Christopher Galletta
Christopher  Galletta  at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Christopher Galletta

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.6
25 Reviews

Cars and Trucks have been my enjoyment for 50 + years There is tremendous satisfaction when you get a customer into a vehicle they desire.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified for all vehicles, including commercial vans & trucks

4.6

25 Reviews

Write a Review

25 Reviews of Christopher Galletta

May 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sales department is friendly, quick, and they make sure you leave with exactly what you want. I just leased my 2nd vehicle with them. I highly recommend them. More

by Araffi214
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharone Purer , Daniel Cossack

April 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Staff was great! Explained everything very clearly. Kind and patient. Helped pick out the perfect car for my family. More

by Mcastellani903
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan D. And Alfonse

November 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Salesman was good and knowledgeable ;;;;convincing he went over vehicles all aspects very thorough thank you More

by Patches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman , Daniel Cossack

October 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and easy process. I am with nissan of staten island for almost 20 years and they always give me a great price. More

by imalb0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Igor Fleyshman

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Igor is by far the best I’ve ever dealt with. He listened to my needs and made me feel like I’m part of the family. If you’re looking for a new or Pre owned vehicle, make Igor your first and only stop! More

by JR
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing painless definitely going to be repeat customers!! Listens to your requests and concerns. A pleasure doing business there will recommend to all friends and family More

by donnakidder
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Good people, high knowledge, professional service, very good facility and convenient location. My car now runs better, air inside is clean and tires are rotated and checked More

by arkady.nudelman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo , Christian Ortiz

May 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and helpful. Not pushy. Made sure we were well informed and very efficient. We left the house unsure and came home with a vehicle that fits our needs. More

by Cardinali99
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The worst, I would go back. I hate that man at the front lied. Took my vehicle for oil change and inspection. He started telling all these things go wrong with my vehicles, then told me I won’t get a stick More

by Omarikp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo , Christian Ortiz

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am More

by crafael39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results