Rickey Lamb
Rickey Lamb at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer
Refer Me

Rickey Lamb

Sales

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer

825 Ell Street
Caribou, ME 04736

Contact Me
5.0
17 Reviews

I have always loved the auto industry and working with my clients. In the few hours I'm not at the store I enjoy spending time with my wife and two sons and our Boxer, Artie. I coach youth soccer and enjoy restoring old BMWs. I look forward to the opportunity to work with you.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

New Bentley Specialist

5.0

17 Reviews

Write a Review

17 Reviews of Rickey Lamb

December 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best Service in Town Ana was amazing. She helped us out when we didn't think there was any help. Her team went above and beyond to make our car buying experience top notch More

by ange2102
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 23, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback!

November 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Experience I had the pleasure of working with Raymond Guzman for my purchase. He was awesome! He made sure she listened to everything I needed ito make my car bu More

by Dguthrie
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to learn about your positive experience with Raymond and congratulations on your new car! If there is anything else we can do to assist you, please do not hesitate to let us know. We are always happy to help!

November 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thank you!!! This is my third Bentley. I thought I would not like the 8 cylinder car, as my previous ones were 6 cylinder, but the car drives very well and meets m More

by Nsontora
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words, and for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your third Bentley!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience This dealer is awesome and they have great customer service. They also have great cars, and the most important thing is how helpful their salespeople More

by John L
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

John, Thank you for taking the time to write this sales review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! All of us at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer are glad to have you as a customer.

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent! Big thanks to Teri again! It was a pleasure, she is a great support. Very honest and straight forward, this is my second vehicle and I will recommend More

by Weyman001
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Here at DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience working with Teri, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Wow, where do I start? The manager greeted us and made us feel very welcome and then introduced us to Rickey and he was so caring and helpful. He trea More

by junior123
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you so much for your kind words for Rickey and our team. We appreciate you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful feedback! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Flawless Customer Service I was very happy with the honesty of DRC and answering all of our questions. It was very refreshing seeing them be up front about it and not hiding an More

by Bentley Purchase
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Thank you for sharing your review! It's a pleasure to know that our DRC team provided you with such excellent assistance. We hope to see you again!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Fantastic!! Everyone was helpful and informative! This made the car buying experience very easy for me! I really appreciate how kind and patient everyone was with More

by Lisa P
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

Lisa, Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you and answer all your questions. Our team work hard to make sure you have a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating

Wonderful Sales Experience Amazing customer service! I'm pleased with the turnout! I got the car that I wanted. I was helped right away! The people there were very friendly. Eve More

by Bob and Lynn
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great and Professional This is my second purchase at DRC and once again I'm very happy with how it turned out. Everyone was super friendly and helpful during the buying proc More

by Sonic829
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2021

DealerRater Connections Demo Dealer responded

We are very happy to hear William provided you with such a positive sales experience! Congratulations on your new car! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (3 Vehicles)

1988 Acura Legend
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
1994 GMC Safari
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
1997 Pontiac Trans Sport
new
Majestic Black Pearl exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD