About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Schneider.
Jack Schneider
Jack Schneider, Owner/General Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.8

Jack Schneider

Owner/General Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

147 Reviews of Jack Schneider

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service"

- Arizonaskys2

Jesus went over and above to ensure we were happy with our purchase. We appreciate the time he spent to take care of our concerns. He was diligent and dedicated to provide the best customer care and experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesus Bello

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Dealer"

- Benzman0317$

Thank you so much for the sale of my Gl450 two years ago and the recent routine and unexpected service. From price, prophisionalizum, curious and accommodation, you give a hole new outlook to the car business. I will continue to deal with you and recommend you to all that ask. Best wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Benzman: You are very welcome. We think that yours is an awesome review too! We really appreciate your feedback and your patronage. CBB hopes to continue our relationship and is very grateful for your recommendations to others that ask.

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Required Service + Noise"

- Santa

I brought my 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee in fo it's required service and also asked Mike about a noise I heard in the back when driving. The tech tried everything he could think of to resolve the issue to no avail. Mike asked for a day with the vehicle to resolve the issue and I will be scheduling that in the next week. They are very meticulous in their work and always strive to provide outstanding customer service. I would recommend Certified Benz and Beemer to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Santa: Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback on the fine work of Mike and the team in the Service Department. We look forward to helping you fix the noise issue when you return. CBB really appreciates your business as well as your recommendations to others! Please let us know when we can be of assistance to you again.

August 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service this is my second purchase!"

- Juanrios4254

Second purchase here with Danny and he made the difference and is the reason I went back. Staff was also great! I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Aug 07, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Juan: We are always thrilled to hear from our repeat customers! Thanks for sharing your compliments on Danny's excellent customer service. We really appreciate your business and do hope you will be back as promised. We will do our best to provide you with another FIVE STAR experience.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Commitment to customer service"

- Jean

Very professional experience. Like the way that they conduct business and care about the customer. Not something you find very often and is so greatly appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jean: Thank you so much for sharing your feedback with us. We are delighted that you like our commitment to customer service. We are very grateful for your business and look forward to the opportunity to provide you with another 5 Star experience the next time.

July 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very focused on customer service and customer experience"

- Brigham Willis

Great dealership, very low to no pressure sales. Reasonable prices, minimal hidden add-ons. We had bought a car the previous year that had a lot of mechanical problems (not through their fault), and they helped us replace the car and worked with us very well through a difficult process. Sales, finance, even the owner spent time with us and made sure everything came out well for us. Very professional and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Gene Penna , Juan Garcia

Jul 25, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Brigham: What a wonderful review and we are so glad that we could help you get into another vehicle! At CBB, we do strive to provide our customers with outstanding customer service and your great feedback helps reaffirm our efforts. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on our reasonable prices, zero pressure sales policy, and for choosing CBB to do business with. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us should you need anything in the future.

July 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" service/parts department"

- rjohnston1233

We Highly recommend using Juan in the service department for all your needs. We did have some minor issues/concerns that were handled immediately by the owner himself!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Garcia

Aug 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear rjohnston1233: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your prior feedback and your review is greatly appreciated. Thank you so much for your business. We look forward to the pleasure of assisting you again in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you need anything.

Aug 02, 2018

rjohnston1233 responded

thank you Mr. Schneider for your response. I appreciate it. I'm not sure if we'll be back in anytime soon, but if we do, I will gladly stop by.. We've changed direction and instead of trading in her Range Rover, we are trading in my truck.. I didn't think you guys had too much in the truck department.. Thanks again, Robert ps. I don't want to cause you guys any grief, so I will attempt to delete this review so that it doesn't appear public. more than anything I just wanted to make sure the issues were know, so to better benefit other customers (and possibly us) in the future.

