Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jared Singleton.
Jared Singleton
Jared Singleton at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
5.0

Jared Singleton

General Manager

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Anchorage, AK 99501

Contact Me

I've been in the industry for 15 years and have worked with Bentley the entire time. I pride myself in the knowledge I bring to the table when it comes to shopping for a new or used Bentley and always make customer service my number one priority. In my free time I enjoy hiking with my dog, Charlie, traveling, and taking pictures.

Dealership Experience

14 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Bentley Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Jared Singleton

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing service!!"

- BentleyDude

I have purchased 2 vehicles through Cody. He has always been very helpful and full of suggestions and ideas that have been very helpful to me. He's always stayed in contact and has been available every time I have called him with questions even after my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Cody Brown, William French, Kim Green

December 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JERRYMAC66

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to Raymond for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Raymond Guzman, Rickey Lamb, Kim Green

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always a great experience"

- micromike

Teri was extremely helpful, as was everyone else at the dealership. Everyone I worked with was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. This was a very easy process and I plan on purchasing other vehicles from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience"

- jennyb1723

Usually I dread buying a car but this was a better experience. All of the people we dealt with were knowledgeable and willing to assist. We found William after reading his reviews and he was great to work with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

- ssophia81

You guys know how to make the buying process easy and hassle-free and I haven't experienced that at all in my previous purchases at other dealerships. Thanks for taking the anxiety out of the process, giving us the best price and getting things done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Sherry Yates, Rickey Lamb, Ashley Hayes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Used Bentley Purchase"

- Will322

Very professional, attentive service. Cody was eager to work with us as the customer and do what he could to find the vehicle and deal that we wanted and needed. He was always readily available yet did not overstep his boundaries and come off as the typical "pushy salesman". My husband and I were very impressed and I would highly recommend Cody at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent buying experience"

- buzzsaw08

We recently bought a new Bentley from Jared Singleton & were extremely happy with the service. No other dealer cares this much about customer satisfaction and keeping your business. Not only did Jared go above and beyond but the new car director and finance office did as well. I will never go anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SO HAPPY!"

- Eleanorma

Jared was on top of things when he was busy and turned us over to Sherry Y. All went well and Jared did check in to make sure. The experience was pleasant. A little too long of a wait for finance however. Someone jumped in ahead of us w/o an appointment and set us back a bit. But, not a major problem, we understood.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"More than just a customer"

- 2017Bentley

Everyone that I dealt with during the purchase of my new car was incredible. Made the process very easy and quick. Great staff and facility to work with, I will be recommending this facility to anyone I know in the market for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- junior123

Wow, where do I start? The manager greeted us and made us feel very welcome and then introduced us to Rickey and he was so caring and helpful. He treated us so well and made us feel comfortable. We felt no pressure whatsoever and Rickey let us take our time making a decision. He offered us coffee and drinks multiple times and he was constantly asking us how we were. I've never been treated so well at a dealership in my life. All of my questions were answered (and I asked a lot). I love my new car!! And I'm beyond grateful and thankful for the service provided to me. Thank you Rickey and everyone at DRC Demo Dealer. It was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 19 results