Chris Ricketts
Chris Ricketts at Criswell Ford of Woodstock
Refer Me

Chris Ricketts

General Manager cricketts@criswellauto.com

Criswell Ford of Woodstock

430 Hoover Rd
Woodstock, VA 22664

Contact Me
not yet
rated
6 Reviews

General Manager 540-689-0224 cricketts@criswellauto.com

not yet
rated

6 Reviews

Write a Review

6 Reviews of Chris Ricketts

June 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Contacted Devin from the start. He worked with me and was VERY knowledgeable about everything automotive. Not pushy, just tries to get you what your looking for and helped me work a deal with the finance dep More

by sman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Thanks for sharing this great review! We're happy to see that all of your experiences at Criswell Ford have been positive. We value your business and welcome you to reach out if we can be of further assistance.

June 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent buying experience from arrival to depart. Karl and Daniel were fast and on point they were extremely informative and made the process so easy! Great vibes in entire dealership! Highly recommend More

by Daniellemdwyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karl Drescher, Jen

Jun 02, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you had a first-class purchasing process at Criswell Ford! Our professional and friendly team is always ready to assist with any of your automotive needs, and we appreciate knowing that you were pleased with your experience. Thanks again for stopping by and sharing your recommendations!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Criswell Ford really took care of me. I was out of state and came down to Virginia for my purchase. Bobby, Chris and Tom made the whole process easy and streamlined. I love my new Mustang and Criswell For More

by gophillies87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Wilkerson

Apr 19, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's fantastic to hear that your outstanding experience at Criswell Ford was well worth the drive! We value your business and truly appreciate this great feedback. Don't hesitate to give us a call if you have any questions as you get used to your new Mustang. Our staff is always happy to help!

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This dealer was very nice to work with. Devin Wood was no pressure and very real. The overall experience was Great! Go, you wont be sorry! More

by cmcw3b
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Ross, Devin Wood

Feb 25, 2021

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

It's exciting to see that you enjoyed a pleasant vehicle buying experience at Criswell Ford! We appreciate your business and these kind comments about your visit to our dealership.

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my new Escape there. Love it.Perry and all of the people there are wonderful. Thanks for finding me the perfect car. Thanks again More

by SHERRY
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Perry Sager

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Escape! We are so happy to hear that our team was able to help you find exactly what you were looking for at a price to make your wallet happy!

June 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The Best Deal in, or out, of Town This was by far the best experience I've had in buying a vehicle, ever! Seamless offer and honest estimation of the transaction. Bobby, my sales rep, More

by scientific_dad
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Wilkerson, Tom Ross, Shelby

Jul 21, 2020

Criswell Ford of Woodstock responded

Excellent! We are so pleased to hear that you had a great experience with our team! Thanks for choosing Criswell!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results

Dealership Inventory (54 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,550
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $46,465
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $29,249
2022 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ford F-250 car, priced at $44,495
2020 Ford F-250
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,080
2022 Ford F-150
new
Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $45,718
2022 Ford Edge
new
White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive