About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jack Schneider.
Jack Schneider
Jack Schneider, Owner/General Manager, Certified Benz and Beemer
4.7

Jack Schneider

Owner/General Manager

Certified Benz and Beemer

6725 E McDowell Rd
Scottsdale, AZ 85257

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 5 mos

Call
Email

135 Reviews of Jack Schneider

May 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Scottsdale Auto Dealerships"

- Charlie Knox

From service to sales, Certified Benz and Beemer is as good as it gets. I purchased a Toyota 4Runner a few years back and it has been nothing if not spectacular. I have had service performed by the dealership and the experience was exemplary. From the ownership to lot attendants, CB&B will have my business, 4ever. As well, when asked who I would suggest as a dealership, they are always the first group I mention to friends or associates. Lastly, I have been a member of USAA for over 25 years: The fact that CB&B is part of their Car Buying Service speaks volumes as to their trustworthiness and the value of the vehicles they sell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Charlie: WOW! Your review gives us a BIG SMILE. We are delighted to read your feedback regarding your sales and service experiences at Certified Benz & Beemer. We are also proud to be part of the USAA Car Buying Service and to have the honor of helping its members with the car buying needs. Thank you so much for your business as well as your kind words. Please do not hesitate to contact us about your future automotive needs.

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service issue but easily fixed by the Jack and Andy"

- fcharfadi

I bought the car in October 2017 and since then, the service department is taking me around. From the 1st week, I told them the AC stinks. I brought back the car and supposedly, they changed the filter and deodorized it. The problem didn't go away. I gave up on it for a while. They sent me an email to remind me the service and I brought the car for it. Now, keep in mind that when you buy any car, you are paying an extra $800 for the first year to get a free service, detail and loaner. I bring the car, they do not have a loaner, they just changed the oil. No tire rotation, no detail, nothing but changing the oil. Expensive oil change... I was looking at buying another Mercedes CLA 250 but now, it won't happen. I do not recommend buying a car there. As for the smell, I still have it, they won't do anything unless I pay for it, even if I reported it from the beginning. Great customer service... After the little issue, Jack Schneider, the owner called me and wanted to understand what was going on. I explained and within the hour, he took care of the problem. He sent me someone to pick up the car and left me a loaner. He explained what he was going to do to get rid of the smell and make sure the car get back to me in perfect condition. And he did the day after. Thank you for a wonderful Customer Service. I will come back soon to get another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Muse, Andy Manahl

Apr 27, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear fcharfadi: Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We appreciate the opportunity to resolve the issues that you described. Providing a great customer experience is very important to us and we are sorry your initial experience did not meet that standard. We are grateful to have the chance to work with you to take care of the issues. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to the next opportunity to provide you with a 5 star experience the next time.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Danny is AMAZING"

- Asalaz25

No pressure, very easy to work with, and great selection of cars. I found the PERFECT CLA 250 and had it in my garage within 24 hours. Great, quality people at this dealership. No place compares!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana, Joseph Barone

Apr 19, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Asalaz25: Thanks for sharing your compliments on Danny's amazing customer service. We are glad that you appreciated CBB's zero pressure environment as well as its great selection of top notch vehicles. We are grateful for your business and your wonderful review! We look forward to being there for you in the future.

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good car, great customer service from the owner"

- carlol

Purchased a car, site unseen. Jack was really helpful and responsive in assisting me to repair some damage from shipping and making sure I was happy with the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carlol: We would like to thank you for sharing your concerns with your recent experience having your car shipped to you. We do work hard to make sure that our vehicles are shipped out in top notch condition and it appears that we did not succeed in that effort with your car. We will be sure to share your concerns at our next management meeting in order to improve our services. Thank you for your business and we hope to have the opportunity to provide you with a Five Star performance the next time.

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE "

- Bree L.

Typically you expect to get the run-around on a car dealer lot but at CBB I felt very comfortable. Everyone I dealt with was professional and polite. But more than that everyone was knowledgeable, experienced and were truly interested in giving me a great experience. Jack the owner introduced us to Andy who was my sales specialist. Being in sales myself I was impressed that Andy took the consultant approach with me to determine what car was right for my personal needs. While taking delivery I found a small problem with the car and even that was a great experience. Randy and Steve in the service department made it a priority to get that taken care of immediately to my satisfaction. Very impressive indeed. I will refer friends and family to this dealership with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Randy Wood, Joseph Barone , Shop Foreman Steve

Mar 22, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Bree: What a wonderful review! It's great to hear that Andy, Joe, Randy, and Steve made your car buying experience at CBB to be an excellent and comfortable one. We sincerely appreciate your business, your kind words and your recommendation of CBB to others.We look forward to helping you, as well as your family and friends, in the future.

