Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Chris Young
Chris Young at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
Refer Me

Chris Young

Service Rep

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Anchorage, AK 99501

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

Thank you for viewing my profile! For as long as I can remember I've loved working on cars. I'm so happy that I can do this for a living and always strive to do my best work on your vehicle. In my free time, I enjoy playing the drums in my garage band and checking out new musical acts. I'm looking forward to working on your vehicle soon.

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Bentley Service Specialist

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Chris Young

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service in Town"

- ange2102

Ana was amazing. She helped us out when we didn't think there was any help. Her team went above and beyond to make our car buying experience top notch. Thanks DealerRater for wowing us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- RBURTON475

Gail was an excellent service advisor for DealerRater. Great experience with scheduling and had me in and out of dealership in record time. Highly recommend quick lane service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Ken Smith, Gail Rhodes

May 07, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you! It is great to hear that Gail was so helpful. We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer.

October 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!!"

- Nsontora

This is my third Bentley. I thought I would not like the 8 cylinder car, as my previous ones were 6 cylinder, but the car drives very well and meets my needs. I would certainly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Bentley and a professional team with whom to discuss and deal with about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your third Bentley!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- junior123

Wow, where do I start? The manager greeted us and made us feel very welcome and then introduced us to Rickey and he was so caring and helpful. He treated us so well and made us feel comfortable. We felt no pressure whatsoever and Rickey let us take our time making a decision. He offered us coffee and drinks multiple times and he was constantly asking us how we were. I've never been treated so well at a dealership in my life. All of my questions were answered (and I asked a lot). I love my new car!! And I'm beyond grateful and thankful for the service provided to me. Thank you Rickey and everyone at DRC Demo Dealer. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Rickey and our team. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Weyman001

Big thanks to Teri again! It was a pleasure, she is a great support. Very honest and straight forward, this is my second vehicle and I will recommend without hesitation. Thank you for the help and support as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Teri, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Professional"

- Sonic829

This is my second purchase at DRC and once again I'm very happy with how it turned out. Everyone was super friendly and helpful during the buying process. I appreciate how the staff worked to ensure the purchase went through. I'm especially happy with salesman William French, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it turned out to be a happy experience and we are very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

We are very happy to hear William provided you with such a positive sales experience! Congratulations on your new car! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Mmiller1730

Very nice experience. Great lot, enjoyed looking and comparing everything. Ended up purchasing a make we had not even considered until spending some time with it. No pressure, knowledgeable sales staff. Busy place, took a touch longer than we would have preferred, but would do it again in a minute (and probably for our next car!). We were in town for an event, but will travel back the 6 hour drive in the future for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Wow! It is great to hear your feedback based on your recent experience here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience!"

- Florencia

My salesperson was very friendly. NEVER pressured us to buy. He answered every question. The Finance Manager who finalized the paper work was just as nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Florencia, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Again!"

- Mjordan

I have experienced buying a car before with DRC but I have to say this time was even better! Jonathan helped us all the way, no pressure, and moved everything as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Jonathan and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Flawless Customer Service"

- Bentley Purchase

I was very happy with the honesty of DRC and answering all of our questions. It was very refreshing seeing them be up front about it and not hiding anything. I was able to find the car that suited my needs for a great price. My finance person was also a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our DRC team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results