Back

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.7
1,327 Reviews
Salerno Duane Infiniti in Denville, also serving Bridgewater and Summit is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Salerno Duane Infiniti has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Salerno Duane Infiniti will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Salerno Duane Infiniti has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Salerno Duane Infiniti offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (973)361-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Salerno Duane Infiniti offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Infiniti Parts and Accessories A combination of first-class treatment, an outstanding inventory of new and used cars, an outstanding service department and a conveniently located showroom makes our NJ Infiniti dealer the place to go for all high-end automobile shoppers and owners alike. As one of the leading Infiniti dealers in NJ, you’ll be able to get a stellar shopping experience when looking for a luxury car or SUV. From the time you arrive to our showroom, our staff will accommodate your every need, whether you’re just starting your research or are looking for a grea
Contact Dealership

3103 State Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,327 reviews

August 02, 2022

I always use this dealership. The professionalism, promptness and excellent customer service keeps me returning. More

by YVEBON
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Lospinuso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 23, 2022

Great service, courteous staff and responsible prices. What more could you ask? I was satisfied! More

by CLEARWATER434
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Lospinuso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 11, 2022

Allie is awesome. Been dealing with her for over 10 years and she always takes care of everything and is extremely responsive. More

by beeker329
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
June 22, 2022

Salerno Duane Infiniti of Denville is one of the best service departments I’ve used. More

by R_JAMES03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Melgar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review our facility. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

June 18, 2022

Nice people and very easy called for and appointment came in and got everything done next day More

by BRANDON1025
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The Great review, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

June 16, 2022

Always a positive experience. Scheduling is immediate and the service itself is always exactly as explained. More

by KAITLYN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review your experience. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

June 16, 2022

Courteous and very responsive to my concerns. My car was making a loud noise and they worked hard to find the source of it. More

by JENNIFER.SPALLONE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Backes
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The Great review, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

June 15, 2022

I have been with Infiniti of Denville for over 20 years. I am as loyal to them as the Dealership is to me.. Love those guys!!!!! More

by MARIA.VESPOLE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Walter Frimberger
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Josh Melgar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Joe Lospinuso
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The Great review, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

June 11, 2022

I dropped my car off for an oil change and to look at a few problems I was having with the mirrors. Originally I was told I would have a loaner car while they serviced my car. Unfortunately when I arrived More

by HELANIE0413
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allie Hoffman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Edgar
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for taking time from your day to review your experience. The positive comments are GREATLY appreciated. Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

June 08, 2022

They went above and beyond to help me when we couldn’t locate the vehicle I ordered. More

by KarynB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Tonero
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sarah Wasiluk
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Simon Chbihi
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Troy Dawson
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jun 28, 2022 -

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville responded

Thank you for The Great review, We truly appreciate your Business Sincerely, Sarah Wasiluk Internet Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,327 results