About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Christopher Woodard.
Christopher Woodard
Christopher Woodard, Finance Manager, Volkswagen of South Charlotte
5.0

Christopher Woodard

Finance Manager

Volkswagen of South Charlotte

9900 South Blvd
Charlotte, NC 28273

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

10 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

22 Reviews of Christopher Woodard

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Cargirl1

Amber made the car buying experience enjoyable and memorable! I do not enjoy car shopping and Amber made it easy and simple! She had the car ready to drive. I felt like she was working with me to get what I wanted and needed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"A personalized experience"

- wiggins18

Amber and Chris were amazing. They made the process easy and enjoyable, even for a first-time car buyer. I would recommend them to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

Sep 04, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are glad to hear our staff provided you with an enjoyable experience. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"VW Passat purchase"

- Passatrider

Amber practically read my mind in terms of my vehicle needs. She coordinated all the moving parts so I got in and out of the dealership as quickly as possible. I am completely satisfied with my new Passat. Amber assured me I can call if I need help with all the new technology. I'll probably take her up on the offer:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Dowell

Aug 27, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

July 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome"

- AmyB1977

Went in to get an oil check on my Jetta and was eyeing the Tiguan. Spiros approached me and did a great job convincing me to do the trade and get the car I love and want. Chris did a great job with the trade in and financing part. I definitely left happy and excited about my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spiros Dedis

Jul 20, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Hello, we greatly appreciate you sharing your experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- happyjetta

Bill Patterson was great. Professional, thorough, wanted us to be happy with car. Dealing with this dealership was pretty much no hassle. We negotiated and they gave us the price we wanted. Car is very clean, recently serviced, and all paperwork with car, including CarFax, was printed up and given to us. Also LOVE that they have a 30 day warranty with used car. Most places are as soon as you drive it off the lot, it's not their problem anymore. Great experience! Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bill Patterson

Jul 13, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

We're glad you had such a wonderful experience with Bill! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Robert

Again a great experience at VW South. My 3rd VW purchased there in my lifelong love of VWs - from Bugs to Tiguans. Ask for #manwithVWtatoo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andrew Woods, Saaid Olmedo

Jun 26, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you so much for your kind words about your experience here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte. We try every day to satisfy our customers and it’s always nice to know when we succeed. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The total experience was great. "

- VW SEL 2018

The total experience was great and Jendy was a super help getting us into the car in a morning. One question, are there any preferred car washes to use with the VW SEL?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jendy Rodriquez

Jun 20, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience! If you have any questions about the care of your new Volkswagen SEL, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Customer Service"

- rdevore

This dealership continues to always impress me with their customer service and all the people that you work with. Amber was such a pleasure and I felt like it truly showed that she loves working where she does!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 07, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Rdevore, we are so happy to read such a great review about Volkswagen of South Charlotte! We are also to hear about your positive experience with Amber! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

May 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Tiguan Lease"

- heidwith

Michael McMorrow makes the car buying process fun and easy! He is very thorough and knows the VW product very well. He was professional and non pressure and made the car buying process as easy as possible. See Michael for your next VW car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael McMorrow

May 08, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thanks for highlighting Michael in your positive review! Your satisfaction is very important to us here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte and positive feedback means the world to our staff, particularly the team member that personally assisted you. We look forward to exceeding your expectations on your next visit.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent customer service and great vehicles"

- janvw

Just purchased my new tiguan and love love it! Michael was friendly knowledgeable and great to work with......Christopher in finance was fast and explained everything......love this place:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Cohen, Michael McMorrow

May 01, 2018

Volkswagen of South Charlotte responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Volkswagen of South Charlotte! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$27,150

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,865

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$26,305

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$30,765

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$33,545

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$42,055

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$23,095

2018 Volkswagen Golf R

$40,955