Ty Brewer
Ty Brewer at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Ty Brewer

Product Specialist

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.8
13 Reviews
4.8

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Ty Brewer

May 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick, efficient, and no hassle service. I always dread getting my car serviced but this experience was pleasant. More

by ANIKAKFARIHA
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

May 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Anika, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ty met me upon arrival at the dealership. I got there right before closing time, and I was never rushed. I felt very welcome, and Ty helped me find and buy the right vehicle for my family. More

by phillip.hoffman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for sharing your fantastic experience, Phillip! Your Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati Sales Team, led by Ty, was delighted to offer you excellent customer-first service. We're delighted you have found and purchased just the right vehicle for your family's needs. If we can be helpful in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!

February 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership! Salespeople, Service people, very customer oriented! Would definitely recommend! They seem to actually VALUE your business unlike other dealerships. More

by WLR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks from all of us at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for this stellar review! We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you and your automotive needs for years to come. It is always our pleasure to assist you. Thanks again!

January 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was very nice and the service was fine in the time I was given. More

by SYDNOR.ARLENE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jan 17, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Arlene, thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota for your vehicle's service, and for letting us know that you received courteous, professional treatment. It was our pleasure to serve you. Wishing you safe travels on the wintry roads.

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota has always been an excellent place to get a car service. The people are friendly. The wait is timely. The service is excellent. More

by ONEALMUSIC
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Copenhaver, Jeff Gibson, Tom Platt, Laura Hall, Steve Gaddis , Jim Eldridge, Jim Huntley, Cindy Jostworth

Jan 13, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We can't thank you enough for all of these stars! You truly made our day with this amazing review. The Service Team extends their gratitude for the high praise and recommendation you gave them, and looks forward to welcoming you at your next appointment. We appreciate your business!

November 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fantastic experience! I was looking for a Toyota Tacoma and they were able to get exactly what I was looking for. The buying process was very simple with minimal waiting. Everyone I worked with was polite More

by evan.terry65
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 24, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Evan, It's great to hear that Ty was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

Nov 24, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati for your new vehicle purchase experience! We appreciate this happy news, Evan, and are glad Ty and your entire Sales Team made it a memorable occasion for you. It was our pleasure to serve you. Have a wonderful Thanksgiving holiday!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great to work with across the board - Mike, Ward, Ty, Trevor - really enjoyed the experience More

by Rgabrielsr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McKay, Ward Day

Nov 02, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle purchase! Mike, Ward, Ty, and Trevor extend their thanks to you for choosing Joseph Toyota and for your 5-star recommendation of their customer-first service. Your entire New Sales Team wishes you all the best!

September 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a little disappointed with my greeting from the man at the desk when I first arrived. He made me feel like I was a waste of time and didn't seem to want to leave his computer to help me look at a car. More

by Jeanine.fredrickson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Jeanine, we apologize for the lack of hospitality upon your arrival at the dealership. We are excited, however, to extend congratulations to you on your new Camry Hybrid! We're happy to know that your experiences with Ty and Mike paved the way to a more enjoyable visit. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We appreciate you!

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Team seemed to be way overworked and understaffed. I had an 8:00 AM appointment and dropped it off the night before because I couldn’t take it in in the morning. I had to call at 3:30 PM to check on it More

by VICTORSCURTIS
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 13, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Hello Victor, we apologize for the miscommunication regarding your vehicle’s last service visit. When a customer requests a specific appointment time and Service’s schedule is full, we try to accommodate the customer’s request, if possible, by asking them to drop off their vehicle for the day. In that way, we can work the vehicle into existing appointments. Sometimes, as it happened with your vehicle, an opening may not occur until later in the day. Hence the reason for asking you to drop off the vehicle for the day and not providing a specific clock time other than end of business on that day when service would be finished. If this information was not presented to you at the time that you called Joseph Toyota Service, we sincerely apologize for the oversight. We invite you to call us at 513-385-1800, ext. 8311, if we may be of further assistance. We appreciate your business, Victor, and look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

June 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The actual purchase, negotiations, and ease of during business of my new van was good. However, my salesperson had very limited knowledge of my new van and its functions. Explanation of features was sket More

by msbulbic
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2021

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your purchase of a new van! We're glad to know that you had a smooth and easy business transaction with us. However, it seems we need to provide additional customer service about your vehicle's features. Please call us at 513-385-1800 and let us know what questions remain about your van's operation. We want you to feel knowledgeable and safe while operating your vehicle. Thank you! We look forward to hearing from you.

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

used 2022 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $52,777
2022 Toyota Highlander
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $41,868
2022 Toyota Sienna
new
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2016 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $33,695
2016 Toyota 4Runner
used
Classic Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $56,914
2022 Toyota Tundra
new
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $26,349
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $33,877
2019 Toyota Highlander
used
Ooh La La Rouge Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive