Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

4.8

854 Lifetime Reviews

3103 State Route 10, Denville, New Jersey 07834
Call (973) 361-6700

858 Reviews of Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

Sort by Write a review
July 17, 2019

"Q 50 red sport. "

- MIKE1219

Excellent experience as always. This is my third Infiniti and a big reason for that is the dealership. Everyone I deal with is always friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Fixing the issues with CPO infinity Q50"

- GAJENDRA.MEHTA

Overall experience was good. Completed all the reported issues with the quality and in the allocated time. Will be performing future services at this location

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"Love the new service center"

- BRITTANY.L.DUGGAN

Quick service, friendly people, and a wonderful new service center. Coffee and bagels and candy, oh my. The online scheduling process is easy and convenient. Wonderful appointment reminders. Thanks, Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2019

"David Waters = Excellent experience"

- Trop64

Reasons for my 5 star rating: No-pressure, didn't feel rushed Trustworthy He listened to me Quick and painless — He made the process easy Quick and clear communication (text or in-person) Final price was exactly as negotiated (no last-minute surprises) Professional and polite

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 15, 2019

"Battery Problem"

- PHARM0001

I have Dealt with Ali for several years and 3 different Infinities at this dealership. It is reassuring having a person you know and who knows you to deal with. Mercedes does it so should Infiniti .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 15, 2019

"The best service folks around "

- JENJUNDA

Ally and everyone there made me feel at home. So professional and friendly! Probably the best experience I’ve ever had at a dealership. I will definitely go back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 15, 2019

"Simply a step above the rest"

- MCAPONE1980

Infiniti of Denville is absolutely the best dealer experience I have ever had when it comes to service and sales. Ally from service is the best. Courteous and friendly and truly genuine. She reflects the business itself and I will continue to do all my vehicle business with Infiniti of Denville as long as I own these vehicles for years to come

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 11, 2019

"Great Dealer Service"

- SURGE_NJ

I have been coming to Salerno Duane Infiniti since 2009 and every time Allie is my service rep it is always a pleasant experience! She is Very friendly, knowledgeable, Straightforward and honest. Always suggests what needs to be done to keep my G running great! And the mechanics that work on my car keep it nice and clean & show care when working on it. The car has been serviced here since bought new here in 2003 and still runs as good as new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 16, 2019 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

We value you as a long time customer. Your business is GREATLY appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 07, 2019

"Great Team at Salerno!"

- BOASROB

Great team at Salerno, in and out in a flash, and well cared for in the process. I would go back to Salerno in a flash!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for the great kudos. It is really appreciated. Respectfully, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

July 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- AJ514

I recently purchased a used QX60 from Denville Infiniti. I really couldn't be happier with the whole experience I was an out-of-state purchaser over 50 Mi away. My salesman Bill assured me that the car was there and he even offered to send me pictures I went over on a Friday afternoon and the car was waiting for me prepped. 3 hours later I drove out with my car which was it a fair price and CPO certified. Traded in my CLS and I was happy that they gave me the highest offer. Since I was out of state I had to take a temporary plate and insurance but two weeks later I received my New York State registration the balance of my payoff on my trade in and they even sent $32 motor vehicle fee back to me again couldn't be happier at the whole transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 09, 2019 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Jorge Rodriguez General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results