Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christian Rincon.
Christian Rincon
Christian Rincon at Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World
Refer Me
4.8

Christian Rincon | Page 2

VIP Sales Consultant

Carl Burger Dodge Chrysler Jeep RAM World

8355 Hercules Street
La Mesa, CA 91942

Contact Me

Christian has been a valuable member of the Burger Auto Group since 2012. He has been Chrysler certified since he began his career at Carl Burger Dodge. Christian is fluent in both Spanish and English. He provides years of experience in the industry and is very knowledgeable of his product. He is friendly, helpful and patient with his customers and believes in always providing exceptional customer service. Whether you are interested in buying, trading in, or simply selling your vehicle, come in to Carl Burger Dodge and ask for Christian Rincon for an easy, stress-free experience.

Dealership Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

DealerRater Certified

Ram Certified

View more specialties & trainings

125 Reviews of Christian Rincon

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I don’t go anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase..."

- robertcross760 Verified Customer

I don’t go anywhere else. This is my 3rd vehicle purchase from them and they are always fair. This visit was very expeditious. In and out in less than 2 hours from test drive to driving away. The pre sale helped a lot too. I had already been talking to the sales rep before I came to the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Paid more that the advertised price.. Sales person stated..."

- robertcperez Verified Customer

Paid more that the advertised price.. Sales person stated to me that this car was not discounted.. though price that was being advertised was lower

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience especially with what's going on..."

- gk3219 Verified Customer

Had a great experience especially with what's going on was very easy process. Thank you for all help we enjoyed the whole entire process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wes Kachi, Sam Al Sabti

May 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Staff!"

- loclemarine63 Verified Customer

Thank you to the staff at Carl Burger. Christian and Fernando were truly amazing! They were so helpful with purchasing the truck during the Covid-19 craziness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana

April 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a Durango from this dealership this past..."

- jmfrenchgardner

I purchased a Durango from this dealership this past weekend. This was my first time purchasing a brand new car and it couldn’t have been any easier. Due to the craziness with covid-19 Christian had all my financing done through email. When I got to the dealership the next day Wes helped me with the test drive and Sonny handled all the paperwork. It was a great experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Wes Kachi

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonny KaReem is Phenomenal!"

- courtneyaguillard

I was hesitant to come to the dealership alone in fear of getting taken advantage of but I went with my gut feeling and came any ways. All the staff was AMAZING, but my experience in the finance department incredible! Sonny Kaleem was the F&I manager who assisted me through the process, he was awesome. He had an amazing bright and friendly attitude, funny and was very honest with me in regard to payments, finance etc. He was on my side, getting me the best deal I could afford! I would definitely come back in the future! I would recommend this dealership and MOST importantly ask to speak with SONNY KAREEM you won't regret it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Rico Dixon

January 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"You can’t go wrong with carl burger people, very helpful..."

- Jose

You can’t go wrong with carl burger people, very helpful crew. easy to close an excellent deal, I’m very happy 100% recommended d

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Vidana, Rico Dixon, Alan Alexis Medina

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience working with Brandon,Christian, and..."

- San Pecina

Awesome experience working with Brandon,Christian, and Fernando! We never felt haggled. We appreciate the honest business and great deal! Pleasure working with you guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 01, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Commercial Vehicle Purchase"

- shop

I went in with my husband to see/purchase a new work truck. We dealt with Sam P (internet sales person), Christian R, and Sonny Kareem (finance manager). What could have been better was communication from the sales department. We were quoted a lower interest rate (documented on paper) of 4.99%. We left to go get a checkbook and talk with my in-laws. We okayed them to start financing over the phone and by the time we returned the rate had changed to 8.7%. It could have been an honest mistake by the sales department like they said, however, the lack of communication of the change made us feel cheated and like we were getting bait and switched. When we finally met with the finance manager (Sonny Kareem) we told him we wanted to get our rate because it was vastly different than what we were originally told. Sonny wasn't sure how the sales department was able to list that interest rate. It was explained that it was probably because it was a commercial vehicle and he did seem to do his best to get us the best rate that he could. He showed us how he was shopping around to different banks to get a rate and showed us the bank responses. It was more transparent. Our interaction with Sonny helped us feel better about the change. This is my 5th car buying experience and the first at this dealership. Based on this experience I think the sales and finance department should work more closely so a situation like this doesn't occur for future customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sonny Kareem, Sam Potres

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience with Carl burger and Customer Services "

- Sarmad Damman

Vladyslav Kashkarov is a good sales man, he is very nice, respect and honest. I got a dodge 2020 two days ago they help me a lot with the financial and also provide me with very good information and get a very nice deal that make me comfort. I really recommend Vlad. Also, Christian rincon helps a lot with the payment and give us very good deal. thank you Carl burger dealer for all the services you all did a great Job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vladyslav Kashkarov

11 - 20 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (281 Vehicles)

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $33,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$33,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $32,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$32,919

new 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $67,919

2021 Ram 1500

$67,919

new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $35,919

2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $41,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$41,919

new 2020 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,919

2020 Dodge Challenger

$43,919