Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Raymond Guzman
Raymond Guzman at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
Refer Me

Raymond Guzman

Sales

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Caribou, ME 04736

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews

Raymond has been in the auto industry since 2009 and has spent years working with satisfied customers. He always has a smile on his face and is responsive to any and all inquiries; he'll make sure every aspect of your new car buying experience completely exceeds your expectations!

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Bentley Specialist

5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Raymond Guzman

October 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JERRYMAC66

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to Raymond for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Rickey Lamb, Kim Green, Jared Singleton

Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Raymond and the team delivered such a great experience while assisting you with your purchase.

October 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Dguthrie

I had the pleasure of working with Raymond Guzman for my purchase. He was awesome! He made sure she listened to everything I needed ito make my car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Raymond and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- jennyb1723

Usually I dread buying a car but this was a better experience. All of the people we dealt with were knowledgeable and willing to assist. We found William after reading his reviews and he was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jenny! We are so glad that William had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience With Great People"

- LordWilling86

Theresa is the best saleswoman. This was my best experience buying a new car. I recommended to others and my brother and sister law bought from Theresa 2 days later and agreed that this was the best experience for them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- junior123

Wow, where do I start? The manager greeted us and made us feel very welcome and then introduced us to Rickey and he was so caring and helpful. He treated us so well and made us feel comfortable. We felt no pressure whatsoever and Rickey let us take our time making a decision. He offered us coffee and drinks multiple times and he was constantly asking us how we were. I've never been treated so well at a dealership in my life. All of my questions were answered (and I asked a lot). I love my new car!! And I'm beyond grateful and thankful for the service provided to me. Thank you Rickey and everyone at DRC Demo Dealer. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Rickey and our team. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent!"

- Weyman001

Big thanks to Teri again! It was a pleasure, she is a great support. Very honest and straight forward, this is my second vehicle and I will recommend without hesitation. Thank you for the help and support as always!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Teri, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great and Professional"

- Sonic829

This is my second purchase at DRC and once again I'm very happy with how it turned out. Everyone was super friendly and helpful during the buying process. I appreciate how the staff worked to ensure the purchase went through. I'm especially happy with salesman William French, who was very knowledgeable and helpful. Overall it turned out to be a happy experience and we are very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

We are very happy to hear William provided you with such a positive sales experience! Congratulations on your new car! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- Mmiller1730

Very nice experience. Great lot, enjoyed looking and comparing everything. Ended up purchasing a make we had not even considered until spending some time with it. No pressure, knowledgeable sales staff. Busy place, took a touch longer than we would have preferred, but would do it again in a minute (and probably for our next car!). We were in town for an event, but will travel back the 6 hour drive in the future for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Wow! It is great to hear your feedback based on your recent experience here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Buying Experience!"

- Florencia

My salesperson was very friendly. NEVER pressured us to buy. He answered every question. The Finance Manager who finalized the paper work was just as nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Florencia, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Again!"

- Mjordan

I have experienced buying a car before with DRC but I have to say this time was even better! Jonathan helped us all the way, no pressure, and moved everything as fast as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Jonathan and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer.

1
1 - 10 of 15 results