Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Galletta .
Christopher Galletta
Christopher  Galletta  at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me
4.7

Christopher Galletta

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me

Cars and Trucks have been my enjoyment for 50 + years There is tremendous satisfaction when you get a customer into a vehicle they desire.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified for all vehicles, including commercial vans & trucks

15 Reviews of Christopher Galletta

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional, friendly service and extremely..."

- Jbeltrani512

Very professional, friendly service and extremely helpful. Made what could be a long and unpleasant process, extremely easy and an overall great experience. Chris was awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Couldn't be happier with the service at Nissan of staten..."

- Seanb660

Couldn't be happier with the service at Nissan of staten Island. From the second I walked in they made me feel welcome. Christopher Galletta made it easy to get exactly what I wanted. It was a pleasure doing business with him and Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were very cooperative and weren’t pushy. Eve slept..."

- jiacovetti

They were very cooperative and weren’t pushy. Eve slept service and were able to provide many different options. I would recommend every one check them out before purchasing a new Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and safe service, staff where very helpful in..."

- Tony Perez

Quick and safe service, staff where very helpful in getting my vehicle checked out and back to me. Happy with Staten Island Nissan service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this..."

- Jokamanfo

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more than the MSRP they tell you even after taxes and other fees. Cheats! Avoid this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris and the entire staff at Nissan went above and..."

- Daniella.scavone

Chris and the entire staff at Nissan went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. From ensuring I was able to test drive the car, to getting me a great deal, and accommodating my budget, I would absolutely recommend Chris and Staten Island Nissan over any other Nissan dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We love our Nissan Pathfinder. Chris and the team there..."

- Kathryn Victor

We love our Nissan Pathfinder. Chris and the team there made the experience pain free. Chris found us exactly what we wanted, and for the right price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales , Daniel Cossack

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience. Was painless and we came to a..."

- philhill1

Had a great experience. Was painless and we came to a fair deal pretty fast ... Chris and Andre were easy to deal with. I will return in the future for another purchase!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna, Andre Rosales , Daniel Cossack

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All personal was professional and very nice to me. They..."

- Dave Z

All personal was professional and very nice to me. They all were doing all they can do to make the deal that satisfy all my needs to lease the car. I was very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve always been satisfied with the goods and services..."

- Haulingk

I’ve always been satisfied with the goods and services provided by Staten Island Nissan, however I did not appreciate the fact of the cashier having to make a photocopy of my drivers license

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Christina Buhagiar, Damiano Inzerillo, Andre Rosales , Christian Ortiz

1
1 - 10 of 15 results