Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Sarica.
Tony Sarica
Tony Sarica at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Tony Sarica

Sales Associate

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

10 Reviews of Tony Sarica

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have..."

- K.law624

I go to Curtiss Ryan for all my new cars. They have always been fair in their business dealings, whether it be in sales or service. I always bring my car there for service. The service is always excellent. They are fast, friendly and accomodating, and sometimes even come under the quoted service price. When I leave there I know my car has been serviced properly. I have and will continue to recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, amazing, Rock star"

- Sharron

I had the honor of dealing with the owner & Tony & Kyle, all of whom are 100% ROCK STAR status. They are all absolutely amazing, so kind, patient, excellent customer centric SERVICE and a great group of folks that really care. This is my 3rd car, my friend bought 6 cars from them. They are top notch & I won't go anywhere else but Curtis Ryan. Staff are beyond excellent, love love love my Honda. Love love love the staff. YOU GUYS ROCK.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Forenback, Kyle Hall, Marcin Keiltyka

Jun 08, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review. Sharron! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We are happy to provide an easy buying experience for you. We strive for quality service, and dedicated employees like Tony and Kyle make it happen! Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda, and we look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

July 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express Service"

- Jmas522

I have been purchasing and servicing vehicals from CR for years. Always a great customer experience. Over the past 6 years I have purchased 3 CR Hondas. If ever an issue, sales and service was very prompt, concerned, listened and always professional. I always recommend CR.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte , Pattie Shutz

Jul 18, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and a five-star rating! We are so excited that you have had excellent service from us for six years! We appreciate your business and loyalty, and we hope to have you back again for a seventh time in the future!

July 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super good job"

- nmogilvie

Cole was professional, knowledgeable, and happy to help me. I had been in 6 weeks earlier and worked with Tony, who retired soon after (also amazing—-I missed him!) but couldn’t make it happen (on my end) at that time. When I returned, they still had my file and Cole took me through everything like it was my first time. Lots of attention to detail. The paperwork was a snap. Marcil was my business manager and he did a phenomenal job getting me the best financing available. Even my dog, Cody, who made the trip in with me felt at home. I had visited a lot of dealerships in the time between my two visits—and Curtiss Ryan is #1 in the state for a reason!! Excellent product. Excellent knowledge. Excellent service. Excellent relationships. Fair pricing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Crotta , Marcil the business manager

Jul 12, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review and the five-star rating! We are so happy that you had an awesome experience with us, Cole, and Tony. We will definitely congratulate them on their hard work, and we hope to have you back again in the future!

May 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"service follow up"

- vin

Brought car in for a follow up on recent service. Process was quick and thorough. Included examination of area worked on during previous service and clean up of surrounding area. Mission accomplished !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 13, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're so happy to hear that our service was quick and thorough! We hope to see you back again soon!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My new HRV Honda purchase."

- JKelley2

The salesman Glenn was very helpful on the phone as well as at the dealership. Tony another sales rep. was also helpful with all my options towards my purchased vehicle. Rick the owner was very professional with working a price to meet my financial standards to make my purchase a happy experience. I would recommend Curtiss Ryan Honda as a top rate dealership. My experience was a very happy one. Joe Kelley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Glenn Banks

Jan 03, 2019

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the superb review, Joe. It is wonderful to hear that Glenn, Tony and our team provided you with a first-class experience!

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They fixed my car fast."

- Sharron

It was great service at a great price. I was not waiting a long time at all. They are nice staff & the place is clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2018

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Sharron, thanks for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer's positive experience with our service department.

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ABOVE AND BEYOND"

- mikehudz

I have been servicing my hondas at Curtis Ryan since 2002. This past week, my daughter was visiting with her two kids from Knoxville. She has a Mazda. The car was making a loud noise underneath. Since CR is the only place I have gone for over 15 years, I called and asked if they would service her Mazda. CR said yes. I took it in and an hour later we left with the plastic oil pan protector back in place. We were charged $1.58 for the fasteners. She is safely back home in Knoxville. We got $1,000,000 worth of peace of mind while she was travelling. Thank you John and the service team at CR Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job!"

- John

We recently brought our 2017 Honda Accord in for service. We found the staff to be extremely knowledgeable and professional. We'll be back for all of our auto needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Demarseilles

February 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST HONDA DEALERSHIP !!! BRIAN"

- Brian61

We have been buying our cars here for over thirty years. The service and sales department are the best period!! Please do not hesitate to come here as you will not be disappointed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 10 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

used 2012 Ram 1500 car, priced at $26,999

2012 Ram 1500

$26,999

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $39,580

2021 Honda Odyssey

$39,580

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250