Cheryl Nix
Cheryl Nix at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Cheryl Nix

New Car Sales Consultant

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
5.0
26 Reviews
5.0

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Cheryl Nix

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helped me get exactly what I was looking for and went out of their to help with my schedule More

by Christina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Timothy McClure

Sep 22, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Christina, we are elated to hear that our team was able to help you find what you were looking for! Thank you for trusting Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati to get the job done right.

September 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My visit to Toyota was very good. Everyone treated me with respect. Each and every person I dealt with was highly professional and went above and beyond to provide me with everything More

by mrawls12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was a great experience thanks. All employees were able to answer all questions I had and I was able to buy my car.. More

by carlos1027.cf
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Carlos, thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful purchase experience working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good dealership! Always has the best interest of the customer at heart. Also, they keep you updated on the progress of your vehicle! More

by MONAHANME7275
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Aug 02, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had a successful service experience working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service and attention. They made us feel like special customers. I tell my friends that I have a special place for them to buy a good car. Thank you More

by crismireya0318
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that we met your expectations. Thank for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

Jul 25, 2022

crismireya0318 responded

Excellent

Jul 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Many thanks!

July 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl Nix was just great. At one point I got concerned because there was a change in the amount of the lease and she was very gracious and professional in responding. I woul More

by jakennevan36
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 12, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thanks for your praise! We're thrilled Cheryl and the rest of the team delivered attentive communication that's earned Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati your confidence. Many safe and happy miles!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Saleswoman was friendly, professional, and very helpful. She made buying a car easy. The loan process was quick and easy. More

by hoelmershannon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful purchase experience working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The paperwork was ready for my visit. and I did not have to wait to make my purchase. More

by billneun
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Bill, Thank you! Cheryl and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

May 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cheryl Nix is an excellent, caring, patient and knowledgeable salesperson. I have leased many cars with her and always feel well taken care of and treated like family. More

by carmenm0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Hughes

May 01, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Did the appropriate scheduled maintenance as needed. Had very friendly service representatives. Car runs great. Thank you. More

by RONJORD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,206
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,879
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,498
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,525
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,655
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,630
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black exterior
FWD