Steve Gaddis
Steve Gaddis at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati
Refer Me

Steve Gaddis

Used Car Sales

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati

9101 Colerain Ave
Cincinnati, OH 45251

Contact Me
4.9
15 Reviews
4.9

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Steve Gaddis

November 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My husband and I actually ended up making two visits to Joseph Toyota to be 100% certain. We have both said it was the best car purchasing experience we have ever had! We greatly appreciate everyone who More

by excelsiorfarm1
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew (financing)

Nov 09, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review and the kind words about Steve. Steve is a great asset to our team here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. We are pleased to hear that it was the "best car purchasing experience you ever had!" This makes our day! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and wish you a great rest of your day!

October 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The people at Joseph Toyota were extremely kind and helpful in finding and purchasing my car! More

by libteacher82
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Solid experience. Toyota always brings the best. The sales Manager, the salesman and the finance was a great experience. More

by travispw2014
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

It makes us proud to hear that you had a 5-star experience with our team at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati! Thank you for trusting us with such an important purchase!

September 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve Gaddis, was my salesman, He could not have been more helpful from finding me a 4 runner to closing the deal. Everything was perfect. More

by jgutzex
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We're ecstatic that Steve was the ideal salesperson for you! Thanks for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati. Enjoy your new ride!

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and work to get a payment you are comfortable with. Love my car! More

by Couponingfor2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are thrilled that our team took such great care of you and made you a happy customer. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I Definitely recommend Steve Gaddis to sell you a car. He was the best salesman I ever dealt with and I have purchased many cars. He was not pushy and he did not pressure me to make a decision. He was ve More

by barbcutshair
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 01, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati.

June 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve made buying my car easy for me. I am happy with my purchase. Love my car. More

by debk918
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Congrats! We're glad to hear that Steve made your purchase a seamless one. See you again next time here at Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati!

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassel free helpful, The lady getting my rental car was very nice and polite thanks More

by ottotim
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laura Hall, Sandra Pomeraning

Apr 22, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Thank you for the great review! We are so glad to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

January 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Joseph Toyota has always been an excellent place to get a car service. The people are friendly. The wait is timely. The service is excellent. More

by ONEALMUSIC
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alan Copenhaver, Jeff Gibson, Tom Platt, Laura Hall, Ty Brewer , Jim Eldridge, Jim Huntley, Cindy Jostworth

Jan 13, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

We can't thank you enough for all of these stars! You truly made our day with this amazing review. The Service Team extends their gratitude for the high praise and recommendation you gave them, and looks forward to welcoming you at your next appointment. We appreciate your business!

January 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service people were courteous. Waiting area is clean and comfortable. Service was completed before estimated time. More

by ZINTMJ
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2022

Joseph Toyota of Cincinnati responded

Welcome to Joseph Toyota Service! We are happy to know that your experience was conducted in an efficient and pleasant manner. Our Team is looking forward to assisting you in the future. If you have any questions before then, please give us a call. Thank you!

1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (185 Vehicles)

new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $44,871
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Celestial Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $44,783
2023 Toyota Tundra
new
Ice exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,760
2023 Toyota Highlander
new
Desert Wind exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $33,740
2020 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid car, priced at $65,928
2023 Toyota Tundra Hybrid
new
Wind Chill Pearl exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $29,988
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive