Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Delgadillo.
Christian Delgadillo
Christian Delgadillo at Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Christian Delgadillo

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Christian Delgadillo

July 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Gonzalez, victor125

Spall tanvir and Emilio Diaz made the process very easy and straight forward I’m a first time buyer and would definitely recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emilio Diaz , Spall tanvir

Jul 15, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the positive feedback and 5 star- rating, Gonzalez! We're so happy to hear the process was straight forward and very easy for you!!

April 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honda Pilot"

- NicoleGonz

Christian Delgadillo worked with me and gave me a great deal on a 2019 Honda Pilot. He has great customer service and one of the best salesman I have encountered. Let him know what you are looking for, and he will get the job done. I drove out within a few hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 08, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for the 5 star rating and positive review, Nicole!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Customer Service!!"

- Josephine

Christian was very helpful and had amazing customer service skills!! I was about to leave with no car but thanks to Christian, I found a car I really love!!!! Would highly recommend asking for him because he’ll go above and beyond to help you find a car that you love!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for this awesome review, Josephine! Great to hear Christian was able to help you find a car you love! Congratulations on your new car!!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Gl3za0224

Excellent. I loved the service that gave me excellent works. I would recommended very good person and above all very understanding and super helpful with everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thank you for the awesome review!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service really helpfull "

- Babydice28

Very friendly & helpfull and was very honest and great customer services also best experience i have had at this dealer i really recommend it to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"EASY STRESSLESS AND AMAZING"

- CVis1723!

Christian Delgadillo made the process of purchasing a vehicle seamless. He made us feel comfortable thru the whole purchase of our new Civic Honda. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Came in for 1 car left with 2 "

- Jesus Rios

The rating on this page does not do Christian any justice. He made my family and I feel safe and comfortable with our purchase. He deserves to manage his own sales team cause his quality of work is truly admirable. He did everything in hos power to sell us not just 1 but 2 cars without feeling like we were trapped. Thank you Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this amazing review of our team and team member, Christian. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect excellent saler"

- Elip321

Hi I got to say that Christian delgado knew exactly wat I was looking for and I’m walking out the door grateful with the perfect deal that is affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thanks so much for this awesome review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hassle Free"

- MZ. Jahmoca

Can in for service on my civic, but drove out with a accord (my personal fav. 😊) Chris made it happen found the best deal for me, and I am ecstatic, Chris was a good listener never made me feel pressured, very knowledgeable and caring young man and a pleasure to work with..thanks 💯 to Honda and to Chris for making my day 🚗😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Pork

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you very much for this shining review! We are so glad we could get you into the car you truly wanted!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Your only stop if you're a first time car buyer!"

- mntnblaster

I went in with very little understanding of how buying a car works. Christian Delgadillo showed me great cars in my budget and Luis Gomez finalized the sale, both showed tremendous care for my needs. Abe Valdez came in to answer my worries over to cars I was picking to be the one for me, and helped me arrive at a fantastic and proper decision for my personal budget and helped me understand the more confusing aspects of financing. Finally, Edwin Gonzales, one of the business managers closed the sale and gave me a fantastic support package for the certified used car I bought. As someone who went in alone and slightly nervous about the process of financing my first car, every team member at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos, CA went above and beyond the call of duty to get me driving the same day I came in. I will be returning with family to Norm Reeves Honda for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gomez , Abe Valdez, Edwin Gonzales

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this detailed and awesome review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our team!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (1624 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

2018 Honda Civic

$24,620

2018 Honda Pilot

$40,655

2019 Honda Civic

$22,845

2019 Honda Civic

$21,145

2019 Honda Civic

$21,545

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645

2019 Honda Civic

$29,645