Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Christopher Wallace.
Christopher Wallace
Christopher Wallace at Wilsonville Toyota
Refer Me
5.0

Christopher Wallace

Customer Advocate

Wilsonville Toyota

9155 Boeckman Rd.
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 8 mos

97 Reviews of Christopher Wallace

May 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wilsonville Toyota routinely provides exceptional..."

- Souza93

Wilsonville Toyota routinely provides exceptional customer service. Salesman Chris W. demonstrated this perfectly from start to finish. Made the buying process fast, fun, and stress free. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We hope you love the new ride!

April 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were referred to Chris Wallace by a friend. We bought..."

- Freida

We were referred to Chris Wallace by a friend. We bought my 2021 RAV4 from Chris in December 2020. It was a great experience, he made us feel comfortable from the very beginning. He was knowledgeable, and kept us posted on when we could expect my car. We just picked up our 2021 Tundra from Chris. We had another great experience. He is an asset to Wilsonville Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damaris Teran-Martinez

May 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We are so glad that you had such a great experience at our dealership. We hope you love the new Tundra!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We actually enjoyed buying a car from Wilsonville Toyota..."

- jkcruze

We actually enjoyed buying a car from Wilsonville Toyota and specifically our salesman Chris Wallace. He was knowledgeable, patient and never pushy. I highly recommend Chris and Wilsonville Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback! We appreciate the recommendation and hope you love the new car!

April 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went to another Toyota dealer in Keizer Oregon and..."

- LindaKJ62

I went to another Toyota dealer in Keizer Oregon and walked around with no service, left and drove straight to Wilsonville Toyota. Got out of my car and was instantly greeted by Chris Wallace. Thought I wanted a Rav 4 ended up with a Venza which I thought I could not afford. I love my new SUV, love how Chris was the only person I delt with and when they say “No Bull” they mean it! Best car buying experience I’ve ever had... I was in and out in 4 hours and treated like a queen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 27, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you for the feedback Linda! We are so glad you had such a great experience and chose us in the end. We hope you love the new Venza!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I called looking for a 4Runner Limited and spoke to Chris..."

- Rharsh

I called looking for a 4Runner Limited and spoke to Chris Wallace. I told him exactly what I wanted and wasn’t looking for anything else. Chris told me he would check the vehicles I had interest in and would call me back. Within minutes he called me, text me pictures in great detail, describing every nook and cranny. He was straight forward and to the point, which is what I like. When I arrived he already had both vehicles parked up front side by side waiting for me. Once we sat down he explained everything to me in full detail. Chris is a true professional with a great sense of humor, no nonsense, super prepared, positive, not pushy, and had the answers to all of my questions. You are fortunate and should be proud to have Chris on your team! Thanks Chris!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us! We are glad that Chris was able to get you into the right vehicle, while providing a great experience. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was nice working with one person through the entire..."

- jamie53071

It was nice working with one person through the entire buying process. Chris Wallace was just right for us! Friendly, thorough and a great sense of humor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 24, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the 5 star review! We are glad that you had such a great experience. Enjoy the new car!

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with the friendliness and professionalism of..."

- Rob

Very happy with the friendliness and professionalism of the customer service provided by the sales team in my purchase of a 2016 Lexus NX300H, including Chris driving 45 minutes to my home to get my wife's signatures to complete the purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden, Azhar Khan

Mar 22, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for taking the time to review us Rob! We are glad you had such a great experience with us. Enjoy the new car!

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased or leased..."

- stephenashbrook

This is the 3rd vehicle that I've purchased or leased through Wilsonville Toyota. Chris was a great partner in the sales process. Hi was professional, timely and went the extra mile to find the exact car I was looking for. I'll be back! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for being such a loyal customer! We really appreciate you stopping by and we hope that you love the new car!

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hands-down the best buying experience we've ever had!!..."

- Joe & Angie S.

Hands-down the best buying experience we've ever had!! Ever!!! We were able to complete all the negotiations, including a trade-in, partial financing all online. Christopher Wallace was super helpful and gave us exactly what we wanted. We weren't pressured into anything we didn't want, Chris didn't hassle us if we took a few days to respond. Don't get me wrong, getting a new car is always nice, but in the past all the other experiences at other dealerships just left us feeling defeated for how long a simple process takes. Chris @ Wilsonville Toyota enabled us to fully enjoy the entire experience and drive home (after 17 minutes total at the dealership.... yup that's right, ONLY 17 minutes from walking in the door to walking out with keys) feeling amazing and really getting to enjoy our new purchase. Highly recommend and definitely will be returning for all future Toyotas!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thanks for the awesome feedback! We are so glad that you enjoyed our car buying process here at Wilsonville Toyota. We really appreciate you stopping by and we hope that you love the new car!

February 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Chris Wallace, if you ever go into the Wilsonville Toyota..."

- csearle808

Chris Wallace, if you ever go into the Wilsonville Toyota dealership you will want to remember that name. This man was an excellent rep and made the car shopping experience go very smoothly. With that being said I’d recommend anyone who is looking for the best (no bull) customer service, they visit Chris Wallace at the Wilsonville Toyota dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Von Ruden

Feb 12, 2021

Wilsonville Toyota responded

Thank you so much for the 5 star review, we really appreciate your feedback and are thrilled that the team was able to be so much help to you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results

Dealership Inventory (461 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $49,033
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $42,474
2021 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $48,608
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $41,734
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $38,164
2021 Toyota RAV4
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid car, priced at $50,083
2021 Toyota Highlander Hybrid
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD