About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christian Garcia.
Christian Garcia
Christian Garcia, Sales Consultant, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville
not yet rated

Christian Garcia

Sales Consultant

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

3103 State Route 10
Denville, NJ 07834

Contact Me

12 Reviews of Christian Garcia

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Routine Maintenance"

- HRud Verified Customer

Took my car in for routine maintenance. Everything was handled smoothly by Mario, who I have worked with for a long time. I would recommend working with Mario.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mario Delgado, Bill Backes

Feb 04, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best dealer around 50 mile radiance."

- NAZMUL ISLAM Verified Customer

Best place for sales and service, grate atmosphere helpful people. Over all they are excellent. Before i bye my car from them I visited almost like all Infiniti dealers like around me but I found them best dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2019

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the kind words. They are truly appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New 2019 QX50"

- Dr.Mario Verified Customer

Very nice dealership. Good people to deal with. Currently facility is under a major reconstruction project and they are still doing a great job. This is our second vehicle with the .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Tonero, Rebecca Horvath

Dec 18, 2018

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Highly recommend! "

- MGQ50

Kevin and the team were knowledgable, attentive and welcoming. They made the entire process enjoyable while locating the specific vehicle I wanted. Troy handled the communication well and kept me updated every step of the way. Overall a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Danchise, Kevin Tonero , Troy Dawson

Jul 20, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Your positive comments are truly appreciated. Thank you. Jorge Rodriguez General manager

June 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional staff"

- Pr239

Christian was the best salesman I have ever conducted business with. He was honest presented me my options and allowed me to make a decision based on my needs. Klancy and Edgar also helped me out enormously with servicing and detailing the vehicle to perfection. By far the most satisfying car buying experience I've ever had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Rodriguez, Hector Osorio , Klancy Ramirez, Edgar Ramírez, Steve

Jul 05, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

March 09, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth, stress free experience."

- Jfettlol

Simple, quick and easy experience. Love the car, Christian put no pressure on the sale, left it up to me. Everyone seemed friendly, showroom is very nice. One of the easiest transactions I've had at a dealer. A+.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Kasliner , Other finance guy

Mar 16, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Your positive comments are truly appreciated. Thank you. Jorge Rodriguez General manager

March 08, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dealership Review"

- bogg

Kind and courteous service with very competitive pricing. Why I went back and will recommend others as well. 3rd car from this dealership. Thanks all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. It is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

February 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Relatively Smooth Sailing"

- Egymar

I was immediately greeted by this young man that introduced himself and wasted no time in making my experience at Salerno Duane Infiniti a relatively smooth experience..I was initially a bit annoyed with what was occurring with my car I had the time, which is neither here nor there at the present time..but Christian with his easy going Zen personality made me feel right at home!! needless to say that I walked out of that place with a brand new vehicle. I'd definitely go and see Christian and/or refer him to my peers for their car purchases..keep up the great work Christian..sincerely Mr.Edgard Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

February 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best experience so far"

- Cwatson

Christian Garcia made our car leasing experience a breeze, he was professional, easy to deal with and not pushy. I feel we got a great price without a hassle. Would definitely recommend him and the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

February 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- utkal

Christian Garcia was professional and made my car buying experience very easy. price was right, staff at the Salerno Duane was very helpful. great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2016

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (296 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$70,785

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,305

2019 INFINITI QX50

$56,665

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX50

$39,530

2019 INFINITI QX60

$53,945

2019 INFINITI QX60

$52,080