Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Kutscher.
Christopher Kutscher
Christopher Kutscher at Sayville Ford
5.0

Christopher Kutscher

Roush Specialist

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Contact Me

Specialties & Trainings

Roush

Shelby

View more specialties & trainings

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Christopher Kutscher

January 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was always responsive and helpful. It was a..."

- andrewjcochran

Chris was always responsive and helpful. It was a pleasure to work with him. He got us a great deal on a car we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rose St. Pierre

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything..."

- Goldafam

Nice dealership, not my the first time there.Everything is clean and neat . Had a great experience 4 years ago, same thing now, felt like everybody cared and I felt I got another good deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick purchase !"

- adeluca85259

This was a very quick purchase for us with no high pressure sales pitches. We found the car we liked in the color we wanted, negotiated a good price and both Nick and Tom were quick and efficient. The pickup was fast and without a hitch and Chris was excellent explaining the car's features!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, Nicholas Kutscher , George in Parts was very good !

Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car! "

- Sdaley9892

Great service, and excellent customer care. Nick, Chris and Tommy helped the process of trading in a car and getting a new one quick and easy. Thanks again for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and the 5 star review.

December 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and fast service "

- Jack

Chris was helpful and easy to reach, great price. The truck was in great shape and the dealership was very clean. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz

Dec 18, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business Jack

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well-Informed"

- Paul13

Christopher and Tom clearly laid out all my options and applicable charges. I felt comfortable in their honesty. They offered to take a third-party lease off my hands and facilitate the transfer. I would recommend the experience to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Dec 13, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We are glad to have been able to help.

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and stress free"

- Kanzlercm

Chris was our sales representative and was extremely easy to work with. He made our experience finding a new lease stress free where dealers we had previously worked with could not.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Kanzlercm for your business and the 5 star review.

November 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought a few cars at Sayville Ford. I am partial to..."

- Summit924

I’ve bought a few cars at Sayville Ford. I am partial to Fords and this dealer. Buying and maintaining the car there is no hassle. Chris in sales helped me get a great deal and Dimitri their service manager knows the cars throughly. Any repair or maintenance performed was done to my satisfaction. In fact, I do use my GT350R as a track car and Dimitri makes sure any maintenance or repair is performed to proper specs. Good to know when driving over 140mph. You can trust the work they do.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Fantastic! Thank you for your business.

October 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful and patient"

- Tom

Chris was fantastic. Very informative, didn't try to oversell the vehicle. The vehicle was immaculate, the deal was out of world. I had issues with my credit being frozen. Chris was very helpful with me clearing this up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 30, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business Tom.

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied Customer"

- Asafran

After searching and getting the runaround from other local Ford dealerships we found the perfect one(Sayville Ford). Not only was Chris an excellent salesman, he also had the exact vehicle my daughter wanted. After a hassle free negotiation we drove home her new Explorer ST. My daughter and I could not be happier with Chris, his professionalism and courtesy. Lastly, Thomas, the finance representative was a pleasure to deal with, especially considering I was signing my life away for my daughter’s new Explorer. My sincere thanks to the team at Sayville Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Oct 22, 2019

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review. Enjoy your new ST

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $33,914

2019 Ford Mustang

$33,914

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,992

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,992

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $20,889

2019 Ford EcoSport

$20,889

New 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $15,085

2019 Ford Fiesta

$15,085

New 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $41,519

2019 Ford F-150

$41,519

New 2019 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $19,742

2019 Ford EcoSport

$19,742

New 2019 Ford Transit Connect car, priced at $25,618

2019 Ford Transit Connect

$25,618

New 2019 Ford F-250 car, priced at $57,011

2019 Ford F-250

$57,011