About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Claudia Herrera.
Claudia Herrera
Claudia Herrera, Service Advisor, Herb Gordon Subaru
5.0

Claudia Herrera

Service Advisor

Herb Gordon Subaru

3161 Automobile Blvd
Silver Spring, MD 20904

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Call
Email

19 Reviews of Claudia Herrera

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sustained excellent service"

- QuadrupleEspresso

Over the past year, I have had the good fortune of consistently being looked after by Claudia. Her helpfulness and friendliness are second to none, and she also has the patience and diligence to get things absolutely right. Claudia is a truly valuable asset to an excellent business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 21, 2019

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We are glad to hear Claudia always provides top notch service! We value your business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

January 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work "

- Lisawalters1

Thanks to micheal Goodman and Claudia Herrera for an amazing service and for making me feel like a part of the herb Gordon family and always giving me updates on my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Goodman

Jan 16, 2019

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Lisa, thank you for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this a great service experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstandins sales and service!"

- Linda BK

Outstanding, professional sales team who do not pressure you. Always great value. Service technicians are top notch, going out of their way to make sure my car is ready to go. I have leased/bought 4 Subarus from Herb Gordon and plan to buy more in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Linda, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

December 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Brake, armrest console, and right turn light replacements"

- Leonelm10

This is the best service I had in my life. I got my 4 brakes replaced under warranty , my armrest fixed and turn signal replaced due to condensation all under Subaru. They also put air in my tires and washed it for me. I will like to take the time to thank Subaru of America and especially Herb Gordan Subaru for a fabulous service they have given me. I absolutely will be coming back here for service and for my next family car. Subaru is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Thompson

Dec 17, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We really appreciate your repeat business and look forward to your next visit! Take care!

November 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Subaru Service"

- Aida R.

Been going here for a year for my 2017 Subaru Forester servicing needs and I can say that this is worth the trip. Very courteous folks and always very attentive to customers needs. Hot beverage and free wifi available while waiting and I always get a complimentary car wash. Keep up the great work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vitaliy Khlebnikov

Nov 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

October 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service!!"

- Tam B

I rarely give anything 5 stars these days, but hats off to Ken Hanscom and the team that helped me the day before our vacation. I got locked out of my car and couldn't figure out what the heck was going on. I called Ken and he throughly walked me through getting into my car and deteriming the cause of the problem- a dead battery. Ken stayed on the phone and until the tow truck guy came and gave me a jumpstart so I could drive to the dealership and get a new battery installed. It was late in the evening and after the new battery was installed, they went ahead and did my 40k mile tune-up. Our car was in top notch condition when we left for our trip the next morning. Thank you Ken for all your help. I don't know what would have happened with you. -Tamara Bouret

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Hanscom

Oct 12, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Tamara, we are so grateful to have earned your five star rating! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic customer service experience"

- kevinv

I purchased my Subaru from Herb Gordon in 2014 and since then have taken my car to this dealership for routine maintenance. I've consistently had excellent customer service here and my experience working with Claudia was no exception. It was immediately apparent that Claudia cares deeply about providing a great customer experience. She was very professional, super friendly and communicated clearly, exactly what was going on with my car throughout the entire process. I'll be back at Herb Gordon Subaru for my future service needs and I hope to work with Claudia again because it'd be a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We appreciate your business and we hope to see you again!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Herb Gordon Subaru "

- Balthazar

My experience with Subaru has been gained over the course of over twenty years, and six vehicles. Each generation of Subaru motor car has included current safety technology, as well as the reliability that comes with quality components and manufacturing. In the recent past, I have been very pleased with the availability of “Eye Sight,” blind-spot sensors and warning devices, and other enhancements that caused me to purchase replacement vehicles earlier that I would have otherwise traded in my existing car. The Service Department at Herb Gordon Subaru has consistently been at the top of their game. They have always been eager to correct any problems I have experienced. Over the years and several cars, I can attest that they handle routine service and maintenance matters with the same courtesy and enthusiasm as when the car was driven off the showroom floor. I choose to deal with Herb Gordon Subaru, which is not the nearest dealership to my home, because of the consistent good value I receive from my trade-in, the professional manner in which the financial transactions are handled, and the reliable, courteous, and accurate service they provide after the sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 14, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Balthazar, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service edvisor!!!!!!!!"

- Enilson Amaya

Great service edvisor, helps you all she can try’s her best to make every coustomer happy. Very very friendly. Best service edvisor I ever experienced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Enilson, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Herb Gordon Subaru! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service Oriented Professional"

- Denise

My experience began with my car not able to start. I used the riad side service. My car battery was dead. I called and a pleasant women who told me to come roght out to the service center. Claudia is Excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 29, 2018

Herb Gordon Subaru responded

Denise, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2019 Subaru WRX

$29,228

2019 Subaru Outback

$36,693

2019 Subaru Legacy

$35,186

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,181

2019 Subaru WRX

$41,087

2019 Subaru Legacy

$33,355

2019 Subaru Outback

$33,232

2019 Subaru Impreza

$27,588