Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Kutscher.
Christopher Kutscher
Christopher Kutscher at Sayville Ford
4.9

Christopher Kutscher

Sales Manager

Sayville Ford

5686 Sunrise Hwy
Sayville, NY 11782

Specialties & Trainings

Roush

Shelby

View more specialties & trainings

45 Reviews of Christopher Kutscher

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had the best experience at Sayville Ford. John..."

- Shannon Canfora

We had the best experience at Sayville Ford. John Devereux and Chris (manager) were incredibly helpful and accommodating. We will only shop with John and Sayville Ford moving forward. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, John Devereux

Mar 23, 2021

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Shannon for your business and 5 stars.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been customers of Sayville ford for many years..."

- cchizzoniti

We have been customers of Sayville ford for many years and I think that speaks volumes because we keep coming back. The staff is wonderful and they go above and beyond. From sales to service to finance everyone is wonderful. Thank you so much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianna Lomuto, Thomas Lumley

Sep 01, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for the repeat business and thank you for the kind words.

August 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jason was great. Professional, polite and worked hard to..."

- Duf334

Jason was great. Professional, polite and worked hard to get us the car and price we were looking for. We have been Ford customers for years mainly because of their customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 24, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. We appreciate your business.

July 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience shopping from Sayville Ford. Rob..."

- Worldssmartestgarbageman

What a great experience shopping from Sayville Ford. Rob T, THANK YOU, thank you for being so patient and friendly. Rob made the whole experience go smoothly. Rob was 100% knowledgeable on all aspects of the vehicles we were interested in & helped us come to a final decision on the PERFECT vehicle for us. We could not be happier. Thank you to Rob, Chris, & John. Highly recommend SAYVILLE FORD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Tarnowski, John Bracken , Chris the tech who showed us all the electronics. 5 Stars

Jul 27, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you. Enjoy your new vehicle.

July 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on..."

- getithelp

Horrible service, 50k 19 f150 5.0 ford rattles on aceleration after 4k miles and that is alledgely normal. First and last Ford after 50 years. It's been there 6 times for the same thing.everyone hears it but can't fix it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Jul 21, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Hello Mr. Sferrazza, Ford Motor Company and Sayville Ford stand behind our Ford vehicles. If you have an issue with your vehicle please bring it back so it can be addressed. We will do our best to verify any concern that is not normal and make the appropriate repairs. Our service department phone number is 631-567-3800. Thank you, Clifford Korade 631-589-4800 ext.135

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Five stars all the way .No pressure, knowledgeable staff,..."

- Joe M.

Five stars all the way .No pressure, knowledgeable staff, treated with the respect, the best prices with no hidden costs. Chris Kutscher sales manager was the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley

Jul 19, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you Joe. Enjoy the new vehicle.

July 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John Devereux, Tom Lumley and Chris Kutscher are all..."

- JLoki

John Devereux, Tom Lumley and Chris Kutscher are all gentlemen. They are good guys and easy to work with. I highly recommend this dealership and would refer anyone interested in a Ford to come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Lumley, John Devereux

Jul 02, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Marianna helped us once again walk away from Sayville..."

- Mertz004

Marianna helped us once again walk away from Sayville with a huge smile on our faces. She is the best!!!! We have never felt pressured by her or anyone employed with your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business. Enjoy your vehicle.

March 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tiago is a fantastic salesman who took the extra time to..."

- Katie

Tiago is a fantastic salesman who took the extra time to fully explain the car buying process to a first time buyer, like myself. Within a few hours, I found a car I love, purchased it and drove it home the same day! If you’re looking for a car or truck, be sure to ask for Tiago. Best service hands down and no hidden fees! Couldn’t recommend a better experience than at Sayville Ford! 10/10

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Diaz, Tiago Azevedo

Mar 26, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and an amazing and friendly..."

- mjbriguglio

Awesome customer service and an amazing and friendly salesman. Great and trustworthy staff. I will highly recommend Sayville Ford to others. this is the second time ive come to sayville ford and they have always been great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Ricottoni, Thomas Lumley

Mar 26, 2020

Sayville Ford responded

Thank you for your business and review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 45 results

Dealership Inventory (195 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,075

2020 Ford Escape

$34,075

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,130

2020 Ford Escape

$22,130

used 2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $20,946

2020 Ford Fusion Hybrid

$20,946

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $45,190

2021 Ford F-150

$45,190

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $55,755

2021 Ford F-150

$55,755

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $63,760

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$63,760