About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Chris Tomasi.
Chris Tomasi
Chris Tomasi, Sales Associate, Byers Toyota
5.0

Chris Tomasi

Sales Associate

Byers Toyota

1599 Columbus Pike
Delaware, OH 43015

Contact Me
Call
Email

6 Reviews of Chris Tomasi

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Excellent experience, Chris Gordon-professional & friendly."

- Deankdr Verified Customer

Chris and Sales Manager Brian were very interested in helping you reach a deal that was favorable to you with out the high pressure sales tactics that other dealerships often use. Even though we kept them an hour after closing, they never made us feel rushed or that we had inconvenienced them. Two very gracious gentlemen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommend."

- JPR-SharpsRun Verified Customer

Rocky (Chris)was a great Sales Rep and knew the product very well. Everyone helpful and pleasant and worked toward a mutually beneficial deal as quickly as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car purchase"

- JTJ Verified Customer

This was my first time at this dealership; found a recent trade on-line and sent an email contact. Rocky responded almost immediately. I set an appointment to view the vehicle Monday morning an purchased that day. Car was serviced and detailed, and ready the next day. Very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice"

- Hampton101 Verified Customer

Came in Sunday afternoon just to look and found a vehicle that I really liked. After my husband and I both test drove it, Rocky ran numbers for us. I wanted to think about it, so the manager Darryl let us drive the SUV home. We decided later that evening that we wanted to go ahead and buy it, but with my work schedule it was easiest if we returned that night and do paperwork then.. only problem is that we weren't able to make it there until after they closed at 5. Kyle stayed late and helped us, and everyone was so nice, even though they all had to stay late for us! We had a few small concerns about the car, so the service department looked at the car the next morning, Gary the manager was great and they addressed all of my concerns. I haven't even owned the car for 24 hours, so hoping that I bought a solid vehicle that will last a long time. Time will tell, but am hopeful that no issues arise. Thank you to Rocky, Darryl, Kyle, Gary and I can't remember that name of the man who did our closing paperwork,, but everyone was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Foos, Darryl Becker , Gary Buckley

Jul 17, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and knowledgeable "

- PALAMINE4ALL Verified Customer

Rocky helped me find the perfect car for my family and needs. He is friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles to assist in making the best choice possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good deal, good car"

- Carolyn Verified Customer

Salesman was helpful, pricing was fair. Bought Corolla because of incentives and highly-rated car. We weren't looking for anything fancy and it suited our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Byers Toyota responded

Thank you for choosing Byers Toyota!

1
1 - 6 of 6 results