About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy Cornette.
Cindy Cornette
Cindy Cornette, Internet Sales, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.7

Cindy Cornette

Internet Sales

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Call
Email

13 Reviews of Cindy Cornette

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- JDL

The sale went well and they did everything that they promised. The sales consultant (Curtis Smith) was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Smith

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Jerry Conner

We me Monty Baker as we had just arrived at the dealership. I gave him the stock number I wanted to Sean's we soon found the truck. After some discussion we took it for a test drive. We came back to the dealer and started the process to purchase this vehicle. We returned on Saturday and completed the purchase Everyone we dealt with were helpful and pleasant We have been happ with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and straight forward"

- GordonL

Ive been searching for a new truck for about 3 months off and on. Many dealerships quote or post low prices just to get you in the door but when the numbers come out, seems like you dont qualify for "all the rebates" and the price increases several thousand dollars. With Whitten, they were straight forward with the price and explained everything. And it didnt hurt that they beat everyone elses price! Great people and extremely polite and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Baker

August 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Friendly and Professional Business"

- Kmill04

My experience with Whitten Brothers was exceptionally commendable. The staff did not take a long time to complete the deal and I would highly recommend this dealership! Thanks again Whitten Brothers and staff for a smooth buying experience! Great price also!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn’t be happier"

- kate1810

Whitten Brothers was fantastic from the very beginning. I couldn’t be happier with the service and communication. They really made the car buying experience hassle free - from researching online to calling and scheduling a test drive to financing and driving the vehicle off the lot. Jon was extremely friendly, accommodating, and fun to talk to. He also followed up to make sure I had all the information needed to make my decision. This was my first time at this dealership and I would definitely recommend based on my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Burfoot, Jacob Barber

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating

"My experience was with the Salesman Mr. Connor"

- Dully

Mr. Connor was very informative during the purchase of my new vehicle, he was very polite and not pushy, which lead me in purchasing the vehicle I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wilbert Connor, Gillian Haynes

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another Positive Trip"

- Renegade

We ordered a car online to be brought to the Midlothian dealership. It was ready and waiting when we arrived. After a test drive we decided to purchase. Matt was very knowledgeable and courteous. We liked the no haggle pricing and felt the trade in price was very fair! The car and paperwork were prepared and we were on our way! Excellent experience! Thank you, Matt and Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish, Jacob Barber

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice and friendly. They offer a fair price."

- Zignice

I knew what I wanted when I made contact and they emailed me a price. They started with a fair price on the new vehicle and my trade which made the whole process a lot less painful than past car buying experiences.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish, Wilbert Connor, Jacob Barber

March 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Maranda Burrell

Trevon was great. He made sure that I got what I wanted. He gave me options and broke everything down so I understood. I would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevon Gerideau, Jacob Barber

February 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Experience at Whitten bros."

- Glenn

We had a very pleasant experience buying a new car from WHitten Brothers and were very pleased with the salesman we worked with, Mark Lafoon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Lafoon Sr., Jacob Barber

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (372 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$32,089

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,509

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram Promaster City

$20,208

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$31,220

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$35,557