Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Jackson.
Christian Jackson
Christian Jackson at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
4.8

Christian Jackson

Sales Consultant - Lexus Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Christian Jackson

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was phenomenal ! He listened to all of our..."

- mervinsolone53

Christian was phenomenal ! He listened to all of our needs and delivered excellent customer service. He also made sure everything was met to our satisfaction even after purchase. If we could rate him higher than a ten we would. He is a great asset to the Jim Hudson team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 12, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We are delighted that Christian made your car-buying experience so stellar! Thank you for choosing Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia and taking the time to recommend our work. We hope you are loving your new ride!

May 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was the perfect match for me and my car buying..."

- kimlmcmahon

Christian was the perfect match for me and my car buying needs. I rolled up, told him what I was interested in and he shared the options. We talked about the car, drove around the parking lot and then I took it for a drive. He is knowledgeable about the Lexus brand and features that make it a great car. He answered my questions and never placed any conditions or pressure on my timelines! If you are interested in a Lexus, go see Christian at Jim Hudson. Leo the GM is also great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo

May 06, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

All of us at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia love to hear about our happy customer visits. We are so pleased Christian welcomed you into our dealership and provided a helpful, stress-free car-buying experience for you. We truly appreciate your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle and safe travels!

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"knowledgeable, friendly and likable. I would be happy to..."

- maverick

knowledgeable, friendly and likable. I would be happy to work with them again. the dealership facilities are extremely comfortable. a big plus. nicest dealership in columbia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Church , Chris Hunter

May 03, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for reviewing Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia. We're thrilled to hear that our team provided you with great service and we wish you safe travels!

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I wish I could give zero. We could not even take our time..."

- Jannoda115

I wish I could give zero. We could not even take our time with the test drive, 2020 RX350, the price changed overnight. The gas light was on when he brought the car, he stated it didn't matter you have 40 miles. You never trust that, you never know what might happen or someone gets stuck in traffic. We stayed park about 10 minutes just checking out insides and outsides of car, we he added more gas. We were gone 16 minutes when he started calling and texting where we were. This was beyond unprofessional. When I answered we were already in the parking lot.. My first experience with Lexus and I really thought I was going to buy one even if not the used one I test drove. He asked no questions, gave no options just took the keys back and said thank you. So we turned around and walked out. No follow no apology from him. I did speak with the general manager who apologize on his behalf.Just puts a bad taste in your mouth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We are sorry to hear that you did not have a good experience or connection with our sales associate. We take pride in world class experiences and we are sorry it did not happen with you. We would like to make this up to you per my conversation with you one on one as we never want to let an employee be the standard of our organization as we represent the best brand in the world in Lexus with a caring owner Jim Hudson. We will not let you down thank you for dealing with me directly and I appreciate an opportunity to make this situation right and earn your respect & trust back. Robert Yeomans General Manager Jim Hudson Lexus

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"OUTSTANDING SERVICE! From the moment i walked in the door..."

- jacobgar2173

OUTSTANDING SERVICE! From the moment i walked in the door christian jackson Treated me with respect , and hospitality! Not only did he help me strike a deal he also made my purchase experience quick and extremely easy !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Christian took such good care of you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car buying experience we have ever had Will only..."

- mncwhitehead

Best car buying experience we have ever had Will only buy from Christian from now on No pressure, very friendly and super easy to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Christian took good care of you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope that you continue to enjoy your newly purchased vehicle!

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was so gracious throughout our entire visit. He..."

- Spkelly818

Christian was so gracious throughout our entire visit. He was knowledgeable about the vehicles we were interested in. I appreciated how friendly and easy he was to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Church

Apr 12, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thanks for posting about your experience at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia! Our team strives to deliver top-notch service and I am glad to hear that Christian was so helpful throughout the process!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian, was very professional and wonderful to work..."

- Cheri.m.reed

Christian, was very professional and wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and helpful. If you are in the market for a vehicle stop by and let him work with you. You will not be disappointed..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 18, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Cheri, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Christian took good care of you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. We hope to see you again sometime!

March 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We recently purchased a RX350 from Mr. Jackson. Our..."

- alphaman83

We recently purchased a RX350 from Mr. Jackson. Our experience was outstanding. We appreciated his professionalism and he exceeded our expectations. C.Lee & P Bryant, MD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Congratulations on your new Lexus RX 350! We are thrilled that you were so well taken care of during the purchase process. Thank you for giving Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia your business!

March 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christian was wonderful, kind, patient. I'm very grateful..."

- Wendy

Christian was wonderful, kind, patient. I'm very grateful for his guidance, expertise and knowledge. The very best experience. Thank you so much, Christian Jackson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued business and your confidence in Christian! We are thrilled that he went above and beyond to make you a happy customer, Wendy. Safe travels from the Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia team!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,740
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,962
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $49,963
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,390
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lexus UX 200 car, priced at $38,610
2021 Lexus UX 200
new
White exterior
Automatic
FWD