Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Mrijaj.
Christopher Mrijaj
Christopher Mrijaj at Curtiss Ryan Honda
5.0

Christopher Mrijaj

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

153 Reviews of Christopher Mrijaj

February 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service!"

- kriswojtowicz

Bought a new used vehicle from this dealership yesterday, thanks Chris! All the staff I interacted with were courteous and professional. The entire process from test drive to purchase was as simple and painless as I could have asked for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 14, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are pleased to hear that we were able to make your transaction as smooth as possible for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Chris make it happen. We hope to see you again in the future!

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Mrijaj was very nice and helpful. He made..."

- dpete579

Christopher Mrijaj was very nice and helpful. He made sure all of our needs were met and made the process of getting my new car painless. He was very professional and helped us out in short notice. I will definitely be purchasing vehicles from here again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Christopher! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and timely manner with everything!!!Best place to..."

- bundogs

Quick and timely manner with everything!!! Best place to buy!! The team made sure the car was prepped and my concerns taken care of. Thanks to all that were involed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

January 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience purchasing my Honda HRV EXL"

- Christine M

Curtiss Ryan Honda has historically been a highly rated dealer. This is why I travelled from Norwalk to purchase my car at Curtiss Ryan. And I was not disappointed. My sales person was Chris Mrijaj and he was wonderful to work with. I was very happy with the price I paid but was pleasantly surprised with the extras that were thrown in. I would highly recommend purchasing your Honda at Curtiss Ryan. Great experience with a dealership that consistently is highly rated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack

Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process and amenities! Congratulations on your new Honda and looking forward to the next time!

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have leased several cars from Curtis Ryan Honda. &..."

- Susan125

We have leased several cars from Curtis Ryan Honda. & will continue to do so in the future. Everyone I have dealt with there has been curteous?, knowledgeable & helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Blauvelt, Glenn Banks

Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so happy to hear this, Susan! Thank you for this wonderful review and for your kind words for our entire team! We look forward to seeing you again!

January 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience. Everything was easy, and handled..."

- Ingrid Cerone

Excellent experience. Everything was easy, and handled professionally . My salesperson, Chris was wonderful and made sure I was completely satisfied. It’s our 4th purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Ingrid, we are so happy to hear that your recent buying experience was such a positive one! Additionally, thank you for your kind words for Chris and for your continued support of Curtiss-Ryan Honda! We hope to see you a fifth time! Best!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was extremely professional and I really enjoyed..."

- dfreddino

Chris was extremely professional and I really enjoyed working with him. I would not have a problem referring Chris to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that Chris was able to provide you with excellent service! We sincerely hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and that you'll come and see us again in the future!

January 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1st Honda"

- jlundbye

I had many choices as to where I could get my first Honda. I chose Curtiss Ryan Honda because of the exceptional customer service. The service is second to none. Chris was attentive and answered all my questions. He took his time to demo all the features of the car. WOW! In short, I will recommend this sales team to all my family and friends. Thank you and keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 07, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are so honored that you would choose to work with us! Thank you so much for this wonderful review and for your kind words for Chris! We hope you'll come see us again soon!

January 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Satisfied customer"

- Johannah zayas

This isn’t my first time car shopping at Curtiss Ryan Honda, but it was the first time my husband and I felt we dealt with an honest and extremely helpful salesman. Chris made the process of looking to get into a new vehicle easy and successful. I had my heart set on a Honda Pilot and he made it possible to get the car of my choice in the color of my choice at a great price. I am a very satisfied customer and would definitely recommend this dealership to all who are interested in getting into a reliable vehicle while dealing with an honest salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process and amenities! Congratulations on your new Pilot and looking forward to the next time!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you!"

- Jen B

Such amazing customer service. It’s very reassuring to know that there are still places that truly value customer service. Curtis Ryan Honda certainly does and it is evident the moment you walk through the door. Thank you Chris, Linda, Sara, and everyone else who reached out and helped to make the car buying experience easy. You are AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Biron, Sara Rego

Jan 02, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Jen, we are so grateful for this excellent review! We strive to provide our customers the best service possible and so we couldn't be happier to read a review like yours. Thank you for your kind words about our team and we'll hope to see you again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results

Dealership Inventory (308 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $42,225

2019 Honda Passport

$42,225

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $26,165

2019 Honda HR-V

$26,165

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,395

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,395

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570