Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Erik Due.
Erik Due
Erik Due at Jim Hudson Lexus
Refer Me
5.0

Erik Due

Service Advisor - Lexus Master Certified

Jim Hudson Lexus

328 Killian Rd
Columbia, SC 29203

Contact Me

I am a huge Lexus advocate and my favorite vehicles in our fleet are the Lexus GSF & LC Convertible!

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Lexus Technology Specialist

Lexus Master Certified

View more specialties & trainings

126 Reviews of Erik Due

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have always had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus..."

- cookinjudge

I have always had a great experience at Jim Hudson Lexus in sales and service! The waiting room area is perfect for work or relaxation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! Hearing that you are so confident in the Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia team made our day. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an issue with oil changed performed on wrong..."

- yrrepmjr

I had an issue with oil changed performed on wrong interval. Erik at dealership quickly corrected issue and got me in my way. BEST DEALERSHIP EVER!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 10, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We're so glad we could assist you - it is truly a pleasure! Thank you for the kind review and for choosing the team here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia!

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very accommodating . Erik Due was very pleasant to work..."

- Jan4009

Very accommodating . Erik Due was very pleasant to work with and I plan to use him in the future . Love the way Jim Hudson details my car after it is serviced, and that is why I am a over 25 yr customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Jan - We can't thank you enough for your 25 years of business and support - wow! It's great to see this feedback about your recent visit and we are delighted that Erik provided excellent service. Have a wonderful weekend!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great to work with. I was happy with everyone’s..."

- Cathy

Eric was great to work with. I was happy with everyone’s willingness to help and the overall positive vibe of the staff. Thanks for working me in w/o an appt. and getting my Lexus back to me so quickly. Good work guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 05, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Cathy, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Eric took such good care of you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got both my vehicles serviced this week I don’t trust..."

- MotziMentor

Got both my vehicles serviced this week I don’t trust them with any other place . I will always go to the dealership as long as I own my babies. The service is great and the staff is very professional and courteous. Buying both my Lexus vehicles was the best decision ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 04, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

We are proud to have earned your loyal business and positive review! Thank you for your confidence in Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, we are always happy to assist you. Safe travels until we see you next!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erik Due always takes such good care of us when it's time..."

- M Duke

Erik Due always takes such good care of us when it's time to bring our car in for service! Very knowledgeable and we feel we are always in very good hands!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for your continued business and your confidence in Erik! We are grateful to have you as a customer and we look forward to your next visit to Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia. Have a wonderful day!

April 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was great. He met me at the car when I arrived. Was..."

- mcorf

Eric was great. He met me at the car when I arrived. Was thorough in checking out necessary service AND explained it to me. He prepared me for the wait time and delivered 15 minutes ahead of schedule including a wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We are pleased to hear that Eric took good care of you here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, and we will certainly let him know that you appreciate his help. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to come back and see us again!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The service representative, Erik Due was very..."

- yb_thompson

The service representative, Erik Due was very attentative. Kept me updated on the progress of my service. Erik was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Thank you for leaving us a review! Here at Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia, we strive to deliver top-notch service and we're glad to hear that Erik hit the mark!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"communication was good, all repairs were made as..."

- Tim Putnam

communication was good, all repairs were made as described and the vehicle was clean. Also did repairs on the door handles that were part of a recall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Tim - Thank you for taking time to share this feedback. We are grateful to have you as a Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia customer and appreciate you trusting us with your business. Happy driving!

April 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service is always great! The time for service seems to..."

- tnewman123

Service is always great! The time for service seems to have improved, especially when you wait for your vehicle. Thanks for that! It means a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2021

Jim Hudson Lexus responded

Your review made us smile! Thank you for being a loyal Jim Hudson Lexus of Columbia customer and supporting us by sharing this fantastic feedback. We look forward to our continued relationship.

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (249 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lexus ES 250 car, priced at $45,740
2021 Lexus ES 250
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Toyota Camry car, priced at $24,962
2020 Toyota Camry
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Lexus IS 300 car, priced at $40,840
2021 Lexus IS 300
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Lexus LX 570 car, priced at $70,763
2018 Lexus LX 570
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $49,963
2019 Lexus GX 460
used
Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Lexus GX 460 car, priced at $58,390
2021 Lexus GX 460
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
4WD