Alan Copenhaver
Alan Copenhaver at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Alan Copenhaver

New Car Sales

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.8
22 Reviews
4.8

22 Reviews

Write a Review

22 Reviews of Alan Copenhaver

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It is a difficult time for people to be buying a new car, but Joseph employees were much more helpful and polite than other dealerships we interacted with. Not exactly the car we wanted but something that we More

by maleym08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Customer service is our priority, and we're thrilled the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team hit the mark! Drive safe, and enjoy your new ride!

August 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service was great until I was driving, heard a rattle, got home and saw that my hood was ajar. Luckily it didn't fly ooen on expressway, now.hood is NOT closing tightly. More

by kramer.mjk
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Ward

Aug 29, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

This review is very concerning to receive. We strive to deliver thorough and knowledgeable service, and I am sorry to see that we have left the wrong impression. I assure you that we will use this feedback to prevent this type of oversight from happening in the future. Lastly, I would appreciate the chance to speak with you to see what more I can do to help fix things. I tried reaching you, however, could not leave a voicemail. Please contact me so we can determine what needs to be done to resolve these concerns. Best, Sandra Pomeraning - Customer Relations Manager - (513) 385-1800 ext. 8311

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I was dreading buying a car, but had a great experience at Joseph Toyota! Highly recommend this dealership and especially my salesman Joe Schroeder-very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the process! More

by Nancy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Schroeder

Jul 26, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Nancy–We are elated to hear our team at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati made your purchasing experience exceptional! Joe will definitely appreciate your shoutout. Thank you for the 5-stars, and enjoy your new ride!

July 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

this service experience went well and was completed within minutes of when promised upon arrival . thanks More

by BERNING.STEVE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jul 25, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts on working with our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience!

July 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people I have bought 2 cars without issues. James is service and Alan in sales are the best. More

by MJHIND3
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

Jul 22, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are so grateful for your repeat business! Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati and for sharing your experience with James and Alan. Safe travels until we see you again!

July 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arrived on time for my maintenance appoint with Kyle May to install a part to enable locking the driver door with the remote as agreed at purchase of my 2016 4Runner. I also had purchased some running boar More

by dobill
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle May. - A+

Jul 15, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We are thrilled that you had a five-star experience with Kyle, Alan, and the team! Thank you for trusting Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati with your business and for sharing an awesome review. Drive safely until we see you again!

July 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I experienced excellent customer service from the start to finish when my car was available. More

by kschaefer99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience here. I would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle in this crazy market. More

by colemanbowers
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Coleman, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We work hard to make sure our guests have an exceptional experience. We will share your comments with our team, and we look forward to working with you again.

May 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and excellent service. Easy to set up the appointment. Friendly service representatives. The waiting room was clean too. More

by LJTH44
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall

May 16, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that Alan was able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service! Did the appropriate scheduled maintenance as needed. Had very friendly service representatives. Car runs great. Thank you. More

by RONJORD1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It's great to hear that we were able to help you out. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,206
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Lexus ES 350 car, priced at $45,879
2020 Lexus ES 350
used
Silver Lining Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $23,498
2015 Toyota Highlander
used
Predawn Gray Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,525
2022 Toyota Tacoma
new
Silver Metallic exterior
4WD
new 2022 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,655
2022 Toyota RAV4
new
Super White exterior
AWD
new 2023 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,630
2023 Toyota Camry
new
Midnight Black exterior
FWD