Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Claus Hattasch.
Claus Hattasch
Claus Hattasch at BMW of Darien
Refer Me
4.8

Claus Hattasch

Client Advisor

BMW of Darien

140 Ledge Rd
Darien, CT 06820

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Claus Hattasch

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a pleasure working with Claus at Darien! He was..."

- laurenkurp

Such a pleasure working with Claus at Darien! He was helpful, truthful, and efficient. The car came in even faster than we expected! I’ve worked with many dealerships and this was by far the easiest and best! Thank you Claus!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The following words described Claus at Darien BMW1...."

- Gil

The following words described Claus at Darien BMW 1. Professional 2. Promptly responded to questions 3. Documents flowed smoothly. 4. Most important is at a glance reviewed new technology BMW controls before releasing SUV. 5. Highly recommend Claus at BMW Darien

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo, Anderson Cherilus , Only 2 people I dealt with

February 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and efficient service department...."

- Mg

Extremely friendly and efficient service department. Clear and direct communication along with timely service. I was able to get a loaner with little notice and they accomodated my needs. I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Ciardullo

January 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Terrific service. Excellent diagnostics with rapid and..."

- BJM

Terrific service. Excellent diagnostics with rapid and quality repair. Really appreciate the transparency when it comes to the car’s maintenance status and any repair costs. And the staff is knowledgeable and very nice. It’s always a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was impressed from my first visit to the dealership by..."

- N.Sargeantson

I was impressed from my first visit to the dealership by the professionalism of the staff. No bs or high pressure sales patter. The entire purchasing experience has been smooth and superior to what I have experienced at other high-end brands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claus was fantastic. Friendly and transparent to work..."

- 116Pinewood

Claus was fantastic. Friendly and transparent to work with on pricing. We had a unique situation with a lease we needed BMW of Darien to buy out and he worked diligently to get the deal done!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Klaus and Anderson were great! They were patient with our..."

- Xxxx

Klaus and Anderson were great! They were patient with our unusual schedule and very organized at the closing. I would definitely recommend them and I love my new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anderson Cherilus

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable team who puts the customer first...."

- RG

Very knowledgeable team who puts the customer first. Excellent quality of cars and great service. Highly recommend visiting BMW if Darien. Good people and good service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yussef Warde

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good service. Claus and Anthony are true..."

- cjwbrown04

Very good service. Claus and Anthony are true professionals and make the whole experience easy. In this age of Covid they keep things simple and easy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Martinez

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Claus Hattasch is a pleasure to work with at BMW and is..."

- David Upson

Claus Hattasch is a pleasure to work with at BMW and is extremely knowledgeable about all the various models and features. My hats off as well to Flavia Callari who has created a great experience at her BMW dealership in Darien. It is a pristine showroom with a team of great individuals in both sales and service. It is always a pleasure to visit that dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Legere

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (216 Vehicles)

new 2021 BMW X3 M car, priced at $75,345

2021 BMW X3 M

$75,345

used 2017 BMW 320 car, priced at $21,975

2017 BMW 320

$21,975

used 2017 BMW 330 car, priced at $26,275

2017 BMW 330

$26,275

used 2017 BMW 540 car, priced at $34,975

2017 BMW 540

$34,975

new 2021 BMW X5 car, priced at $65,395

2021 BMW X5

$65,395

used 2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $38,445

2020 BMW 228 Gran Coupe

$38,445