Chris Rodriguez
Chris  Rodriguez at Carl Black Hiram
Refer Me

Chris Rodriguez | Page 2

Finance Manager

Carl Black Hiram

3929 Jimmy Lee Smith Pkwy
Hiram, GA 30141

Contact Me
4.9
372 Reviews
4.9

372 Reviews

Write a Review

372 Reviews of Chris Rodriguez

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very helpful and, super friendly and not pushy whatsoever, great customer service! Got me in my new suv! Recommend Taylor as your salesman! Thank you Taylor and Chris!! Wonderful experience! More

by ericajeann
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Blackstone

March 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome customer service, easy to work with plus home delivery!! Nate gets 5 ⭐️‘s… would definitely do repeat business!! More

by Craig.benson401
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez

February 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jorge made the experience of buying my truck extremely painless. I've never had this ease of a sale. More

by dwain.sharp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres , Ken Smith

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was hands down the best experience I have ever had at a dealership. They worked with me to get my payments where I wanted and got me in a very nice truck for an affordable price witch is hard to find rite More

by aaron.b.carrier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez , Nick Swafford

February 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Honest from start to finish quick and no games played. Literally drove in off the street drove off in the car I wanted More

by eddie.bostic628
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres

January 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I needed a bigger car. Therefore, I went to Carl Black to see what they had on the lot! Will introduced himself and I told him what I was looking for! At that time, they didn’t have anything on the lot that More

by Megrn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Martin, Tim Vincent , William Alicea

January 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying the car I wanted, no typical dealer theatrics. Jorge was amazing, real, down to earth, professional and he made my experience a really great one. I buy because of the experience More

by WRIGHTV5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres , Nick Swafford

January 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My sales rep was Nate and he is TOP NOTCH! He went above and beyond to make my sale smooth and seamless. I am forever grateful to Nate and the team at Carl Black Hiram. Highly recommend them and will contin More

by Poeticmoe1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great time there buying my car. staff was helpful and professional great buying experience would recommended More

by Tony
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Torres

December 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nate made sure we were happy with the price we paid for the new vehicle. Would strongly recommend going to see him! More

by krazyj1234
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Rodriguez , Nick Swafford

11 - 20 of 372 results

Dealership Inventory (72 Vehicles)

used 2020 Buick Enclave car, priced at $29,990
2020 Buick Enclave
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $25,990
2022 Toyota Corolla
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,990
2019 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
4WD
used 2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $66,990
2022 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,990
2020 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $36,990
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive