About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Woodard.
Christopher Woodard
Christopher Woodard, Finance Manager, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
5.0

Christopher Woodard

Finance Manager

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 8 mos

Call
Email

25 Reviews of Christopher Woodard

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Helpful and made the experience simple"

- sellerssc

This was my family’s second time leasing with South Charlotte VW and Moe made the transition smooth for us. Very willing to provide detailed cost breakdowns and to help me reach a reasonable payment. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Moe Borno

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience with Spiro"

- Gingrasalan

Spiro and team were great from beginning to end. They gave me an awesome deal on a new 2019 Jetta! I will definitely be back to purchase another car. This is my second brand new car from them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience purchasing your new vehicle! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Safe travels!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Yet!"

- Alicia9518

Amber, our sales consultant, was wonderful working with us to make sure we got what we wanted. We told her we wanted something realiable, reasonably priced, and told her what we were will to pay each month and how long of a lease we wanted. She found the perfect car for us. And Chris, the financial manager was great in breaking down all of the add ins we could get and helping us set up our Smart Payment Plans. Overall we love on new VW and are so happy we came to Volkswagen of South Charlotte

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

Oct 12, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Alicia, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cargirl1

Amber made the car buying experience enjoyable and memorable! I do not enjoy car shopping and Amber made it easy and simple! She had the car ready to drive. I felt like she was working with me to get what I wanted and needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A personalized experience"

- wiggins18

Amber and Chris were amazing. They made the process easy and enjoyable, even for a first-time car buyer. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

Sep 04, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear our staff provided you with an enjoyable experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Passat purchase"

- Passatrider

Amber practically read my mind in terms of my vehicle needs. She coordinated all the moving parts so I got in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible. I am completely satisfied with my new Passat. Amber assured me I can call if I need help with all the new technology. I'll probably take her up on the offer:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

Aug 27, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- AmyB1977

Went in to get an oil check on my Jetta and was eyeing the Tiguan. Spiros approached me and did a great job convincing me to do the trade and get the car I love and want. Chris did a great job with the trade in and financing part. I definitely left happy and excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis

Jul 20, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- happyjetta

Bill Patterson was great. Professional, thorough, wanted us to be happy with car. Dealing with this dealership was pretty much no hassle. We negotiated and they gave us the price we wanted. Car is very clean, recently serviced, and all paperwork with car, including CarFax, was printed up and given to us. Also LOVE that they have a 30 day warranty with used car. Most places are as soon as you drive it off the lot, it's not their problem anymore. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Patterson

Jul 13, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Bill! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robert

Again a great experience at VW South. My 3rd VW purchased there in my lifelong love of VWs - from Bugs to Tiguans. Ask for #manwithVWtatoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Woods, Saaid Olmedo

Jun 26, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The total experience was great. "

- VW SEL 2018

The total experience was great and Jendy was a super help getting us into the car in a morning. One question, are there any preferred car washes to use with the VW SEL?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jendy Rodriquez

Jun 20, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! If you have any questions about the care of your new Volkswagen SEL, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

1
1 - 10 of 25 results

Dealership Inventory (215 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,150

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,305

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,545

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,590

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,845

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$25,715