Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Christian Atencio

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
90 Reviews

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Over 15 years costumer service

5.0

90 Reviews

Write a Review

90 Reviews of Christian Atencio

September 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks Christian Atensio for the great buying experience. Management was also very helpful and Finance also deliver a great sales experience. Second Mazda purchase and it will not be the last. More

by Lazaro25ale
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Erhardt, Bud Daley

Oct 04, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was the best. I have never had such a great experience while purchasing a car. He was very knowledgeable, was able to answer all of my questions, and was super fri More

by Michaelanhari
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley , Milveliz Velez

Sep 23, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christian here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience purchasing a car from this dealership. Christian was friendly and helpful throughout the sales process. Both internet sales managers I worked with, Alex and Barbi, were terrifi More

by Orlandocorey
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

September 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Experience was straight forward and expedient. Car features could have been explained better but not bad. More

by Mkpatton84
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Sep 19, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Thank you so much for your review. I am happy that you had a good experience but we absolutely need to make sure you’re completely up to speed on all the features and your vehicle. Good thing is our service advisors are also trained in this regard so the next time you come across the service drive we will be sure to go over every feature and option on your vehicle! Thanks again for the business! Jay Mealey /Owner

August 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian, my Mazda experience coordinator, Dave in finance, and Alex (manager?) all showed me what a car buying experience should be every time. I would 100% recommend this dealer. Their reputation sh More

by Ddevoe33
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Fant, Chris Harris

Aug 11, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

August 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had Christian as our sales rep and he was very helpful. He made sure we were updated along every step and helped get everything we needed. More

by Luke Henderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hello there! We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a very positive experience with this dealership and sales person. I highly recommend them. More

by Rich070402
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bud Daley

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was patient and never pushy. Any time I had a concern about the truck he was already looking into my concern, finding the answer before I even had the chance to ask him to do jus More

by Annbhenderson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 03, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christian here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was the easiest buying experience I’ve had in a long time. Millie and Ana from internet sales took care of all the information. Then they handed me to The manager Al that handled the price and then to C More

by Asifali
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Milli, Ana Gonzalez

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Christian here at Sport Mazda North! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was very nice and was really honest with all the process of purchasing the car. Great customer service! More

by Sanron81
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Aug 02, 2022

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 90 results

Dealership Inventory (262 Vehicles)

new 2022 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,120
2022 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-50 car, priced at $34,735
2023 Mazda CX-50
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $45,930
2022 Mazda CX-9
new
Polymetal Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $34,035
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $27,990
2019 Mazda Mazda6
used
Soul Red Crystal exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,675
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Deep Crystal Blue Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive