Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Salerno Duane INFINITI Of Denville

Denville, NJ

4.7
1,211 Reviews
Salerno Duane Infiniti in Denville, also serving Bridgewater and Summit is proud to be an automotive leader in our area. Since opening our doors, Salerno Duane Infiniti has kept a firm commitment to our customers. We offer a wide selection of vehicles and hope to make the car buying process as quick and hassle free as possible. If you would like financing options and you are in the market to purchase a new Infiniti or used car or truck, we will provide assistance to help you find financing options that fit your needs! Whether you have bad credit, no credit, or are a first time car buyer, you can trust that Salerno Duane Infiniti will get you into the car or truck you choose with professionalism and attention to your needs. Salerno Duane Infiniti has an experienced and reliable Service and Parts departments that are open extra hours to help fit our customers' hectic schedules, and as always, Salerno Duane Infiniti offers competitive pricing for your automotive maintenance needs. Customer satisfaction is our highest priority, and our staff is committed to achieving this goal in every aspect of our business. Please feel free to reach us at (973)361-6700 if you have any questions or comments. Salerno Duane Infiniti offers a full selection of service areas including: New Vehicle Sales Pre-Owned Vehicle Sales Car Loans and Financing Certified Service Department Full Selection of Infiniti Parts and Accessories A combination of first-class treatment, an outstanding inventory of new and used cars, an outstanding service department and a conveniently located showroom makes our NJ Infiniti dealer the place to go for all high-end automobile shoppers and owners alike. As one of the leading Infiniti dealers in NJ, you’ll be able to get a stellar shopping experience when looking for a luxury car or SUV. From the time you arrive to our showroom, our staff will accommodate your every need, whether you’re just starting your research or are looking for a grea
Contact Dealership

3103 State Route 10

Denville, NJ

07834

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,211 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Excellent customer service. Best experience I have had..."

- Pat

Excellent customer service. Best experience I have had getting a vehicle. I really enjoyed the service given to me from Sarah, Bill, and Simon. Top notch group working for Infiniti.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"I had an amazing experience. I will definitely tell..."

- PAUL33KNICKS

I had an amazing experience. I will definitely tell others about this dealership. The process was very quick and the worker was very nice and understanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Awesome dealership. Awesome service.!! 25 word minimum so..."

- russ

Awesome dealership. Awesome service.!! 25 word minimum so I will add alot of adjectives. Great. Friendly. Accomodating. Safe. Fun. Worldly. Fair. We built this city on Rock & Roll. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Also a very friendly blonde woman in service :)
July 29, 2021

"Alice is fabulous! She is cheerful and helpful and made..."

- GEORGIAW0

Alice is fabulous! She is cheerful and helpful and made my visit much more enjoyable that usual visits to car dealerships (esp the infiniti in summit!) It’s always a pleasure to come to you even though it’s a 40 min drive! Keep up the good work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I thought I spoke w Alice but maybe it was Allie?
July 22, 2021

"Great service from all areas! Been going here for over..."

- laurens64

Great service from all areas! Been going here for over 10 years and never had a bad experience. Very professional and always willing to give discounts

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Everything is fine, I had to rate it four because the..."

- PVELIZ

Everything is fine, I had to rate it four because the report said I refused a service, ( change of my windshield wiper), but I was never asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"Great customer service. Everyone knowledgeable and they..."

- Kiarashimanian

Great customer service. Everyone knowledgeable and they make sure you walk put the dealr happy and with having the best deal you can get. Shout out to William Backes and Simon for helping me get the beat deal and car Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Great service as always! Their staff is always friendly,..."

- MURPHES11

Great service as always! Their staff is always friendly, the facility is clean and overall I have always has a great experience when getting my vehicle serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 18, 2021

"Allie was excellent and the service department is great..."

- Peggy Smith

Allie was excellent and the service department is great to deal with very professionally checked out thoroughly the the car and what needed to be done and returned the car in a timely matter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 17, 2021

"Not good at all. Joe Lospinuso was facilitating a tire..."

- Lola624

Not good at all. Joe Lospinuso was facilitating a tire and wheel warranty issue. The car was not repaired, I gave a fair survey, because I know Joe didn't work on the car. He took a personal shot at me, and said no wonder dealerships don't want to work with you. This guys is toxic and that will spread through out. Dealerships, businesses take on the personality of people who work there.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,211 results