Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Rincon.
Christian Rincon
Christian Rincon at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.8

Christian Rincon

VIP Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Christian has been a valuable member of the Burger Auto Group since 2012. He has been Chrysler certified since he began his career at Carl Burger Dodge. Christian is fluent in both Spanish and English. He provides years of experience in the industry and is very knowledgeable of his product. He is friendly, helpful and patient with his customers and believes in always providing exceptional customer service. Whether you are interested in buying, trading in, or simply selling your vehicle, come in to Carl Burger Dodge and ask for Christian Rincon for an easy, stress-free experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

123 Reviews of Christian Rincon

January 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I absolutely love this dealer! Rincon & Hilario were able..."

- LESLIE.SOLORZANO123 Verified Customer

I absolutely love this dealer! Rincon & Hilario were able to help me get the perfect car with the perfect price. Everything worked out perfect they were very professional and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem , Hilario

December 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and..."

- David_flamand Verified Customer

Very dissatisfied with customer service between sales and service. Identified glovebox did not close during test drive (5 days before purchase). Have called numerous times but still no call back nor plan to resolve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience, and we love our new car. Thank you for..."

- amandaalice Verified Customer

Great experience, and we love our new car. Thank you for helping us buy this car from Fresno. We couldn’t be happier with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They..."

- daniel.reveles83 Verified Customer

I had no pressure and they gave me the best deal. They also gave space and time yo make a decision. Can't beat that combination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick helpful and very relax atmosphere no pressure to..."

- Rledezma87 Verified Customer

Quick helpful and very relax atmosphere no pressure to buy.. all ways looking for best customer interest financing looks for best rates and loans to fit you budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great deal, great customer satisfaction and great sales..."

- Roghophotos Verified Customer

Great deal, great customer satisfaction and great sales team. Thank you guys so much. I love my car, I appreciate it; shout out to David Flores.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Thiem, David Flores

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were just back from visiting dodge of Kearny Mesa,..."

- Scott Verified Customer

We were just back from visiting dodge of Kearny Mesa, your dealership was much better with dealing with us, very professional and willing to help us find the best vehicle for our daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a pleasant buying experience! Christian, Wes, and..."

- NK

Had a pleasant buying experience! Christian, Wes, and Sonny all played a role in helping me get my Jeep Wrangler. The car was ready to test drive as soon as I got there and the whole team was great at communicating with me throughout the whole process. Happy buyer here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Wes Kachi

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t go anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase..."

- robertcross760 Verified Customer

I don’t go anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from them and they are always fair. This visit was very expeditious. In and out in less than 2 hours from test drive to driving away. The pre sale helped a lot too. I had already been talking to the sales rep before I came to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Paid more that the advertised price.. Sales person stated..."

- robertcperez Verified Customer

Paid more that the advertised price.. Sales person stated to me that this car was not discounted.. though price that was being advertised was lower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
...
1 - 10 of 123 results

Dealership Inventory (305 Vehicles)

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $27,419

2020 Dodge Challenger

$27,419

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $46,919

2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited

$46,919