Christopher Galletta
Christopher  Galletta  at Nissan of Staten Island
Refer Me

Christopher Galletta | Page 2

Sales Consultant

Nissan of Staten Island

1976 Hylan Blvd
Staten Island, NY 10306

Contact Me
4.7
26 Reviews

Cars and Trucks have been my enjoyment for 50 + years There is tremendous satisfaction when you get a customer into a vehicle they desire.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Nissan Certified for all vehicles, including commercial vans & trucks

4.7

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Christopher Galletta

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greeted with a friendly smile and had someone help us right away. Nice selection at the dealership and Chris made the whole process super easy. We were able to fit the deal into my budget and now I am More

by crafael39
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, friendly service and extremely helpful. Made what could be a long and unpleasant process, extremely easy and an overall great experience. Chris was awesome. More

by Jbeltrani512
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Couldn't be happier with the service at Nissan of staten Island. From the second I walked in they made me feel welcome. Christopher Galletta made it easy to get exactly what I wanted. It was a pleasure do More

by Seanb660
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very cooperative and weren’t pushy. Eve slept service and were able to provide many different options. I would recommend every one check them out before purchasing a new Nissan. More

by jiacovetti
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick and safe service, staff where very helpful in getting my vehicle checked out and back to me. Happy with Staten Island Nissan service center. More

by Tony Perez
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes

November 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Poor customer service. Poor management. Avoid this dealership. They’re horrible. They’ll literally have your sign documents before they even tell you your monthly payment. And you end up paying more t More

by Jokamanfo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Victoria Caronna, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales , General manager

October 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Chris and the entire staff at Nissan went above and beyond to ensure I was satisfied with my purchase. From ensuring I was able to test drive the car, to getting me a great deal, and accommodating my b More

by Daniella.scavone
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andre Rosales

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We love our Nissan Pathfinder. Chris and the team there made the experience pain free. Chris found us exactly what we wanted, and for the right price. More

by Kathryn Victor
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Cossack, Andre Rosales

September 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience. Was painless and we came to a fair deal pretty fast ... Chris and Andre were easy to deal with. I will return in the future for another purchase!!! More

by philhill1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victoria Caronna , Daniel Cossack, Andre Rosales

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All personal was professional and very nice to me. They all were doing all they can do to make the deal that satisfy all my needs to lease the car. I was very happy More

by Dave Z
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fernando Reyes, Sharone Purer, Damiano Inzerillo, Igor Fleyshman , Christina Buhagiar, Daniel Cossack, Christian Ortiz, Andre Rosales

11 - 20 of 26 results