Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rory Singer.
Rory Singer
Rory Singer at Curtiss Ryan Honda
Refer Me
5.0

Rory Singer

Sales Consultant

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

312 Reviews of Rory Singer

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory Singer came through again in a matter of days to get..."

- Erika Arconti

Rory Singer came through again in a matter of days to get the car I needed after a major accident. This is my 3rd car from him and he got the job done within days. Curtiss Ryan Honda does a great job in preparing their Honda drivers with necessary resources and materials and services

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory was extremely helpful! We’ve come here for so many..."

- America0429

Rory was extremely helpful! We’ve come here for so many cars and always make sure to see Rory! He makes it super easy and quick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory was great to deal with. This is our second time..."

- TaraM

Rory was great to deal with. This is our second time leasing and we will come back again. Covid protocols were also followed. Thanks, Rory

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory Singer was a professional and extremely pleasant..."

- Brian

Rory Singer was a professional and extremely pleasant Sales Consultant to deal with during the purchase of our 2021 Honda Pilot. Rory very friendly and made the experience a pleasure. The Internet Sales Manager Linda Biron was also extremely nice. Couldn’t be happier with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Linda Biron

Feb 25, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Brian, thank you for the excellent review, and congratulations on your 2021 Honda Pilot! We will share your positive feedback with Rory and Linda.

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience purchasing my CRV at Curtiss..."

- dawnluna75

I had a great experience purchasing my CRV at Curtiss Ryan. Both Rory Singer and Melissa Barrett were exceptional to deal with. I will definitely be a return customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the fabulous review and congratulations on your new CRV! We will pass your kind words on to Rory and Melissa.

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish the whole process was easy and..."

- Sharon

From start to finish the whole process was easy and stress free. Rory my salesman and Marcin in finance were so easy to work with and no hard sell. Very knowledgeable and took their time to be sure I was happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin Kieltyka

Feb 18, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent review! We truly appreciate your feedback.

February 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a wonderful experience working with Rory Singer and..."

- MLetko

I had a wonderful experience working with Rory Singer and the rest of the staff at Curtiss Ryan Honda. I would certainly go back there in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the excellent feedback!

February 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been getting cars @ Curtiss Ryan for years. My..."

- kathie.morse

I have been getting cars @ Curtiss Ryan for years. My Salesman, Rory Singer, was very attentive to my needs. He's a great salesman, very nice and not pushy. He worked with me to get vehicle that I wanted. I was very pleased with my experience @ Curtiss Ryan. THANK YOU, RORY SINGER, for a pleasant experience @ Honda and to the great staff @ Curtiss Ryan. I wouldn't consider going to another dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcin

Feb 15, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate the 5 stars!

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service from Rory Singer and Kim Ryan. I have..."

- Jwickun91

Fantastic service from Rory Singer and Kim Ryan. I have bought and leased from this dealership. I will always shop and recommend people to Curtiss Ryan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kim Ryan

Feb 11, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for the awesome review and congratulations on your car! We will share your positive feedback with Rory and Kim.

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Curtiss..."

- frank

This is the 6th vehicle we have purchased from Curtiss Ryan. Actually, the 4th purchase with 2 leases. Today we leased a 2021 HRV. Rory Singer has been our salesperson each time and we couldn't be more pleased. His attention to detail was a tremendous help. I recommend Curtiss Ryan to anyone who asks. Frank Gregorio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2021

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Frank, thank you for the excellent review, and congratulations on your new car! We will share your kind words with Rory and look forward to working with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 312 results

Dealership Inventory (337 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid car, priced at $33,795

2020 Honda CR-V Hybrid

$33,795

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,540

2021 Honda Pilot

$49,540

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $30,280

2020 Honda CR-V

$30,280

new 2021 Honda Civic car, priced at $25,250

2021 Honda Civic

$25,250

used 2018 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $26,995

2018 Honda Odyssey

$26,995

new 2021 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,070

2021 Honda CR-V

$33,070