy and quick. As with any transaction, there were a few issues along the way, which were all resolved satisfactorily. I would buy another car from this dealership and would recommend them to friends as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl

Nov 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Dan: We really appreciate that you took the time to share with our customers about your smooth and easy out-of-state car buying experience working with Andy. We are glad that all issues were resolved to your satisfaction and that you would recommend CBB to others. Thanks so much for your business and please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future.

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful, straight information "

- Barb A

This is a great group of people that found the car I wanted and worked together to make it happen. Jeff especially was so good with details and information. I will definitely come back and recommend others confidently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, Phil Stone

Nov 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Barb: We are so pleased to hear that Jeff and the CBB team helped you to find the car you wanted and were friendly and helpful in the process. Thank you so much for choosing CBB and for your recommendations to others. We look forward to giving you another 5 Star experience when you definitely return.

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No stress "

- Pastor boy

We couldn’t strike a deal but working with Ted Schwartz was fine. He was very accommodating and didn’t push for a sale. I would recommend him to others. I also worked with Zak Wagner and Daviid James. All were topknotch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Wagner , Ted Schwartz

Nov 11, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pastor Boy: Thanks for taking the time to compliment the customer service that you received from Ted without any pressure. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to assist you and look forward to the next time that we can try to earn your business.

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car swap"

- DrLen

Excellent and helpful service. My trade in was a classic car and most dealers don’t want the hassle or risk dealing with old cars, but CNBC was great and we’re both satisfied with the results. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zak Wagner

Nov 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear DrLen: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback on your car swap. We are glad that you were satisfied with the results. We are grateful for your business and for your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to contact should you need anything in the future.

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very enjoyable purchase experience "

- Big Bill

I had been shopping for a BMW X5 for my wife , her current X3 being a little tight carrying full size adults. I saw this 2015 with many options, including M Sport in the color my wife wanted , so after looking at many, we visited Certified Benz & Beemer and meet Jeff . He showed us the BMW, answered our questions & left us to look over the vehicle. We decided to test drive it & enjoyed the vehicle. We spoke with the service manager, who was very honest & frank, I felt . We had concerns with the rear tires ( worn out) so Jeff indrouced us to David (GM) and he agreed with us and offered to install new rear tires, at no extra cost to us . We thought that after meeting these 3 cool guys & that cool BMW , plus a fantastic buying experience, we bought it. Plus the F&I guy, Bill , got me a better car loan rate them my credit union. Cool place, nice mix of cars with fair prices . Happy guy, Happy wife.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck, William Wallace , Steve

Oct 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bill: We certainly appreciate your feedback concerning your enjoyable car buying experience. Thanks for sharing how Jeff, David, William and Steve were each so all helpful thru the process. We hope you enjoy your BMW X5 for years to come and keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- Rnis

The dealership was completely friendly and kept everything straight forward. True transparency and no pressure through the whole process. I would definitely buy again here and recommend the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana , I don’t recall who in finance assisted me

Oct 10, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rnis: Thanks for sharing your feedback with us. It's great that you appreciated our zero pressure, fully transparent sales process. We are so grateful for your business and that you would definitely buy from CBB again. Thanks also for your recommendation of CBB to others as repeat and referral business is so important to us.

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest"

- Just951

I only buy my cars from Jack he has the best customer service then any dealership I ever stepped my feet in. They always do a great job servicing my cars and always doing above and beyond what I ask for. I recommend Benz & Beemer to anyone who wants to have a fast fun experience at the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 05, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Just951: Thank you for sharing with our customers about Certified Benz & Beemer going above and beyond as part of their customer service. We sincerely appreciate your continued patronage and your very kind words. We also are grateful for your recommendation of CBB to others. We look forward to being there for you in the future.

September 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying from Certified Benz & Beemer!"

- Kiana.Rae

I got my 1st luxury car at this dealership! It was the best experience I've ever had, Justin Beemer helped me with everything! Everything was handled quickly and efficiently, I was out of there in under an hour with everything taken care of. I will definitely be back when it comes time to buy a new car, I am so pleased with my experience I highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Stone , JUSTIN BEEMER

Oct 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Kiana: We are glad to hear that you had the best experience that you ever had working with Justin during recent car purchase. We appreciate your business and definitely will be looking forward to providing you with another 5 Star experience when you return. Thanks also for recommending CBB to others.

September 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car! Great People! Great Experiene "

- JasonH

From my very first call with Chris Beaman I knew I was in good Hands. Chris found the car I was interested in just off the description and showed me some great alternatives. David James made the deal come together quickly and as agreed upon. Chris was off the day I came in to finalize and pick up the car and Que was amazing showing me the features and finalizing all the details. Phil Stone in finiance made the experience quick, thorough and pleasant. Great dealership as whole. I highly recommend Certifed Benz and Beemer to anyone and everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jason: Great review too! Thanks so much for taking the time to share with our customers how well you were treated by Chris, Que and Phil during your recent purchase. We are so grateful for your business and your recommendation of CBB to others. Please do not hesitate to let us know if you need anything in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (367 Vehicles)

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$42,000

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$41,000

2017 Lexus GS

$40,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$64,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$22,000

2016 Audi Q5

$34,000

2017 Jaguar F-Type

$58,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$25,000