About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claudia Herrera.
Claudia Herrera
Claudia Herrera, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Claudia Herrera

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

11 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Claudia Herrera

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Tam B

I rarely give anything 5 stars these days, but hats off to Ken Hanscom and the team that helped me the day before our vacation. I got locked out of my car and couldn't figure out what the heck was going on. I called Ken and he throughly walked me through getting into my car and deteriming the cause of the problem- a dead battery. Ken stayed on the phone and until the tow truck guy came and gave me a jumpstart so I could drive to the dealership and get a new battery installed. It was late in the evening and after the new battery was installed, they went ahead and did my 40k mile tune-up. Our car was in top notch condition when we left for our trip the next morning. Thank you Ken for all your help. I don't know what would have happened with you. -Tamara Bouret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hanscom

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Tamara, we are so grateful to have earned your five star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service experience"

- kevinv

I purchased my Subaru from Herb Gordon in 2014 and since then have taken my car to this dealership for routine maintenance. I've consistently had excellent customer service here and my experience working with Claudia was no exception. It was immediately apparent that Claudia cares deeply about providing a great customer experience. She was very professional, super friendly and communicated clearly, exactly what was going on with my car throughout the entire process. I'll be back at Herb Gordon Subaru for my future service needs and I hope to work with Claudia again because it'd be a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Gordon Subaru "

- Balthazar

My experience with Subaru has been gained over the course of over twenty years, and six vehicles. Each generation of Subaru motor car has included current safety technology, as well as the reliability that comes with quality components and manufacturing. In the recent past, I have been very pleased with the availability of “Eye Sight,” blind-spot sensors and warning devices, and other enhancements that caused me to purchase replacement vehicles earlier that I would have otherwise traded in my existing car. The Service Department at Herb Gordon Subaru has consistently been at the top of their game. They have always been eager to correct any problems I have experienced. Over the years and several cars, I can attest that they handle routine service and maintenance matters with the same courtesy and enthusiasm as when the car was driven off the showroom floor. I choose to deal with Herb Gordon Subaru, which is not the nearest dealership to my home, because of the consistent good value I receive from my trade-in, the professional manner in which the financial transactions are handled, and the reliable, courteous, and accurate service they provide after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Balthazar, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service edvisor!!!!!!!!"

- Enilson Amaya

Great service edvisor, helps you all she can try’s her best to make every coustomer happy. Very very friendly. Best service edvisor I ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Enilson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Oriented Professional"

- Denise

My experience began with my car not able to start. I used the riad side service. My car battery was dead. I called and a pleasant women who told me to come roght out to the service center. Claudia is Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Denise, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place for service"

- Lisa G

I did not buy my Subaru at Herb Gordon. I initially took it to another Subaru dealer for service, but was not happy. Found Herb Gordon Subaru and have been coming for service ever since. Michael Goodman/Claudia Herrera listen to my concerns, let's me know my options and costs and my choice is what makes the service happen. On the rare occasion when something is not done right the first time, staff at Herb Gordon bend over backwards to make it right!! Great staff, great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Jul 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ms Claudia always smiling with great customer service "

- MrNight

This young lady that always greet you with the smile whenever you go for service with your subaru. She love hers job and very approachable. Whenever i bring my car to service,she will tell me whats going on, update me and she will give you a good amount of information. She always go above amf beyond of her duty. If you are going to service your car in herb and gordon subaru see this young lady she will take care of you the time you came in all the way when they done with your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 01, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! We will pass along your kind comments to the team. We hope to see you again soon!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Claudia goes above and beyond with her job!"

- skrockij89

Great customer service and easy to approach whenever I needed service done on my Outback. Claudia made everything an easy and painless process and gave us updates along the way. We will continue to work with her for future service needs. Thank you Claudia!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Claudia and the tech team!"

- 4539alex

I came because I needed a code check on my car. It was my first time, so I kind of didn’t know exactly where to go. Then Claudia approached me and helped me out with everything I needed. I felt very welcome and appreciated. I had a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 30, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service "

- Brenda2525$

Working with Claudia the service is always great and professional. Notify me on what there doing to my vehicle before doing any changes. Gotta say I love my Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Hello, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Herb Gordon Subaru! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (217 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$38,366

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,958

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693