Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Ambrico.
Christopher Ambrico
Christopher Ambrico at Sayville Ford
5.0

Christopher Ambrico

Sales Representative

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

9 Reviews of Christopher Ambrico

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great buying experience at Sayville Ford. Christopher..."

- jimdolan2002

Great buying experience at Sayville Ford. Christopher Ambrico was able to help me navigate all the new 2021 models, and explained to me all the different buying/lease options. Chris was knowledgeable and was very patient with all my questions and concerns. I truly felt he had my best interest in mind at all times. I highly recommend Chris and the friendly staff at Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Jim for your business and review.

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Escape..."

- gloriajsm

I had a great experience buying my 2020 Ford Escape 10/26/20 with Chris Ambrico, I felt he listened to me and very attentive

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new Escape.

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher is fantastic. He's knowledgeable, patient,..."

- lambrico

Christopher is fantastic. He's knowledgeable, patient, professional, helpful, and friendly. He made the entire car-buying experience stress-free and easy. He ran the numbers on several cars so we could make the decision best for us. We've already recommended Christopher and Sayville Ford to several friends. Tom the finance manager is great too. He made us feel at ease with the whole process and really knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and kind words.

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and Nick were both extremely helpful and..."

- ganton20

Chris and Nick were both extremely helpful and knowledgeable. I got a great deal on my new Ranger and I would recommend Sayville Ford to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicholas Calandrino

Oct 20, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and recommendations.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My man john here is knowledgeable and works for his..."

- littlemanpeter

My man john here is knowledgeable and works for his client. He is hard working and helps you walk away with the best experience! Would come here again and recommend my family who are all due for new cars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 16, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher and Joe were very personable. On the whole it..."

- Crystalblue

Christopher and Joe were very personable. On the whole it was a very quick and pleasant experience. I am thrilled with my new convertible Mustang!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Donofrio

Sep 21, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

September 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman was young, new and very energetic. He did..."

- tonyfed52

Our salesman was young, new and very energetic. He did everything he could to help us select the right car for us and to make the best deal possible for us. The GM and the finance mgr. Were very pleasent and helpful also. Overall we have a very pleasent experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neil Spare, Thomas Lumley

Sep 09, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business & review. Enjoy your new vehicle.

August 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the service I received. I will definitely..."

- generick68

Very happy with the service I received. I will definitely come back for a future purchase. I wasn't sure how it would be with the covid oubreak but felt comfortable being there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and the..."

- rnwahs72

Great experience. Everyone was extremely helpful and the salesman, Chris Ambrico, was great. His demeanor is pleasant and he’s helpful and kind. Couldn’t ask for a better salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Aiello, Marianna Lomuto, John Bracken

Sep 01, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,689

2018 Ford Edge

$22,689

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Transit-250 car, priced at $39,220

2020 Ford Transit-250

$39,220

used 2017 Ford Explorer car, priced at $22,989

2017 Ford Explorer

$22,989

used 2020 Ford Edge car, priced at $34,989

2020 Ford Edge

$34,989

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,680

2020 Ford Escape

$34,680