Aug 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Robert: I am disappointed to hear that your experiences with our Service and Parts Departments were not up to our normal standards. First, let me say that we are very sorry that the loaner car that you were provided was sub-standard. After further review, we have retired that unit from our loaner pool. We do train our staff to inspect the loan car vehicles prior to use and apparently that was properly performed in your case. As for delay with the shocks, unfortunately, when we ordered the replacements, the company only shipped us one (1) shock so we had to order again for the other shock. We sincerely apologize that the delay in receiving the second shock extended your time with the inadequate loaner. I truly appreciate all of your comments and have since shared with my management team in an effort to improve our customer service. I hope that you would consider giving us another opportunity for CBB to provide you with a 5 Star performance the next time, whether with sales or with service. If you do visit the dealership, I would really appreciate it if you would stop by my office as I would like to personally meet with you and thank you for your prior patronage and feedback. Sincerely, Jack Schneider, Owner

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"14 Jun 2018 - Great experience in buying a vehicle "

- FJ Guy

There was a communication incident that they had which made the vehicle not ready for me to pick up and drive home. From the owner Jack to Marissa, Floyd, Travis, Matt, and Scott, they stepped up and explained the situation, and paid for my plane flight as well as shipping my vehicle across country to my residence. Though I’m traveling back, and have to wait for my vehicle, they did a superb job mitigating the situation the best way possible; they kept customer service as their top priority and I appreciate that. The last option of their first class service is once the vehicle arrives, if I don’t feel the car is meeting my expectations, they will come pick it up and ship it back. I wholeheartedly appreciate their stellar service and strongly recommend people to buy from their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Travis Walters, Floyd Foster, Scott McKenzie, Matt Maurer , Marissa

Jul 15, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear FJ Guy: We are sincerely appreciative of your business and your vey kind review. Thank you so much for working with us to resolve the timing issue. We look forward to hearing how much you enjoy your new car. Please let us know I there is anything we can do for you. Also, thanks so much for strongly recommending CBB to others.

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Problem fixed "

- VLeon92

After displaying some frustrating due to an issue with my warranty i was upset with this dealership, come to find out it wasn’t their fault. Fortunately the owner Jack Schneider heard about what was going on with my situation and like a true professional asked to speak with me in his office. He explained the whole situation in detail about what was going on with the warranty company and the claims filed. He showed compassion and really listened to what i had to say, it showed he cared about his customers. After a good 30 minute talk, We agreed on a deal and he had my car get fixed. 5 minutes later after that discussion he had a loaner car waiting for me and ready to go. The next day i picked up my car with no issues, quick and easy. Everything has been running smoothly since. Thank you Mr.Schneider for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got exactly what I wanted"

- markvelez712

I have never bought a car out of state, let alone not even seeing it in person. I emailed the dealership and spoke to Jamie. He took pictures of the 2015 Corvette Z06 and sent them to me. He then followed up with a video walk-around of the car. It was gorgeous. When I asked Jamie about any imperfections he stated there was a small chip on the front bumper (this chip turned out to be very, very small, but I appreciate the attention to detail). I worked with Jamie to get the purchase going. He handled everything and offered me financing. Jamie spent quite a lot of time working with me to get everything just right. The documents were sent over night to me, and I sent them back the next day. The car was then shipped and arrived a few days later. Perfect condition, I love it. I then asked about an extended warranty on the car, and they offered me one what was better (and less expensive) than any other warranty I could find online. I highly recommend this dealership, and although im sure all the salespeople here are great, I recommend working with Jamie. He made this an easy and enjoyable experience from the initial pictures to offering financing, and all they way to delivery and offering an extended warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Herbranson

Jun 20, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Markvelez712: We are very grateful for you taking the time to share your out-of-state purchase experience with our customers. We are delighted to hear that your purchase was so easy and enjoyable working with Jamie. Thank you for choosing to purchase from CBB and we really appreciate your recommendations that others do the same. We hope you enjoy your Corvette for years to come and keep CBB in mind when you may be in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 147 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,500

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Sport

$43,500

2015 Porsche Cayenne

$42,500

2017 Lexus GS

$42,000

2018 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$67,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$53,500

2017 Porsche Macan

$44,500

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,500