Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Weiss.
Chris Weiss
Chris Weiss at Brandon Honda
Refer Me
4.9

Chris Weiss

Relationship Manager

Brandon Honda

9209 East Adamo Drive
Tampa, FL 33619

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

267 Reviews of Chris Weiss

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THEE BEST dealership PERIOD!!! amazing/patient staff,..."

- Jshureese

THEE BEST dealership PERIOD!!! amazing/patient staff, specifically Chris Weiss! he has helped purchased now 3 vehicles for my family and I!!! It is never just about a sale to him. he will patiently take his time to ensure you walk away with the dream vehicle of your choice!! He gives you a sense of hope, when other dealerships make you feel as if you don’t have good enough credit or “coins” to purchase a car. Chris has been so helpful within the last year, providing amazing help and honesty when it comes to purchasing vehicles. My family and I couldn’t be more grateful for him!! THIS MAN DESERVES A RAISE!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND you ask for Chris Weiss when walking through them doors!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Weiss was extremely helpful. This is the second..."

- Dsnma

Chris Weiss was extremely helpful. This is the second vehicle Chris has helped me with, and I'll go back again! Communication was excellent, with all the requested information given in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUR 3RD VECHICLE PURCHASE WITH BRANDON HONDA. CHRIS..."

- STORMYWH1234

OUR 3RD VECHICLE PURCHASE WITH BRANDON HONDA. CHRIS WEISS HAS BEEN OUR SALES PERSON WITH ALL 3 OF THEM. GREAT OVERALL PLACE/PERSON. WILL BE BACK!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: SHAUN IN FINANCE DEPT WAS AWESOME. AND NEW SALESPERSON GUINEA PIG WE CALLED HIM AWESOME NEW COMER!!!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Weiss has sold us 3 Hondas since 2017. Chris is a..."

- dugger813

Chris Weiss has sold us 3 Hondas since 2017. Chris is a great salesman and knows the importance of customer service, which has been evidenced by by me several times. If you are in the market for a Honda, ask for Chris. I'm sure you'll agree with my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Always willing to go..."

- adryonar

Super friendly. Very knowledgeable. Always willing to go the extra mile. Made my overall experience as smooth and as pain free as possible. If I ever need anything, I can rest assured that this dynamic duo will take care of me. Thanks again Chris and Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Hudak

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Weiss did an outstanding job finding me another..."

- Zwilling

Chris Weiss did an outstanding job finding me another Honda Fit, which wasn't the easiest task since I am a true Fit believer driving one since they first came on the market in 2006. Sadly the 2020 model is the last one to be sold in the US and only a few left. He went above and beyond to make me an owner once again, of another Fit, which is my 3rd one. He was courteous throughout the process and I never felt pressured at anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car!! I was and am still being..."

- kbrown1027

LOVE LOVE LOVE my new car!! I was and am still being taken care of by Chris Weiss and Paul! Very friendly and professional!! Highly recommend these guys, they will take great care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul DeMiere

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership is super nice. All of the associates are..."

- Tyler Hall

The dealership is super nice. All of the associates are very nice and they have a great selection of cars. Highly recommend to all! I will not shop anywhere else

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish- the dealership did an amazing job...."

- shelbyhusted0730

From start to finish- the dealership did an amazing job. I negotiated my deal online before going in and they fully stuck to the deal they offered me online. In a world where so much is bait and switch, this was a huge worry for me. Chris did an amazing job showing me all my options and letting me pick the best one for my family!! He was so thorough and made the process quick and painless. I LOVE my new car- thank you for making it so easy!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Shotwell

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Chris was great from the start to finish. Spent the..."

- mc

Chris was great from the start to finish. Spent the morning with him buying a new car and his knowledge of the process and car itself made everything very easy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 267 results

Dealership Inventory (617 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $41,930
2020 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $27,461
2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $27,057
2018 Lexus IS 300
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $32,012
2021 Honda Odyssey
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,558
2021 Honda Civic
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Honda Accord car, priced at $25,120
2021 Honda Accord
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD