Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rickey Lamb.
Rickey Lamb
Rickey Lamb at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
5.0

Rickey Lamb

Sales

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Anchorage, AK 99501

Contact Me

I have always loved the auto industry and working with my clients. In the few hours I'm not at the store I enjoy spending time with my wife and two sons and our Boxer, Artie. I coach youth soccer and enjoy restoring old BMWs. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs

Industry Experience

14 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Bentley Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

20 Reviews of Rickey Lamb

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- JERRYMAC66

Everyone at the dealership was fantastic and I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted. Thank you to Raymond for his knowledge and dedication, he really made the experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Raymond Guzman, Kim Green, Jared Singleton

December 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service in Town"

- ange2102

Ana was amazing. She helped us out when we didn't think there was any help. Her team went above and beyond to make our car buying experience top notch. Thanks DealerRater for wowing us again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful Experience"

- Dguthrie

I had the pleasure of working with Raymond Guzman for my purchase. He was awesome! He made sure she listened to everything I needed ito make my car buying experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly Recommend!"

- ckblevins

Thanks to the team at this dealership for helping find the right car for me! I asked to work with Ashley specifically because of reviews I had read on the website and I was not disappointed. She and the rest of her crew helped make me feel comfortable and helped get the deal done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Darryl Greer, Jonathan Garcia, Ashley Hayes

November 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience With Great People"

- LordWilling86

Theresa is the best saleswoman. This was my best experience buying a new car. I recommended to others and my brother and sister law bought from Theresa 2 days later and agreed that this was the best experience for them as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING!!!"

- ssophia81

You guys know how to make the buying process easy and hassle-free and I haven't experienced that at all in my previous purchases at other dealerships. Thanks for taking the anxiety out of the process, giving us the best price and getting things done quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Epro, Sherry Yates, Ashley Hayes, Jared Singleton

November 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!!!"

- Nsontora

This is my third Bentley. I thought I would not like the 8 cylinder car, as my previous ones were 6 cylinder, but the car drives very well and meets my needs. I would certainly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a Bentley and a professional team with whom to discuss and deal with about cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome buying experience!"

- DHFONNER4

Very outgoing individual did a terrific job of addressing all of the concerns i had. They did a great job working out good deal that didn't break my budget. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Purchase"

- BAM297

Thank you DealerRater for making a task we all dread into a great experience. Your dealership is extremely clean and all your employees are very friendly and helpful. The process was stress free from beginning to end. Rickey is extremely patient to make sure I found exactly what I wanted, with absolutely no pressure to buy any car. He is also very professional and informative. Rickey made the finance process professional but quick and laid back. We are extremely grateful to you and your staff for bringing customer service back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not bad, but a few complaints"

- KorbinsMott

We have worked with Rickey Lamb twice now and highly recommend him and DRC Demo Dealer! We just bought our second vehicle and love it! We bought the hybrid and are getting amazing fuel economy! Rickey makes the car buying experience fun and fast and we highly recommend him if you're looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 20 results