About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claudia Herrera.
Claudia Herrera
Claudia Herrera, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Claudia Herrera

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

9 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Claudia Herrera

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Gordon Subaru "

- Balthazar

My experience with Subaru has been gained over the course of over twenty years, and six vehicles. Each generation of Subaru motor car has included current safety technology, as well as the reliability that comes with quality components and manufacturing. In the recent past, I have been very pleased with the availability of “Eye Sight,” blind-spot sensors and warning devices, and other enhancements that caused me to purchase replacement vehicles earlier that I would have otherwise traded in my existing car. The Service Department at Herb Gordon Subaru has consistently been at the top of their game. They have always been eager to correct any problems I have experienced. Over the years and several cars, I can attest that they handle routine service and maintenance matters with the same courtesy and enthusiasm as when the car was driven off the showroom floor. I choose to deal with Herb Gordon Subaru, which is not the nearest dealership to my home, because of the consistent good value I receive from my trade-in, the professional manner in which the financial transactions are handled, and the reliable, courteous, and accurate service they provide after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Balthazar, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service edvisor!!!!!!!!"

- Enilson Amaya

Great service edvisor, helps you all she can try’s her best to make every coustomer happy. Very very friendly. Best service edvisor I ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Enilson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Oriented Professional"

- Denise

My experience began with my car not able to start. I used the riad side service. My car battery was dead. I called and a pleasant women who told me to come roght out to the service center. Claudia is Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Denise, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place for service"

- Lisa G

I did not buy my Subaru at Herb Gordon. I initially took it to another Subaru dealer for service, but was not happy. Found Herb Gordon Subaru and have been coming for service ever since. Michael Goodman/Claudia Herrera listen to my concerns, let's me know my options and costs and my choice is what makes the service happen. On the rare occasion when something is not done right the first time, staff at Herb Gordon bend over backwards to make it right!! Great staff, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Jul 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Claudia always smiling with great customer service "

- MrNight

This young lady that always greet you with the smile whenever you go for service with your subaru. She love hers job and very approachable. Whenever i bring my car to service,she will tell me whats going on, update me and she will give you a good amount of information. She always go above amf beyond of her duty. If you are going to service your car in herb and gordon subaru see this young lady she will take care of you the time you came in all the way when they done with your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We will pass along your kind comments to the team. We hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Claudia goes above and beyond with her job!"

- skrockij89

Great customer service and easy to approach whenever I needed service done on my Outback. Claudia made everything an easy and painless process and gave us updates along the way. We will continue to work with her for future service needs. Thank you Claudia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Claudia and the tech team!"

- 4539alex

I came because I needed a code check on my car. It was my first time, so I kind of didn’t know exactly where to go. Then Claudia approached me and helped me out with everything I needed. I felt very welcome and appreciated. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Brenda2525$

Working with Claudia the service is always great and professional. Notify me on what there doing to my vehicle before doing any changes. Gotta say I love my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Herb Gordon Subaru! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" unexpected wonderful experience"

- Suby driver

I had an unexpected wonderful experience at this dealership, took my IMPREZA for a recall and they took no time to repair,they were very helpful and courteous it made me feel like I was important to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: the service manager was fantastic went out of his way to make me feel welcome

Jun 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Herb Gordon Subaru! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Subaru!

June 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Boricua

I had done a bit of research on local dealers when I decided to purchase my outback from Herb Gordon 4 1/2 years ago based on the excellent reviews. I always appreciate that they get me in/out as quickly as possible while still getting the work done to full satisfaction. Like most people, I have a busy schedule and appreciate that they are sentive about, and respectfully of this. The customer service staff is great; professional, attentive and very friendly. The last couple of times I had my car serviced Claudia took care of me; on both occasions she took the time to listen to my concerns and did a great job of providing feedback on an issue that they did a great job diagnisting and taking care of. She did a great job explaining technical terms in a way that Was easy to understand and in general, just made me feel very confident that everything was being taken care. I’ve been very happy with my decision to purchase from, and continue to service my car with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at Herb Gordon Subaru!

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (165 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru Forester

$27,141

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2019 Subaru Impreza

$28,180

2019 Subaru WRX

$31,900

2018 Subaru BRZ

$31,331

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,556

2019 Subaru Ascent

$40,556

2019 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$27,929