Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Wallace.
Christopher Wallace
Christopher Wallace at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Wallace

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Christopher Wallace

July 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought three cars from this dealership and they’re..."

- Nikkij

I’ve bought three cars from this dealership and they’re all amazing and helpful! They make sure to fully understand your needs and wants on the vehicle you’re trying to buy and go above and beyond to answer your questions and to get you in out with your new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Jul 10, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your positive 5-star review, we really appreciate and are so thrilled that both Chistopher and Josh helped you so much at our store!

July 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Wallace was great!"

- Beth

We don't buy new vehicles very often - in fact it'd been 17 years since our last new car purchase - so we were very diligent, did our research, and talked to multiple vendors and sales people. We took our time. When we ended up at Wilsonville Toyota, we knew we had not only found the right vehicle but the right sales person at the right dealership as well. Everything just clicked into place. Chris was very knowledgeable about the specific vehicle we were interested in, patiently repeated information when it didn't quite sink in the first time, and was personable and kind. We never felt that he was trying to manipulate or pull one over on us (as happened at another dealership), or upsell us. He was respectful and helpful. We're very happy with our new truck, and with the helpful guidance we got from Chris throughout the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your amazing review Beth, we really appreciate the kind words and are thrilled Chris was able to be such a big help to you!

July 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We came in with an appointment and a specific vehicle and..."

- Brad and Jeanne Veach

We came in with an appointment and a specific vehicle and plan. Christopher was charming, knowledgeable and efficient. This was our first experience with Wilsonville Toyoya and it was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 08, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the 5 star review Brand and Jeanne! We really appreciate the kind words and are pleased that Chris helped you so much at our store!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Christopher was patient with me, even though I took three..."

- riceagain

Christopher was patient with me, even though I took three days to buy my vehicle. He explained everything from financing to warranties and didn't pressure me. It should be noted that Wilsonville Toyota actually sold me a Subaru Crosstrek I was looking for. I felt confident they only sell pre-owned vehicles that are in excellent condition. As a super sweet bonus, Christopher *delivered* my car to me. Thank you for getting me a great car at a fair price. Keep up the good work, Christopher!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for your five star review and are so glad Christopher helped you out so much!

June 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My wife and I went to Wilsonville Toyota knowing exactly..."

- Adam from Canby

My wife and I went to Wilsonville Toyota knowing exactly what we wanted, but realistically expecting to accomplish 50% of our goal. I couldn't have asked for a better experience at WT or with Chris, he was extremely personable and relaxed. I work in the automotive industry and deal with typical salesmen constantly. Chris was VERY refreshing to work with. Thanks Chris and WT team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it Adam!

June 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Wallace"

- K.S.

Chris was very patient and helpful. He drove to my house and picked up the paperwork my wife needed to sign. He was always available when I needed him to be and was always friendly/personable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good overall experience with both Wilsonville Toyota and..."

- dwfridley

Good overall experience with both Wilsonville Toyota and our sales representative Chris Wallace. I completed the purchase on-line with no more questions or forms than necessary. I didn’t need to haggle for a good price. I was able to have an accessory installed and ready for my pickup appointment. Chris has us signed, papered and on our way in under an hour. Good people skills are always appreciated, particularly when buying a new vehicle. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so thrilled Chris helped you so much!

June 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris was great. The process absolutely painless if you..."

- Rsmit8

Chris was great. The process absolutely painless if you want no fuss no muss then Wilsonville Toyota is your place to buy your next car. It certainly where I will go the next time I want a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so thrilled Chris helped you so much!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Wallace was Amazing!"

- Murpht71

I just bought my 2020 Tacoma from Wilsonville Toyota and it was a great experience. Chris Wallace was exemplary. Chris professional, knowledgeable, and kind. He and the dealership followed disinfection and social distancing to a T. The experience was so easy and un-stressful. I would definitely buy another vehicle from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it! We are so thrilled Chris helped you so much!

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He is..."

- RAV 4

Chris is very knowledgeable about the vehicles. He is also very personable and easy to communicate with. He's an asset to Wilsonville Toyota also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for your review, we really appreciate it!

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (472 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $52,875

2019 Toyota Tundra

$52,875

2019 Toyota Corolla

$25,249

New 2019 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $46,498

2019 Toyota Tundra

$46,498

2019 Toyota Rav4

$37,924

2020 Toyota Prius

$34,689

2019 Toyota Rav4

$36,689

2020 Toyota Prius

$28,789

2020 Toyota Tacoma

$28,379