Chris Ward
Chris Ward at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Chris Ward

New Car Sales Consultant

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.7
25 Reviews
4.7

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Chris Ward

June 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Ward made the process of buying my new car so easy! He was knowledgeable and thorough in showing me all the amazing features of my new RAV4 hybrid. So very happy with this dealership and the awesome wa More

by mejameson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are thrilled that you are happy with your new Toyota RAV4 Hybrid! Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati and for sharing your kind words about Chris. Safe travels ahead!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic, genuine customer service and sales team. Larry has sold me my last two vehicles and is a very laid back guy. Steve Stackhouse (sales manager) has made some serious magic happen for me. I on More

by dansand.dylan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for this amazing review, Dylan! On behalf of Larry, and the entire Sales Team, many thanks for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. We appreciate you and look forward to serving you for years to come!

June 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris Ward is an exceptional salesman. Patient, very knowledgeable and trustworthy. I believe this is my 4th vehicle so far that I’ve purchased with him. More

by ccooley2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for this great review! We're delighted that you enjoyed working with Chris and our team here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate your loyalty and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the time that Chris took to work with me to get into my new van. And how all the people in the show room were so nice!! More

by dopeyka
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Chris and our team sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

May 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good morning the reason why I rated you all a four star, because I was told that I need a new tire and you had it in stock, but you did not. I had to wait three hours for the truckload to come in with my ti More

by THAZLE1960
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It is never our intention to cause an inconvenience and I am so sorry to hear about your frustrating experience. I will discuss these details with my team so we can improve moving forward. Thank you. Sandra Pomeraning - Customer Relations Manager - (513) 385-1800 ext. 8311

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Did the appropriate scheduled maintenance as needed. Had very friendly service representatives. Car runs great. Thank you. More

by RONJORD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris was great! The whole process was super easy. And the deal was a fair one! More

by role-doer.0a
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Robinson , Jeff Jaeger

Feb 03, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

January 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always a pleasure don’t business with them . Everyone is nice and they try to make you feel like part of the team More

by ROGEIGER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jan 07, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We are very happy to have provided you with a positive experience. We sincerely value your business here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

January 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt, courteous, job finished in timely manner. Advisor took time to answer questions after service complete that were not related to maintenance. More

by RRTRN
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 05, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your experience with Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jason Smith advisor was extremely positive, courteous in serving me as an Toyota customer. I have presently have a 2019 Camry Hybrid XLT which was being serviced this time as well as a 2021 Rav 4 limited hy More

by RCGLOV7
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Schroeder, Laura Hall , Jason Smith, Cashier Miranda

Dec 28, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Russ, what an amazing review! Many thanks from all of us at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate the acknowledgements of so many of our staff in Sales and Service. We enjoy serving you and look forward to seeing you in the new year. Take care on the roads, and thanks again for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $39,906
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Army Green exterior
Manual
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,995
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,313
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,777
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $30,679
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,695
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive