Christian Rincon
Christian Rincon at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me

Christian Rincon

VIP Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me
4.9
144 Reviews

Christian has been a valuable member of the Burger Auto Group since 2012. He has been Chrysler certified since he began his career at Carl Burger Dodge. Christian is fluent in both Spanish and English. He provides years of experience in the industry and is very knowledgeable of his product. He is friendly, helpful and patient with his customers and believes in always providing exceptional customer service. Whether you are interested in buying, trading in, or simply selling your vehicle, come in to Carl Burger Dodge and ask for Christian Rincon for an easy, stress-free experience.

Dealership Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings
4.9

144 Reviews

Write a Review

144 Reviews of Christian Rincon

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was helpful and kind. Will always recommend this dealership! More

by karsynclemens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wes and Christian the 2 gentleman that did an amazing job helping me get the right deal sealed! 🤙🏼 More

by Eddie
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi, Fernando Vidana

August 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, Christian and Wes made it so easy! Thank you guys for an amazing car and deal! More

by zaidnaoom
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi, Fernando Vidana

August 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service. Treat you like family and make you feel like home. Willing to work with you. More

by David Escamilla
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr. Rincon was really helpful and would always like him to be my advisor all the time. More

by lliljam699
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Clean show room Was greeted very quicky Worked together to complete the sale to me on a 2022 Mojave Gladiator More

by gebcoconstruct
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Waseem and Christian were awesome. They made the dreaded car-buying experience a breeze from start to finish. Can’t beat it. More

by richardlandrews
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi

May 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I loved the whole experience if the sales, the trade in, and the finance. Awesome! Greg More

by hambone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana , I forgot his nMe. He was being trained. He was great too.

May 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so grateful to Christian, Brandon and Sam’s help. The level of customer service is the best I’ve could expect! Answering all my questions and assisted me with the trade in process while being compe More

by Joekohen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This Jeep dealership was not only so much calmer and enjoyable to trade in another jeep, that I was ready to pull out my grill and start tailgating! The finance was very fast too. I think 3 hours from s More

by hambone
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (310 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Patriot Blue Pearlcoat exterior
4WD
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $41,540
2022 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $63,525
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $64,385
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive