About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Delgadillo.
Christian Delgadillo
Christian Delgadillo, Sales Consultant, Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos
5.0

Christian Delgadillo

Sales Consultant

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos

18500 Studebaker Road
Cerritos, CA 90703

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Christian Delgadillo

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service really helpfull "

- Babydice28

Very friendly & helpfull and was very honest and great customer services also best experience i have had at this dealer i really recommend it to everyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"EASY STRESSLESS AND AMAZING"

- CVis1723!

Christian Delgadillo made the process of purchasing a vehicle seamless. He made us feel comfortable thru the whole purchase of our new Civic Honda. Thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review!

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Came in for 1 car left with 2 "

- Jesus Rios

The rating on this page does not do Christian any justice. He made my family and I feel safe and comfortable with our purchase. He deserves to manage his own sales team cause his quality of work is truly admirable. He did everything in hos power to sell us not just 1 but 2 cars without feeling like we were trapped. Thank you Christian

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this amazing review of our team and team member, Christian. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Perfect excellent saler"

- Elip321

Hi I got to say that Christian delgado knew exactly wat I was looking for and I’m walking out the door grateful with the perfect deal that is affordable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thanks so much for this awesome review!

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- MZ. Jahmoca

Can in for service on my civic, but drove out with a accord (my personal fav. 😊) Chris made it happen found the best deal for me, and I am ecstatic, Chris was a good listener never made me feel pressured, very knowledgeable and caring young man and a pleasure to work with..thanks 💯 to Honda and to Chris for making my day 🚗😁

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Darrell Pork

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you very much for this shining review! We are so glad we could get you into the car you truly wanted!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Your only stop if you're a first time car buyer!"

- mntnblaster

I went in with very little understanding of how buying a car works. Christian Delgadillo showed me great cars in my budget and Luis Gomez finalized the sale, both showed tremendous care for my needs. Abe Valdez came in to answer my worries over to cars I was picking to be the one for me, and helped me arrive at a fantastic and proper decision for my personal budget and helped me understand the more confusing aspects of financing. Finally, Edwin Gonzales, one of the business managers closed the sale and gave me a fantastic support package for the certified used car I bought. As someone who went in alone and slightly nervous about the process of financing my first car, every team member at Norm Reeves Honda in Cerritos, CA went above and beyond the call of duty to get me driving the same day I came in. I will be returning with family to Norm Reeves Honda for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Gomez , Abe Valdez, Edwin Gonzales

Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for this detailed and awesome review! We are so glad you had a great experience with our team!

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best buying experience!!!!"

- Jason

Nothing but positive words for Christian Delgadillo, made my buying experience so easy !!!! Anyone looking to purchase a new or used come see the V.I.P department and look for the tall guy in blue, Christian Delgadillo !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 21, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Hi, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Christian and Frank REALLY heLped me out"

- Shayholman

I was at my wits end and wanted to find a car to get me to work and school. They immediately found out what they could do for me and really worked with me to fit me in a car that well suited my needs. Thanks guys so much! GREAT customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks for taking the time to write us such a great review, we hope you're loving the new ride!

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Fabian23

Christian Delgadillo was really great at explain the process step by step, he was really patient, and has excellent costumer service! I highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this awesome review, Fabian!

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you for making this big help possible. Best experience"

- Ecisneross

It was definitely one of the best experiences I’ve ever had. Without the help it wouldn’t be possible. It’s the best Dealer place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the great review!

Mar 22, 2018

Norm Reeves Honda Superstore Cerritos responded

Thanks so much for the review!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (1318 Vehicles)

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$36,583

2017 Honda Ridgeline

$38,770

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,110

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$35,240

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$36,010