About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Schneider.
Jack Schneider
Jack Schneider, Owner, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.9

Jack Schneider

Owner

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me
Contact Me

114 Reviews of Jack Schneider

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience, once again!"

- JancfaulknerS550

I have purchased 9 vehicles from Benz and Beemer. I have dealt with Jeff Hallenbeck and GM Lee Grubbs on most of my purchases and Q also helped out when Jeff was not around. In fact recently Jeff, Q and Lee helped out when I decided to take advantage of their 10 day exchange program which I don’t think any Mother dealer does this for their customers. The integrity of the dearship owned by Jack Schneider and managed by Lee Grubbs is beyond reproach and not like typical Chicago dealers who would slip you a mickey Finn!! I highly recommended this dealer and especially Jeff Hallenbeck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 13, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Jan: Wow! That may be a record! We are honored to have earned your continued trust and confidence. Thanks for sharing with others the wonderful compliments of Jeff, Que, Lee and the CBB team. We are glad that you acknowledged the benefits of CBB's 10 Day Exchange program which gives all of our customers peace of mind with each purchase. CBB certainly looks forward to being there for you in the future.

October 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- RV Dave

Andy and all the staff at CBB provided the best sales experience and fair pricing on trade. I will be back and recommend them to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Andy Manahl

Oct 08, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear RV Dave: Our top priority is customer satisfaction and your great feedback on the customer service delivered by Andy and the CBB staff reaffirms our efforts at providing our customers with excellent service. We look forward to helping your friends and family who you refer and will look forward to giving them (and you again) the same 5 Star level of service.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership with great cars and trucks."

- Andy Physioc

Andy is very knowledgeable, helpful and absolutely no pressure. I have purchased over 50 cars in my lifetime and this has been by far the best experience to date. Brian Silverman in their service department and has been there every step of the way whenever I needed anything done. Could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 01, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Andy: We must say that we could not be happier in receiving such an outstanding review! We are thrilled to hear that, of the over 50 car purchases that you've made in your lifetime, the best car buying experience you ever had was at CBB! Thanks so much for sharing your experience with others. Please let us know if there is anything that CBB can do for you in the future.

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car purchase ever!"

- deanne44

very easy and smoothe process, being out of state i thought it would take some time. I had my car in 1.5days! Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and always available, highly reccomend you purchase your next vehicle at CBB! Thank you for all your help, i love my ride!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Deanne44: We always love hearing from our customers who share with us that they had their best car buying experience ever when purchasing from CBB! Thanks for sharing with our customers just how easy it is to purchase a vehicle from out-of-state and to have it delivered. CBB appreciates your support and looks forward to assisting you again in the future.

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"c55 AMG"

- Qah623

After a few hiccups and a layoff in communication with the service department, Jack Schneider (owner) got in touch with me. He is a down to earth individual yet very professional. In fair manner, Jack was able to give me a credit and half off labor rates. I am looking forward to experiencing the workmanship of the service department, for what will be my first time in for any type of significant work. Let's see how it goes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Val Atwood

June 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Service, Impeccable Dealership "

- BRENDA Stevens

Certified Benz Beemer is unlike any other dealership. The sales staff is so knowledgeable, approachable, and without any pressure, and had exactly what we were looking for. The entire purchase process and management of the transaction was smooth and timely. We will never purchase from another dealership. They are truly trustworthy and a superb and impeccable dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional Dealership"

- PL

After a very good buying experience, I bought a Porsche Convertible for a good price from Certified Benz & Beemer ("CBB"). A while after I had picked up the car, I noticed two problems with the car which could not have been diagnosed by me or CBB since the top had been down the whole time. CBB agreed to take care of the problems. It turned out to be problems that expensive that I doubt that CBB made any money on the car. Nevertheless, CBB stood by its word and took care of it for free, in addition to providing a loaner. Needless to say that CBB won a happy customer who will come back the next time for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Miller

Apr 27, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

PL: Thanks for taking the time to share with our customers about your recent experience purchasing a Porsche Convertible from Certified Benz & Beemer. We greatly appreciate you calling CBB an "exceptional dealership" and recognizing that CBB took care of the unforeseen repairs. CBB will gladly take you up on your offer to come back to CBB for your next vehicle.

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GREAT EXPERIENCE"

- Margo52

Having not purchased a car in 16yrs I was extremely apprehensive. Very good friends of mine told me to call Jack Schneider & he'd help me. Jack was wonderful as well as Que and Danny. Travis in finance was very patient with me and I'm completely satisfied with my new used 2015 IS 250 Lexus. Everyone from Jack at the top to the darling girl at the front desk made this a great experience for me & I highly recommend Certified Benz & Beemer to anyone looking for a great certified used beautiful car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Margo: We are so happy to hear that your recent car buying experience at Certified Benz & Beemer was a great one and that Que, Danny and the rest of the CBB staff delivered friendly customer service to you. We hope that you enjoy your new Lexus for years to come and please let us know if there is anything that we can do for you in the future.

March 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Found me the car I love!"

- KT

I am an 84-year-old grandmother, and over the years there is only 1 car maker I love to drive-Subaru. Perhaps it's the drive, fit, or just being comfortable with a great car. My son and I worked with Chris Nall, who found the perfect car for me, a lovely 2014 Subaru Outback. It has everything I wanted, at a price that was great. I couldn't be happier with the purchase, people, or service. Heck, he even showed me how to get more money back from Honda on the trade in. Thank you Chris for helping me out. Great job- to all of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Weaver, Chris Barone, Chris Nall

Mar 04, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

KT: Thanks so much for your wonderful 5 Star review!! We are so happy to hear that Chris Nall was able to help you find your perfect car at a great price! CBB truly appreciates your business and looks forward to the opportunity to provide you our 5 Star service again in the future.

February 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car review "

- Pit81g

I have been buying cars for a long time, and many of them,, I know the system well and Andy, Danny, and Tracy know what they're doing and all 3 were extremely professional,, I was treated with the utmost respect. They knew I needed to expedite the process and they ensured I was in and out quickly,,, I will definitely recommend all 3 to my friends and family... I'm a very straight fwd honest man and Jack is is too,, I really think you all need to get Mohammed back though,, he too is a huge reason I tell others to go there; sometimes folks just need another chance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Grubbs, Tracey Weaver, Andy Manahl

Feb 23, 2017

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Pit81g: We really appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us. CBB strives to provide each of our customers with exemplary customer service and we're glad that Andy, Danny & Tracy helped to deliver that for you. Please do not hesitate to reach out to us if you need anything.

1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (271 Vehicles)

2014 BMW X5

$37,500

2015 Porsche Boxster

$53,500

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLS AMG

$125,000

2017 Ram 1500

$29,000

2016 BMW I3

$24,000

2013 Lexus GS

$25,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class

$56,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class

$23,000