Kathy Larson
Kathy Larson at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
Refer Me

Kathy Larson

Sales

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Caribou, ME 04736

Contact Me
5.0
14 Reviews

I love cars, dogs, food and adventure! I am big believer of delivering an experience that my customers want to repeat and share! After deciding to make a necessary career change I found a home selling cars and love every minute of it. My passion is working with people and helping you find the best car that meets your needs.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Bentley Specialist

5.0

14 Reviews

Write a Review

14 Reviews of Kathy Larson

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wonderful Sales Experience Amazing customer service! I'm pleased with the turnout! I got the car that I wanted. I was helped right away! The people there were very friendly. Eve More

by Bob and Lynn
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Big thanks to Teri again! It was a pleasure, she is a great support. Very honest and straight forward, this is my second vehicle and I will recommend More

by Weyman001
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Teri, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Service Again! I have experienced buying a car before with DRC but I have to say this time was even better! Jonathan helped us all the way, no pressure, and moved ev More

by Mjordan
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for your very kind review. Jonathan and our team strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience This dealer is awesome and they have great customer service. They also have great cars, and the most important thing is how helpful their salespeople More

by John L
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to write this sales review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer are glad to have you as a customer.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Buying Experience! My salesperson was very friendly. NEVER pressured us to buy. He answered every question. The Finance Manager who finalized the paper work was just as More

by Florencia
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Florencia, Thank you! It has been a pleasure serving you. Quality customer service is always our number one priority, and we're happy to hear that our sales team met your expectations. Thank you again for choosing DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, we look forward to having you as one of our valued customers for many more years to come!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Wow, where do I start? The manager greeted us and made us feel very welcome and then introduced us to Rickey and he was so caring and helpful. He trea More

by junior123
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Rickey and our team. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Fantastic!! Everyone was helpful and informative! This made the car buying experience very easy for me! I really appreciate how kind and patient everyone was with More

by Lisa P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Lisa, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and answer all your questions. Our team work hard to make sure you have a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and Professional This is my second purchase at DRC and once again I'm very happy with how it turned out. Everyone was super friendly and helpful during the buying proc More

by Sonic829
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

We are very happy to hear William provided you with such a positive sales experience! Congratulations on your new car! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless Customer Service I was very happy with the honesty of DRC and answering all of our questions. It was very refreshing seeing them be up front about it and not hiding an More

by Bentley Purchase
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our DRC team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing! Very nice experience. Great lot, enjoyed looking and comparing everything. Ended up purchasing a make we had not even considered until spending some t More

by Mmiller1730
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Wow! It is great to hear your feedback based on your recent experience here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer. Thank you so much for the 5-star rating! We are delighted to learn about your positive experience and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results