Raymond Guzman
Raymond Guzman at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
Refer Me

Raymond Guzman

Sales

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Caribou, ME 04736

Contact Me
4.9
17 Reviews

Raymond has been in the auto industry since 2009 and has spent years working with satisfied customers. He always has a smile on his face and is responsive to any and all inquiries; he'll make sure every aspect of your new car buying experience completely exceeds your expectations!

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Bentley Specialist

4.9

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Raymond Guzman

May 25, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to Raymond for his knowledge and dedication, he r More

by JERRYMAC66
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rickey Lamb, Kim Green, Jared Singleton , Brian Epro

Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! We're thrilled to hear that Raymond and the team delivered such a great experience while assisting you with your purchase.

May 23, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience I had the pleasure of working with Raymond Guzman for my purchase. He was awesome! He made sure she listened to everything I needed ito make my car bu More

by Dguthrie
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Raymond and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle Free I leased a Bentley in October from DRC Demo Dealer. The car is fantastic and a great value! The dealership experience was excellent! Pricing was extre More

by Dianne Vaughn
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sherry Yates, Theresa Martin, William French , Brian Epro

May 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! This was my FIRST PLEASURABLE car buying experience ever!!!! Buying a car is a big investment and so many times I felt pressured by salesman not this More

by Sandy1234
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience Usually I dread buying a car but this was a better experience. All of the people we dealt with were knowledgeable and willing to assist. We found Will More

by jennyb1723
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Jenny! We are so glad that William had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

May 18, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Experience With Great People Theresa is the best saleswoman. This was my best experience buying a new car. I recommended to others and my brother and sister law bought from Theres More

by LordWilling86
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 30, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, your feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad we were able to help, and we hope to see you again!

May 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SO HAPPY! Jared was on top of things when he was busy and turned us over to Sherry Y. All went well and Jared did check in to make sure. The experience was plea More

by Eleanorma
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

More than just a customer Everyone that I dealt with during the purchase of my new car was incredible. Made the process very easy and quick. Great staff and facility to work wi More

by 2017Bentley
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer.

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Not bad, but a few complaints We have worked with Rickey Lamb twice now and highly recommend him and DRC Demo Dealer! We just bought our second vehicle and love it! We bought the h More

by KorbinsMott
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The best experience For a stress-free, no pressure purchase visit Raymond Guzman at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer! After dealing with several other dealerships we s More

by jettatdi
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1