Tony Sarica
Tony Sarica at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me

Tony Sarica

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews
not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Tony Sarica

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love the dealership, great service, very helpful. Pleasurable experience. Would recommend dealership to my friends. More

by asantini1002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed DeMarseilles

Nov 07, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the recommendation! We strive to provide a pleasureable experience! Glad we hit the mark!

November 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service I went in for a routine oil change and they made me aware that my filters were being eaten by mice, the service department made me aware of what was going on and I was very pleased that th More

by asantini1002
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Griffin , Ed DeMarseilles

Nov 07, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the recommendation! We find the multipoint inspection is really helpful for our customers to know exactly what is going on with their car!

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just bought our 4th car from Curtiss Ryan and won't go anywhere else! Rory Singer is extremely kind and helpful and made buying a car so easy and pleasant. We highly recommend Curtiss Ryan! More

by niki beddoe
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have always been fair in their business dealings, whether it be in sales or service. I always bring my car there for service. The service is always excell More

by K.law624
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rory Singer, Norm Frenette, Julian Abreu-Geigel , John Conte, Jack

Jun 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent, amazing, Rock star I had the honor of dealing with the owner & Tony & Kyle, all of whom are 100% ROCK STAR status. They are all absolutely amazing, so kind, patient, ex More

by Sharron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forenback, Kyle Hall, Marcin Keiltyka

Jun 08, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review. Sharron! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Tony and Kyle make it happen! Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda, and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Express Service I have been purchasing and servicing vehicals from CR for years. Always a great customer experience. Over the past 6 years I have purchased 3 CR Hond More

by Jmas522
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte, Pattie Shutz

Jul 18, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a five-star rating! We are so excited that you have had excellent service from us for six years! We appreciate your business and loyalty, and we hope to have you back again for a seventh time in the future!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Super good job Cole was professional, knowledgeable, and happy to help me. I had been in 6 weeks earlier and worked with Tony, who retired soon after (also amazing— More

by nmogilvie
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Crotta , Marcil the business manager

Jul 12, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review and the five-star rating! We are so happy that you had an awesome experience with us, Cole, and Tony. We will definitely congratulate them on their hard work, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

service follow up Brought car in for a follow up on recent service. Process was quick and thorough. Included examination of area worked on during previous service and More

by vin
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're so happy to hear that our service was quick and thorough! We hope to see you back again soon!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My new HRV Honda purchase. The salesman Glenn was very helpful on the phone as well as at the dealership. Tony another sales rep. was also helpful with all my options towards my More

by JKelley2
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Banks

Jan 03, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the superb review, Joe. It is wonderful to hear that Glenn, Tony and our team provided you with a first-class experience!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They fixed my car fast. It was great service at a great price. I was not waiting a long time at all. They are nice staff & the place is clean. More

by Sharron
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Sharron, thanks for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer's positive experience with our service department.

1

Dealership Inventory (63 Vehicles)

new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $28,790
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 Honda Accord Sedan car, priced at $24,995
2020 Honda Accord Sedan
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
FWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,505
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Silver exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2023 Honda HR-V car, priced at $29,040
2023 Honda HR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD
new 2022 Honda Pilot car, priced at $44,600
2022 Honda Pilot
new
Gray exterior
9-Speed Automatic
AWD
new 2023 Honda CR-V car, priced at $40,850
2023 Honda CR-V
new
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
AWD