March 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my favorite car buying place"

- captdon

the inventory is first class and the personnel selling the vehicles are in the same category. multiple buying experiences fron this dealer and the treatemnt received just keeps getting better and better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny Quintana

Mar 06, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Captdon: We love hearing that CBB is your favorite car buying place. Thanks for sharing with our customers that CBB's inventory is first class and that the CBB is the same. We appreciate you being a loyal customer and look forward to being there for you in the future.

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people!!!!!!!!!!"

- carbuyer2018

Great place to buy a vehicle. No pressure they let you make up your mind on your time schedule. Been buying vehicles for eight years and they call you by name when you come in even if its been months.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Manahl, Joseph Barone

Mar 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Carbuyer2018: Thank you so much for taking the time to write this awesome review and for being such a loyal customer. We really do appreciate you sharing with others that you liked CBB's zero pressure policy and that you are treated so well by CBB's staff. We are so grateful for your continued business and look forward to being there for you for years to come.

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- NoraL

As a single woman navigating the used car market alone, I was extremely pleased with the sensitivity and respect I experienced during my first visit to this dealership. I returned for the second time with my son who attends college and needs a good used car now. I was pleased with the appearance of the site and the well-stocked customer lounge. Most of all, I was impressed with the vast inventory, excellent customer service, and the high quality vehicles available fast as there is so much you can do online before finalizing your purchase—no pressure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Hallenbeck

Feb 26, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Nora: We are so glad that you appreciated how you were treated during your two recent visits to Certified Benz & Beemer. It's great to hear that you were impressed with the extensive selection of high quality vehicles available. We are grateful that you chose CBB to do business with and hope we have the pleasure of working with you again.

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Initially I was very happy with my truck...not now. "

- meddjay

I originally gave this dealership a high rating. I was very happy with how they handled everything...in the beginning that is. Within less than a month I started noticing a problem with my transmission. I took it back and they told me nothing was wrong with it. So a few months go past and i take it to another dealership for a safety recall item. When the mechanic put the truck into gear he noticed a problem with the transmission is well. He checked the tranny fluid (closed system) and found metal flakes in tranny fluid. I called the dealership again and spoke to the owner who told me to bring it to have it checked. I also brought with me the tranny fluid with metal flakes in it. THAT alone should have been enough for them to supply me a new transmission. Again the service person told me nothing was wrong with it. I asked to see the owner but of course he was out of town. I called and called after than numerous times and was told they would do nothing about this. That is how this has ended. I would never recommend this dealership because they do not back up their vehicles that they sell. Apparently they will sell you anything but not be responsible if something goes wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Gaiser, Tyson Muse , Some girl that was my "service contact"

May 02, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear meddjay: We are extremely grateful for your initial high rating of CBB after purchasing the vehicle two (2) years ago. We were equally disappointed to hear about the issues you subsequently had with your transmission and with our inability to amicably resolve those issues. We continue to welcome the opportunity to work with you to resolve your transmission issues. Please contact me at your earliest convenience so I can work on this further. Thank you. Jack Schneider, Owner

February 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for fixing my BMW "

- Ian101

Over the last 6 months I have had the engine light come on over and over. I took the car to a couple of places to get it fixed, but the light just keep coming back. Michael in service did a great job and finally found what was wrong! The engine light is finally gone and hasn’t come on for over 2 months. 😁 I will always take my car to him for all of my servicing for now on! Thank you Michael and your team of great mechanics! Ian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyson Muse, Mike Miller

Feb 14, 2018

Certified Benz and Beemer responded

Dear Ian101: We are delighted to hear that Michael and the CBB Service team were able to help you with your nagging engine light issue on your BMW. Thanks for sharing your compliments on their fine work. We look forward to assisting you again in the future, whether with service or when you are in the market for your next vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 135 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2017 Acura NSX

$144,000

2017 BMW 5 Series

$51,000

2016 BMW 7 Series

$58,000

2014 Porsche Panamera

$80,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz E-Class

$28,000

2015 Mercedes-Benz S-Class

$80,000

2017 Land Rover Range Rover

$83,000

2014 BMW X1

$16,500