About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Cindy Cornette.
Cindy Cornette
Cindy Cornette, Internet Sales, Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram
4.7

Cindy Cornette

Internet Sales

Whitten Brothers of Richmond Jeep Chrysler Dodge Ram

10701 Midlothian Turnpike
Richmond, VA 23235

Contact Me
Call
Email

20 Reviews of Cindy Cornette

January 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very knowledgeable staff"

- Wawa

Curtis was a pleasure to work with and I feel he is a great asset to Whitten Brothers. He was very knowledgeable and efficient in showing the features of the car and made us aware of all the advantages of buying from Whitten. It made shopping for a vehicle somewhat less of a hassle than I thought it would be. He was willing to work with my son-in-law and myself to get us the best deal possible. Whitten should be proud to have someone like him as a salesperson at their dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Smith

December 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- lnlester22

This was a great experience and Abdul was a wonderful person to work with and listened to all of my wishes and made sure I was happy with whatever I was choosing! He went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Burfoot, Abdul Khalili

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Monty"

- piepie

Working with Monty on our recent purchase of a Chrysler Pacifica was fantastic. Monty was very knowledgeable about the vehicle. Also, if he did not know the answer to a question he would say so and then find the answer. He was patient and did not pressure us. He was very kind and enjoyable to talk to. I appreciate his upfront and honest attitude. I did a lot of research and feel confident Whitten offers great prices. Thanks for a great buying experience at Whitten Brothers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Baker

December 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"if you need , want or have that urge for a different ride. "

- father linny

Monty Baker the sales associate, let my wife an i look and discuss vehicles, answering with knowledage when asked a question.. we liked his professional approach .we bought a ram 1500 and were guided through the paper work by experts in each field. We were also pleased with the follow up and the vehicle feature instructions. thanks whitten bros and monty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Parrish, Monty Baker

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Jeff

Knowledgeable, friendly dealership through the entire process. From on-line communications (Cindy) to communications with sales associate (Monty Baker) to sales manager (Sherry) as well as Jeff and others in the tower. Thanks for everything, Jeff PS, can;t forget about Big Dan, great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sheri Brandt, Monty Baker

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Rebelwoac66

Everyone was very friendly. Our sales representative Abdul was very knowledgeable and friendly. The whole process went quickly. We are so very pleased with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abdul Khalili

November 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent and quick service"

- laurac

I am not a Richmond local but was able to get help and information over the phone ahead of time in order to make the process quicker. When I arrived in person, the car I was interested in was ready to go along with all of the paperwork. The staff was friendly and knowledgeable. After my purchase, Pedram again offered to answer any questions or show me if I had any questions about my new car. The dealership also helped fill air in the tire of my current car that was leaking. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pedram Maleki , Jay

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy Customer"

- JDL

The sale went well and they did everything that they promised. The sales consultant (Curtis Smith) was very friendly and knowledgeable. I am happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Curtis Smith

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram Purchase"

- Jerry Conner

We me Monty Baker as we had just arrived at the dealership. I gave him the stock number I wanted to Sean's we soon found the truck. After some discussion we took it for a test drive. We came back to the dealer and started the process to purchase this vehicle. We returned on Saturday and completed the purchase Everyone we dealt with were helpful and pleasant We have been happ with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly and straight forward"

- GordonL

Ive been searching for a new truck for about 3 months off and on. Many dealerships quote or post low prices just to get you in the door but when the numbers come out, seems like you dont qualify for "all the rebates" and the price increases several thousand dollars. With Whitten, they were straight forward with the price and explained everything. And it didnt hurt that they beat everyone elses price! Great people and extremely polite and willing to help in any way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monty Baker

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (393 Vehicles)

2018 Ram 1500

$31,339

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,009

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$38,428

2017 Chrysler 300C

$44,606

2018 Ram 2500

$57,901

2018 Ram 2500

$58,449

2018 Dodge Charger

$30,466

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

$40,466