Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Mrijaj.
Christopher Mrijaj
Christopher Mrijaj at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Mrijaj

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

234 Reviews of Christopher Mrijaj

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Mrijaj was very helpful in helping us find..."

- Lisamoura816

Christopher Mrijaj was very helpful in helping us find our 21 Pilot. He was very professional and friendly. he really helped us figure out exactly what we wanted and needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Lisa, thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your 2021 Honda Pilot. We will share your kind words with Christopher.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone here was so helpful and friendly. They made the..."

- Alison12497

Everyone here was so helpful and friendly. They made the process incredibly easy, especially as it was my first time getting a car. Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review, Alison!

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Chris let me drive different models to..."

- Beane9507

Excellent service. Chris let me drive different models to be sure of my final choice. I was informed of all my options and we made the best decision to suit me. I am pleased with my experience. He is helpful informative and patient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jack Zimmerman

Feb 12, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! We truly appreciate your business and your kind feedback!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The dealership and Chris did a great job with my new car...."

- Joe

The dealership and Chris did a great job with my new car. It was a seamless process, I was only there for about an hour cause all the paperwork was ready to sign when I arrived and any concerns I had were addressed at that point before I took off with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 10, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Joe, thank you for the excellent review, and congratulations on your car! We will share your kind words with Christopher and look forward to working with you in the future.

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my second car through Curtiss Ryan Honda..."

- susancfoster

I just purchased my second car through Curtiss Ryan Honda after having a very positive sales and service experience with my first vehicle. The salesperson for my most recent purchase, Christopher Mrijaj, had a tough act to follow but he was very conscientious and made every effort to get me the exact vehicle I wanted for the price I hoped to pay. He made himself available for any question I might have and even checked in with me afterwards to be sure I was happy with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Susan, thank you for the fabulous review, and congratulations on your new car! We will share your kind words with Christopher and look forward to working with you again in the future.

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service everyone was very friendly,The process..."

- Lisluap

Excellent service everyone was very friendly,The process went very well without any complications. I Surely would recommend anyone to purchase there vehicle from Curtis-Ryan Honda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Kieltyka, Jack Pape, Jack Zimmerman

Feb 04, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Salesperson was pleasant and always in..."

- mwk7576

Great service! Salesperson was pleasant and always in communication for a seamless transaction. Overall pleased with the new car. Please contact Chris M for your next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the five-stars! We will pass your kind words on to Chris.

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher Mrijaj did an exemplary job of salesmanship..."

- Joenunes820

Christopher Mrijaj did an exemplary job of salesmanship and courteous service addressing my needs of returning a leased Honda, and getting me signed up for my next new Honda lease! THANK YOU

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review and congratulations on your Honda! We will share your kind words with Christopher.

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service. Got the deal right off..."

- Ram

Excellent professional service. Got the deal right off the bat. Christopher is a friendly and smart person. He walked me through every step from paper work to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review!

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he..."

- N.marisol71

Excelente service. Christopher was very friendly he answer all my questions. 100% satisfied. I would refer Christopher with my family and friends. Good job Chris

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 20, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the great review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 234 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070