Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Clark Foley.
Clark Foley
Clark Foley at Gateway Automotive
Refer Me
5.0

Clark Foley

Chevrolet Sales Consultant

Gateway Automotive

501 38th St S
Fargo, ND 58103

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

64 Reviews of Clark Foley

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clark has been great to work with! He contacted me right..."

- akallhoff

Clark has been great to work with! He contacted me right away when a vehicle that might work for me came in. Gateway has been amazing overall as well. Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for taking your time to share your experience with us! It is wonderful to hear Clark was making sure you were well taken care of and got the vehicle you wanted! We greatly appreciate you and your business and thank you for choosing Gateway Chevrolet!

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clark and Gateway were fantastic to work with! Great..."

- Jordan

Clark and Gateway were fantastic to work with! Great service and fair pricing! Definitely earned my trust! Clark did a great job listening, finding me a great solution and was never pushy. The whole process was efficient and painless!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Lehfeldt

Nov 30, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words regarding your visit, we appreciate this and hope to see you again!

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We walked in not knowing what to expect. 4 hours later we..."

- kariannfick

We walked in not knowing what to expect. 4 hours later we drove our dream car home. Excellent service and overall experience. Thank you for working with us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cody Pratschner

Nov 18, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with us! We are more than glad to know we were able to help you out and get that dream car of yours! We greatly appreciate your business and hope you enjoy the new Nissan for years to come!

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good evening! I am so pleased with the service I..."

- qcmiller

Good evening! I am so pleased with the service I received from Clark Foley! He was extremely kind and genuinely concerned about my needs and desires! He is such a good person with a good heart! He extended his attention to me throughout the entire process!! Thank you, Quanda

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words regarding Clark, we know he appreciates it! Also want to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We are more than glad you had a great experience working with us here at Gateway Chevrolet, and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

September 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have bought/leased most of our vehicles with Gateway..."

- ochoa0

We have bought/leased most of our vehicles with Gateway Chevrolet and Clark has been so great to work with. He is an awesome salesman and friend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

This is great to hear, I hope we are able to provide a great visit every time you stop in!

September 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"CLARK is the best salesperson in the world. He went..."

- lorisimpala

CLARK is the best salesperson in the world. He went above ad beyond to get me the right vegicle available. Thank you Clark and Gateway. I Love Love my 2020 Chevy Impala.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Sep 17, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much for leaving us an awesome review! I am glad to hear Clark was very helpful in getting you into the right vehicle suited for you! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new Impala for many years to come! Have a great rest of your week!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my second vehicle I have bought from Clark at..."

- Speedo123

This is my second vehicle I have bought from Clark at Gateway and I can’t thank him enough for how easy and stress free he makes the experience! This year being a bit more difficult due to Covid... but still a very smooth transition to my new vehicle! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Aug 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you so much we greatly appreciate the feedback! I am also glad to hear Clark was very helpful in making sure everything went smoothly with your vehicle purchase! We appreciate you and your business and hope you enjoy your new Chevrolet for many years to come!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Clark and team were truly exceptional. They answered..."

- shane.wolf

Clark and team were truly exceptional. They answered countless questions via text, call or in person. I now have every reason to suggestion Clark, Jon and team to anyone who brings up searching for a new vehicle in future conversations and will definitely be a return customer down the road. (no pun intended)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jon Cole, Cody Pratschner

Aug 24, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the kind words, we hope your new pickup is treating you well and does for years to come! We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

August 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with..."

- amanda

Absolutely outstanding! I couldn’t be more impressed with Gateway! Clark was wonderful to work with! He is a true professional! I love my vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 21, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for such kind words regarding your sales visit, we appreciate your business and hope to have you back soon!

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Great Vehicle from Clark Foley @ Gateway"

- jgn

Clark once again found us a great deal on a vehicle we were looking for. Always easy to work with and very professional. Thanks again, Clark.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stas Dokukin

Jul 31, 2020

Gateway Automotive responded

Thank you for the great review! I am glad to hear Clark was very helpful in finding you that great deal on a vehicle you were interested in! We greatly appreciate you and hope you enjoy your new vehicle for many years to come!

1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

Dealership Inventory (912 Vehicles)

used 2011 Ford F-150 car, priced at $14,650

2011 Ford F-150

$14,650

used 2014 Honda Pilot car, priced at $14,520

2014 Honda Pilot

$14,520

used 2000 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $8,650

2000 Chevrolet Camaro

$8,650

used 2016 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $34,057

2016 Toyota Highlander

$34,057

used 2016 Buick Enclave car, priced at $20,921

2016 Buick Enclave

$20,921

used 2016 Ford Fusion car, priced at $10,609

2016 Ford Fusion

$10,609