Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rory Singer.
Rory Singer
Rory Singer at Curtiss Ryan Honda
5.0

Rory Singer

Sales Consultant

Curtiss Ryan Honda

333 Bridgeport Avenue
Shelton, CT 06484

Contact Me
Call
Email

254 Reviews of Rory Singer

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third lease with Curtis Ryan. Wonderful..."

- Linnypoo052

This is my third lease with Curtis Ryan. Wonderful Salesmen and so courteous. I am so thrilled to come and purchase another car. So thrilled to have Rory as my Salesman. Thank you Rory and Thank You Curtis Ryan. 😃 it’s so exciting !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cole Crotta

Feb 26, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. We are also glad to know that you enjoyed our smooth buying process and amenities! Congratulations on your new Honda and looking forward to the next time!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My agent Rory Singer from this dealership is great! Nice..."

- bjr

My agent Rory Singer from this dealership is great! Nice showroom compared to other Honda dealership with place for kids to spend time waiting and good coffee station.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Rory! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rory Singer is amazing to work with. Always so..."

- Cross

Rory Singer is amazing to work with. Always so knowledgeable, kind and easy to work with. My husband and I have been leasing with him for many years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff, like Rory. We look forward to the next time!

February 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Drive In Oil Change Service"

- Myhonda2918

Curtiss-Ryan offers a superb drive in oil change service. The service advisor quickly took my information and directed me to the comfortable waiting room. While waiting I was able to say a quick hello to our favorite salesman, Rory Singer. After a total stay of 40 minutes I was at the cashiers window ready to leave. The service even included a tire rotation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Conte

Feb 25, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for choosing Curtiss Ryan Honda for your service needs! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your loyalty and look forward to seeing you next time!

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good."

- jonathanertman1

second time we been there treated us very will!. One little thing car was not clean on the inside. outside did not matter because it was raining when we pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 24, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Jonathan, our dealership goes to great lengths to provide a guest experience that’s memorable for all the right reasons, so we take feedback like yours very seriously. I apologize that we missed the mark during your recent visit and I would like to offer you a full interior cleaning with a vehicle for you to drive in the meantime. Please contact me at 203-400-9179 so we can remedy the situation as soon as possible. Best, Linda Biron Business Development Manager

February 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"As always, a great experience"

- honeyhip

We have been leasing a Honda from Curtiss Ryan since 2004 and always dealt with Scott Glazer. Since we were always pleased with the quality of service that we had been given we returned to find out that Scott had retired from sales. However, we met with Rory Singer and we immediately felt very much at ease with him, very much like our relationship with Scott. He worked through our needs and today we picked up another CRV and thanks to Rory who made this transition for us stress free.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

We love reading reviews like yours and we're so happy to hear that Rory, like Scott, was able to provide you with the very best customer service! We love coming together to make it happen for you! Hope to see you again soon and thank you for your continued support of Curtiss Ryan Honda!

February 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my mom down to purchase a vehicle. Rory was..."

- JAC

I brought my mom down to purchase a vehicle. Rory was the best he got us set up and into a new vehicle that day. Mom is very happy with the vehicle and glad I took her to get her new Accord. I have long been a patron of Honda and have had Rory as my go to dealer representative.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for your loyalty to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. Congratulations on your new Accord and looking forward to the next time!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealer that values the customer"

- jim0182

This was by far the best experience that we've had at a dealership. Even though we were buying a used Toyota from a Honda dealership, the team at Curtiss Ryan made us feel like they valued our business. Rory made the whole process easy and worked around our schedules to make sure we had the time we needed to make a decision on the car. He never tried to steer us towards another car, or upsell us on anything. He was genuinely happy to work with us to make sure that we got the car that we wanted. We also worked with Jack Pape in the Finance department. He was great to work with as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 18, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thanks for the great review of our dealership. We are so proud that your experiences with us at Curtiss Ryan Honda have been your best of any dealership. Thanks for the compliments and recommendation of Rory. We’ll be sure to pass them along! Thanks again for your business, and we look forward to seeing you again!

February 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and timely manner with everything!!!Best place to..."

- bundogs

Quick and timely manner with everything!!! Best place to buy!! The team made sure the car was prepped and my concerns taken care of. Thanks to all that were involed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Mrijaj

Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I just purchased my fourth Honda from Curtiss-Ryan. I..."

- lsojka

I just purchased my fourth Honda from Curtiss-Ryan. I can’t say enough about their sales and service staff. They take the time to make for a comfortable buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2020

Curtiss Ryan Honda responded

Thank you for returning to Curtiss Ryan Honda! We are happy to buy an easy buying experience for you and are looking forward to next time!

1
...
1 - 10 of 254 results

Dealership Inventory (313 Vehicles)

New 2019 Honda Ridgeline car, priced at $37,765

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,765

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

New 2019 Honda Insight car, priced at $23,850

2019 Honda Insight

$23,850

New 2019 Honda Pilot car, priced at $34,395

2019 Honda Pilot

$34,395

New 2019 Honda Passport car, priced at $44,725

2019 Honda Passport

$44,725

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570

New 2019 Honda HR-V car, priced at $27,765

2019 Honda HR-V

$27,765

New 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $21,570

2019 Honda Civic

$21,570