About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of David James.
David James
David James, Sales Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

David James

Sales Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Call
Email

46 Reviews of David James

January 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Superman1

Travis, David and Ricardo where excellent to work with when picking out my new Porsche! They made me feel like family. Thanks guys! Justin Niehus

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Ricardo Padilla

Jan 16, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Superman: You are very welcome! We are delighted to hear that Travis, David and Ricardo all helped you feel like family. We hope you enjoy your new Porsche for years to come and that you keep CBB in mind should you need anything in the meantime.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great salesman, Danny Quintana"

- Benz

Saw the vehicle on line. Salesman contacted me and we went to see what was available. People at the dealership were very friendly. Danny is an outstanding salesman. We did didn’t purchase because another Dealer had certified suv as well as remaining warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Jan 12, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Benz: We are grateful for the opportunity to earn your business and are pleased to hear about the excellent customer service you received from Danny. We understand your decision and hope to be able to work with you again in the future, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First BMW purchase. "

- No1uno

Went into the relationship a little guarded, just because of previous car buying experiences. They won me over. I took everything they said to me with a grain of salt, but nothing hidden at this dealership! Great experience! Even got a tour of the entire dealership in a golf cart! Thanks Andy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Zak Wagner

Jan 12, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear No1uno: You are very welcome. We are so pleased to hear that Andy and CBB were able to win you over with our excellent customer service and fully transparent process. We really appreciate your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again in the future.

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They always work hard for us"

- Jason Q.

We just picked up our second vehicle from "Que". We've go e to many dealerships and most used car sales companies is don't k ow much about their vehicles. Here, they specialize in BMW and MB, but Que always knows features on other brands. I bought a 2015 BMW and a 2015 Chrysler minivan...he knew them both. When we bought the van we weren't planning on it. But, it was a great car and and a good deal, so we went for it. However, we were in a rush, told them that, and they got us out in less than 90 minutes. That includes financing, trade in, plate transfer, switching items between cars, taking our photo and heading out. They went above and beyond. We looked at other places, but decided that if Que could find us something, we'd rather give him the chance. Just so happens they had something we wanted. A big thanks to Que, David, Paul, Peter, and everyone who helped push us through so quickly. Always a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 11, 2019

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Jason: A big thank you for being a repeat customer. We really appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that Que and the rest of the CBB crew provided you with such knowledgeable and friendly service. We are so glad that you have found both purchases to be great experiences. Thanks so much for your continued patronage. Please do not hesitate to let us know when we can assist you again in the future.

December 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buying experience made easy"

- Skobuffs13

Walked in, was immediately helped by Ted and the staff at CBB. Gave me options to choose from on their lot, with helpful insight to determine exactly the vehicle I was looking for. Quick, easy, buying experience, especially for a first-time car buyer. Would highly recommend to anyone looking to get in a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Ted Schwartz

Dec 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Skobuff13: We are so happy to hear that Ted made your first time car buying experience such an easy one. Thank you so much for choosing CBB for your first purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us again should you need anything in the future. Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"All around great team"

- Rocky

My experience with Brandon, David, Peter and the rest of your team was perfect. No issues at all during the entire process. Everything happened in a timely manner. Brandon even called to give me a heads up about the broken fog light before I received the car. Professional all the way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon schneider

Dec 21, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Rocky: Thanks for sharing with our customers that you liked working with our all around great team. It's great that Brandon, David and Peter were so professional and helpful with the process. We are so grateful for your business and hope to have the pleasure of helping you again. Happy Holidays!

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"CBB buying experience"

- GAP

Brandon was extremely helpful during purchase & delivered on his promises to fix several items. No pressure & delivery was as promised. I will buy again at CBB from Brandon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear GAP: At CBB, our top priority is customer satisfaction and your kind feedback regarding Brandon reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service without any pressure. Thank you for choosing CBB. We look forward to being there for you in the future so please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything. Happy Holidays!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience ever"

- Sinply melissa

I am so pleased with my purchase from CBB and the professsionalism shown by Tim Smith. Overall the best experience ever in buying a used car. I was given the best possible guidance for purchasing a car and the real cost of ownership between different models. I appreciated the honestly and openness. Thanks for a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Smith

Dec 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Melissa: You are very welcome and thank you so much for choosing CBB. As we advertise, it is our mission to provide our customers with the very best car buying experience that they have ever had so it is great to hear that Tim helped us to accomplish our mission with you. We are glad that you liked our fully transparent process that allows our customers to make well-informed decisions on the vehicles that they are interested in. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of helping you again. Happy Holidays!

November 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Talk about a unique experience!!!! wow."

- one fast mbz.....

I absolutely love this place.. I stumbled upon this dealership from a snow bird friend of mine that bought a convertible and just raved about the car and experience.. I must say, they didn't disappoint. I came in asked to see a car, the salesman was very helpful and extremely knowledgeable with the vehicle. The entire buying process was explained up front and they stuck to what they said they were going to do. After driving the car, they showed me their service dept where I'll be taking my car in for service. Trust a true skeptical buyer... These guys are on it!!! I felt like this was a very easy car buying experience and would definitely recommend these guy because they are doing it right!!!! Thank you Andy and Mr. James for making an expensive purchase a very easy and seamless transaction, I must say this was the fastest and easiest purchase I've ever made... Kudos guys!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Travis Walters

Dec 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Fast MBZ: WOW! We love your review and are so happy to hear that your snow bird friend sent you our way and you are happy you did. At CBB, it is our mission to provide our customers with the best car buying experience that they have ever had so its rewarding to hear that Andy and David helped to achieve that with you. We are so grateful for your business and your kind review. Please let us know when we can have the pleasure of assisting you again.

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Jesus"

- GabeL

Jesus was very helpful in finding me the perfect car and making sure I was getting the best possible deal very good customer service and very friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Gabe: Thanks so much for your Five Star review! We are glad that Jesus helped you find the perfect car and that you got a great deal. We are grateful for your business and look forward to helping you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (399 Vehicles)

2015 BMW 6 Series

$38,500

2015 BMW X6

$56,000

2013 Mercedes-Benz G-Class

$80,000

2016 BMW M4

$47,500

2016 BMW 5 Series

$28,000

2018 BMW X1

$32,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000

2015 BMW X1

$21,000