About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Steele.
Chris Steele
Chris Steele, Sales, Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM
5.0

Chris Steele

Sales

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM

15500 W 117th Street
Olathe, KS 66062

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

12 Reviews of Chris Steele

October 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatness"

- Jens Jeep Family

Took daughter shopping for vehicle and they realized process was started not near conclusion. Chris Steele worked to get great deal over time and had no pressure on timelines. Friendly, courteous, salesperson who was willing to spend extra time educating on new car purchase of daughter. She was excited to get an AWESOME Jeep Compass. Would recommend Olathe Jeep to anyone looking for a vehicle without high pressure and a deal that will equal or beat any other Jeep. Great price & Great People = Great Reason we purchased from Olathe Jeep. Thanks Chris Steele!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 06, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your business and detailed account of your experience!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience purchasing a new Pacifica!"

- Jane Manis

Chris Steele was very helpful throughout the process and this has definitely been our best experience buying a new vehicle! Chris is very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles he sells, and very easy to work with. Thanks again for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 02, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Jane, thank you for taking the time to share your opinion on Chris and your experience. We are happy that you had a great time with us. Thank you.

October 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2017 Rubicon Recon"

- Ivan12345

Completely painless experience. I communicated with Sales Manager Andrew Roark prior to getting to the dealership, and as soon as I got there he wasted no time in finalizing a deal. I had two other dealerships in the KC Metro area that offered me deals and Andrew made sure I didn't leave his dealership without the Recon. Everyone was friendly. In and out of there in a couple of hours with the keys to the new Recon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie Waller, Andrew Roark, Alberto Truax

Oct 02, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We love to hear when a car purchase experience goes as planned and is stress free! Thank you for sharing your positive feedback.

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly People"

- Jeep Family

Chris and Cory were wonderful to work with - easy-going, answered LOTS of questions, were patient and focused on making sure we got what we wanted. Neither one of them was into "high pressure" sales. From beginning to end, it took about 4 hours to drive away in our new car, including a trade-in. My only issue was that there wasn't a vending machine available to keep the kiddo from getting hungry. Other than that one teeny, tiny thing, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

Sep 25, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are happy to know that Chris and Cory were able to assist you with anything you needed.

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An Easy, Successful car-buying experience."

- ROBERT GREEN

I have bought many new vehicles. In August, 2017 I bought a new vehicle at Olathe Jeep for the first time. Sales rep. Chris Steele was very helpful, and New Car sales Director Daniel States was very respectful and easy to deal with. Chris Clark was also very helpful, in Finance. When I decide to trade, I go to the dealership with a thorough plan, including my acceptable vehicle price, trade-in, interest rate, and monthly payment. We quickly came to agreement; and I enjoyed dealing with Chris and Daniel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States, Chris Clark

Aug 28, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Robert, thank you for choosing Olathe Dodge for trading your car in, and getting a new car with us. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

August 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delighted with my Jeep!"

- ktquilter

We stopped in to "just look". Chris was great - knowledgeable, low pressure, easy to work with. Chris & Cory made the paperwork so easy. Would definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

Aug 11, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for sharing your experience. We appreciate it. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience."

- Jolo1775

Chris was easy to work with and very quick with the paperwork. He got me in the exact vehicle I was looking for and took my needs into account. I would buy with him again and recommend him to others. Cory made the business side of things enjoyable with his great attitude and charisma. He was also very knowledgeable and got me what I was looking for when I came to an extended warranty. Overall a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

Aug 04, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to know that we got you exactly what you wanted. Thank you for the 5 star review. Enjoy your new car.

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- cdm2316

Last week I stopped in to buy a new Jeep Grand Cherokee.... Chris was extremely helpful in answering detailed questions, as well as working with me to find the right price. He even went out of his way to have the body shop fix a small ding on the passenger side wheel frame to ensure that I would be completely satisfied with my purchase. I would definitely recommend buying from Chris to family/friends in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cory K. Bunger

Aug 04, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to know that your experience with us went smooth and easy. Thank you for the 5 star review.

July 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent customer service and pleasant buying experience."

- lremour

Chris was very helpful and a delight to deal with. Treated me like a family member instead of a customer. This is our second Jeep from Olathe Jeep and am very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel States

Jul 27, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

We are happy to hear that you left our dealership pleased. We welcome you to our family now. Enjoy your new Jeep!

May 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- John Borkowski

I bought a new Jeep at Olathe ODCJR with the help of Chris and Gregg. They were very nice and easy to work with through the whole process. I have 10 free oil changes, so I'll be writing another review about the service center in the next few months. Thanks for making it so simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Dittmer

Jun 12, 2017

Olathe Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM responded

John, we are happy to hear that your Jeep buying experience went smooth and easy with the assistance of Greg and Chris. Thank you for sharing and we look forward to seeing you on your oil change!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (1202 Vehicles)

2016 Ram 3500

N/A

2016 Jeep Patriot

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2016 Jeep Wrangler

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A

2017 Jeep Cherokee

N/A

2017 Ram 1500

N/A