Dupree Ratchford
Dupree Ratchford at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Dupree Ratchford

Used Car Sales

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
16 Reviews

Dealership Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

5.0

16 Reviews

Write a Review

16 Reviews of Dupree Ratchford

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It’s was great our sales person Dupree was extremely nice and helpful. Even came in on his vacation, I appreciate the above and beyond that he did More

by mouncebeverly934
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that Dupree delivered such a successful purchase experience. Safe travels, and we hope to see you back again at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

May 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dupree Ratchford provided excellent all-around service from beginning to end for my 2022 Toyota, Corolla. Dupree explained the different features on and included with my new car. Dupree you rock. Thank More

by hookmeup1970
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that Dupree and our team had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new 2022 Toyota, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The staff, in particular Dupree (our Salesman) was friendly, knowledgeable, and profressional. This was my dad's second new RAV4 purchase from this dealership. Due to low inventory, the current car More

by Teresa A.
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Teresa - We appreciate you and your father coming back to Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for this purchase. It's wonderful to hear that Dupress guided you through the buying process and made it simple for your dad to get into his new Toyota RAV4. Thank you for your support! We wish you and your family safe driving.

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

After spending a couple weeks researching and watching review videos online, we knew exactly what we were looking for. However, after spending a couple days going to local dealerships, we quickly discover More

by amywright418
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Amy, we're so glad your search led you to Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! Dupree will be delighted that his attentive and communicative care made your experience so positive as well! Congratulations from all of us at the dealership on your new Toyota Highlander, and we wish you safe travels until we see you next!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful and Kind and Dupree went out of his way to assist me with the vehicle I was looking for. More

by Dbs1871
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that Dupree could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly, timely, informative and courteous. Have always had a Toyota and always will because of dealerships like Joseph. More

by ELIZABETHALARGE.EL
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Topicz

Apr 06, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks, Elizabeth, for your enthusiastic, supportive review! We're glad your experiences at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati were enhanced by the customer-first service you received from Paul and Dupree. We'll all be here to help you when you need us.

March 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a very good experience, extremely friendly salesman Dupree. That was my second time purchasing a vehicle from this dealership and I will definitely be back in the future. More

by qnlittlec
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 07, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We truly appreciate your loyalty! We also value your remarks about the excellent service you received from Dupree and our Sales Team. Thank you for continuing to choose Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your automotive needs. Take care on the roads!

February 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dupree was a joy to work with. We are very happy with our purchase. Will be back next time we are looking for a vehicle More

by dancrable
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 03, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review and letting us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Dupree and our team here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati are glad to have you as a customer.

January 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I found the Tacoma on Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati with the options I wanted. Called ask for sales and was connected with Dupree, ask available he said due at dealership on January 15,2022. After some tho More

by JPOWELL3264
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on the purchase of your new Tacoma, and thank you for letting us know how helpful Dupree was to you during your Sales experience! We appreciate the great recap of your visit and look forward to serving you in the future. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

November 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dupree is friendly, helpful and great salerperson. I had a wonderful experience purchasing a used vehicle. The process was stress-free and pleasant. He was able to find me a vehicle that suited my needs. More

by bakmuratkubanaliev
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Your experience at Joseph Toyota sounds ideal, Bakmurat! It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Thank you for this five-star recommendation and for acknowledging Dupree's amazing customer-first service. We look forward to seeing you in the future. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $37,216
2022 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
new
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,995
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Salsa Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,898
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Corolla Cross car, priced at $29,142
2022 Toyota Corolla Cross
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,854
2022 Toyota 4Runner
new
Super White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,877
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive