Claus Hattasch
Claus Hattasch at BMW of Darien
Refer Me

Claus Hattasch

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me
4.9
42 Reviews
4.9

42 Reviews

Write a Review

42 Reviews of Claus Hattasch

August 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Professional and honest, straightforward and streamlined process, friendly and helpful. It was a pleasure from start to finish. More

by justinmvinci
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent sales person and great to work with financial service people who know what they are doing More

by jay.goodgal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I continued to be very satisfied with the staff at BMW of Darien, both in the service department and in the front office. The service staff clearly articulates the issues that require servicing as well as pr More

by bimmerob
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trevor Martin , Anthony Fischetti

November 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone is professional and friendly. Appointment reminders are helpful. Flawless service, and the video from the inspection was great. More

by BillK
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo, Anthony Fischetti

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a BMW convertible at this location because of the fair prices and great service. I traveled three hours just to do business with this dealership and would highly recommend them. More

by Kaydd80
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

July 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

When you're in BMW of Darien, look for Claus. This guy deserves 5/5 rate. He's knowledgeable and accommodating. He's The Best. I enjoyed my test drive and he's not rushing me when I was inquiring about t More

by JB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been using BMW of Darien for many years, especially their Service Department. Vincent, Anthony, and Claus the rest of the Service Dept deliver quality results, earn my trust, and are obsesse More

by RobM
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Fischetti, Vince Robustello

July 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and really fast too. Claus was amazing he got me exactly what I wanted when I wanted it. More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Claus did an amazing job in getting me into an M340i. Couldn’t be happier with the experience. Claus made the process extremely simple and fun! Very happy with the car and more importantly the service I More

by Abdullah Alavi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first experience with BMW of Darien. I found the showroom attractive, the staff welcoming, and my salesperson, Claus, respectful, not pushy, informed, and appropriately communicative. He explai More

by cfmiller_2001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

used 2019 BMW 330 car, priced at $35,959
2019 BMW 330
used
Jet Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X5 car, priced at $76,895
2022 BMW X5
new
Carbon Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $45,385
2021 BMW X3
used
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW X3 car, priced at $44,925
2021 BMW X3
used
Phytonic Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 BMW X7 car, priced at $81,125
2022 BMW X7
new
Dark Graphite Metallic exterior
AWD
used 2019 BMW X5 car, priced at $47,295
2019 BMW X5
used
Alpine White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive