Christian Atencio
Christian Atencio at Sport Mazda North
Refer Me

Christian Atencio | Page 8

VIP Customer Care / Mazda Expert

Sport Mazda North

400 N US Hwy 17-92
Longwood, FL 32750

Contact Me
5.0
100 Reviews

Dealership Experience

12 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

10 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Over 15 years costumer service

5.0

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Christian Atencio

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Words can’t describe the attention and service my daughters received in their car buying experience. All thanks to Mark, Christian, and Beth in making it possible for them to leave happy and with a g More

by Gabriela Rivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta , Beth Campbell

Jun 01, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

A combination of Mark, Christian, and Beth made my car buying experience the best you can ever imagine. They definitely made sure I left happy and with the best deal I can get. I am so happy with my car a More

by Gabriela Rivera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta , Beth Campbell

Jun 01, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

May 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I worked with Christian and he gave me the experience possible! He worked hand and hand with my family and I! The manager Mark was amazing as well! He made sure we were were getting what we came for. Als More

by Ralondra947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta , Beth Campbell

Jun 01, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Volvo Cars Mall of Georgia. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Sport Mazda North

May 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service! Christian was very nice and helped to the very end to get a better deal! Sport Mazda it’s self was very clean and had a nice environment. More

by Yessyfer12
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Sport Mazda North! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

He was very helpful with us and I'm very satisfied and pleased with his guidance, he was also very friendly and kind, I'm very happy and satisfied with Mr. Atencio services More

by yosuel2002
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super pleasant experience with Christian Atenció and the dealership Speedy paperwork process excellent used car value Christian took time to update me via text details about the car. so far so good! hig More

by Gustavo Correa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente servicio , muy profesional, muy atento con sus clientes y sobre todo te ayuda y te busca opciones para que tus sueños se hagan realidad. Lo recomiendo sin duda alguna More

by Derilis Ramos Matos
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Derilis, nos alegra saber que tuvo una experiencia tan positiva con nuestro equipo. Si alguna vez necesita algo más de nosotros, no dude en llamarnos o pasar por aquí. ¡Que tengas un día increíble!

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitivamente 100 porciento recomendados, GRACIAS al vendedor Christian Atencio por dar el maximo en mi aprobacion y lograr mi nuevo Mazda 3 2021, bendiciones para todos. More

by joseelcangri40
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

José, ¡gracias por tus amables palabras y esta maravillosa reseña! Si alguna vez necesita algo más de nosotros, no dude en llamarnos o pasar por aquí. ¡Que tengas un día increíble!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent customer services Christian walk with me through the options and explained all the details and Max the Manager exceed my expectations to help me. More

by Yarial2005
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Apr 17, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.

March 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian and Mark were both super helpful in finding me a new car. They went above and beyond to make sure I walked off the lot and I love my new beautiful car. More

by Irvingdlozada
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cappetta

Mar 31, 2021

Sport Mazda North responded

Congratulations on your new car! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

Dealership Inventory (230 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $32,746
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $33,088
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Soul Red Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $28,113
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Rhodium White Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $29,495
2023 Mazda CX-30
new
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $31,509
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Polymetal Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $30,850
2023 Mazda CX-5
new
Machine Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive