Back

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.7
1,583 Reviews
Salerno Duane Infiniti in Denville, also serving Bridgewater and Summit is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Salerno Duane Infiniti has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Salerno Duane Infiniti will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Salerno Duane Infiniti has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Salerno Duane Infiniti offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (973)361-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Salerno Duane Infiniti offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Infiniti Parts and Accessories A combination of first-class treatment, an outstanding inventory of new and used cars, an outstanding service department and a conveniently located showroom makes our NJ Infiniti dealer the place to go for all high-end automobile shoppers and owners alike. As one of the leading Infiniti dealers in NJ, you’ll be able to get a stellar shopping experience when looking for a luxury car or SUV. From the time you arrive to our showroom, our staff will accommodate your every need, whether you’re just starting your research or are looking for a grea
Contact Dealership

3103 State Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,583 reviews

February 20, 2024

Extremely responsive and helpful. Gave me great advice on my vehicles repairs and excellent customer service More

by DURNIONA
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walter Frimberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Lospinuso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 20, 2024

I was very appreciative the way they handle my experience buying this vehicle with respect More

by rudy.zelaya101167
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Perrone
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Montiel
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 19, 2024

Best car dealer ever! ! this is my 5th lease from them!! Very courteous, kind and professional. Roberto was a pleasure to deal with More

by gnicastro
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony Perrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lourdes Thompson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Montiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 16, 2024

Joe it was very nice working with. Your knowledge and professionalism are greatly appreciated. Thank you. More

by DCARDELLA0
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lospinuso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 13, 2024

I was taken care very promptly and with curtesy. After the checkup it turned out my brakes needed to be replaced and they were done during my appointment tgat day.. More

by EVILARDI
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walter Frimberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Lospinuso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 10, 2024

Great experience with them. Roberto was absolute pleasure to work with. The entire team there is really good. Great customer support. More

by Dharmendra
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Gusta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Anthony Perrone
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Simon Chbihi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Roberto Montiel
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 09, 2024

Allie is the consummate professional & always ensures a great customer service experience for me which is greatly appreciated! More

by NATALIECOACHE
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Dawson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 06, 2024

Easy to get appointments and loaner cars. Service personnel are great! I really like working with Allie. More

by ABERNST18
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
February 01, 2024

Provided exceptional service. Greeted me very nice and explained my services that I was going to receive. More

by Jjr
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2024 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!

January 26, 2024

They sell me a car a year ago, the car has a misfired problem, they try to fix it many times but they couldn’t. How they can’t fix a car from their manufacturer? More

by OSCAR1DIAZ6
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Anthony Perrone
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Dawson
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Feb 04, 2024 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Oscar1diaz6, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide.

1
...