Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.8
1,138 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Salerno Duane Infiniti in Denville, also serving Bridgewater and Summit is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Salerno Duane Infiniti has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Salerno Duane Infiniti will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Salerno Duane Infiniti has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Salerno Duane Infiniti offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (973)361-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Salerno Duane Infiniti offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Infiniti Parts and Accessories A combination of first-class treatment, an outstanding inventory of new and used cars, an outstanding service department and a conveniently located showroom makes our NJ Infiniti dealer the place to go for all high-end automobile shoppers and owners alike. As one of the leading Infiniti dealers in NJ, you’ll be able to get a stellar shopping experience when looking for a luxury car or SUV. From the time you arrive to our showroom, our staff will accommodate your every need, whether you’re just starting your research or are looking for a grea
Contact Dealership

3103 State Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,138 reviews

January 11, 2021

"Good overall service, however on this recent and prior..."

- RKNAUST

Good overall service, however on this recent and prior occasions service completion was delayed due to a back up at the car wash part of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service writer
January 06, 2021

"A very friendly and flexible service. I called them to..."

- ZHENGMINGLI

A very friendly and flexible service. I called them to move my appointment from afternoon to morning. They changed it right away and washed the car after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"A very friendly dealership that aims to please. They know..."

- BAROQUESTYLES

A very friendly dealership that aims to please. They know my car inside and out. The work is done on time and the waiting area is very comfortable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"Your service people are professional & responsive..."

- GLOBALREALTYHRS

Your service people are professional & responsive especially when I need last minute maintenance as my schedule is often quite challenging. I plan on always servicing my vehicle at Salerno!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 01, 2021

"This was my first time at your dealer... I was pleasantly..."

- JASON.J.BOWDEN

This was my first time at your dealer... I was pleasantly surprised by service prices and customer service exceeded my expectations... I will certainly be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2020

"Great service! Did a few things and happy I did oil..."

- BASILEJ

Great service! Did a few things and happy I did oil change, tire rotation, alignment and detail! They did a great job on the detail literally best detail I have ever had done on a car it was spotless! Well worth the money and very accommodating giving a loaner car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Josh
December 23, 2020

"I continually have an excellent experience when bringing..."

- DFRIMBERGER

I continually have an excellent experience when bringing my car to Salerno-Duane Infiniti for service. They are always friendly, efficient and easy to deal with and my car comes back sparkling!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 15, 2020

"The service work is all good, but the service reps never..."

- TOMKUKLA

The service work is all good, but the service reps never seem to know the prices for services when I ask. The last three times I tried to schedule services, the service rep either gave me wrong prices when scheduling the service on the phone or changed the price when I got there for the appointment. Several times I had to get the service manager involved to correct it. I can't understand how service reps, who have worked there for years, can't give me proper price quotes when asked for them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2020

"No issues to report except a loaner car was not..."

- BCOLLEY40

No issues to report except a loaner car was not available. The team was able to perform my car service quickly, so it was not much of a hassle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2020

"The technician damaged the hood locking mechanism and no..."

- AK

The technician damaged the hood locking mechanism and no one at the dealership informed me, letting me depart without disclosing or remedying, and causing a very unsafe driving situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other service employee not listed
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,138 results