Cliff Schinkoeth
Cliff Schinkoeth at Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Cliff Schinkoeth

Salesman

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

3333 S State Route 159
Glen Carbon, IL 62034

Contact Me
4.9
33 Reviews

I've been selling Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram for 10 years. I'm very good with all the new technology in the vehicles and enjoy helping all my customers learn how to use the available features. I do my best to make the car buying experience an easy and fun process as it should be.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 9 mos

4.9

33 Reviews

Write a Review

33 Reviews of Cliff Schinkoeth

June 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone from day one to day ten was friendly and respectful of my time and my interest in purchasing a new vehicle. Cliff has sold me 3 cars and I will recommend Cassens to all of my family and fri More

by dmartin28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great working with Cliff, and the finance department explained everything clearly and answered all of our questions. More

by dcrader
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff Schinkoeth, Sales Consultant and Dustin Simaytis, Business Manager were two great people to work with at Cassens. They both were very knowledgeable about the particular vehicle I showed interest in. More

by Deanna Stadge
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Brannen, Dustin Simaytis

March 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership was awesome and helped me find the keep I was looking for. They made the process quick and easy. I am happy with the service and car I was able to purchase! Cliff was a lot of help and answer More

by allieautumn95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

February 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional and friendly. One of the quickest experiences I’ve had buying a vehicle. I will buy from them again in the future. More

by roth2090
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Harris

Feb 16, 2022

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for your positive review! We are glad you had a quick and great experience and we look forward to working with you again!

November 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and attentive to one’s needs. Quick to communicate and easy to work with. More

by 1jmaur
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

September 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Cliff does a great job of explaining everything. Love the new 4xe jeep. It's a n More

by Jenni Blandina
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Brandon Harris

Oct 15, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We hope you enjoy your new Jeep 4xe! Thank you for letting us help you purchase one!

August 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were very helpful and easy to work with. They were able to get me out of my bad situation and get me into a vehicle I love! Cliff was great to work with! More

by Hannah
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wetzel, Dustin Simaytis

Aug 24, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are so glad that Cliff was able to help you get into the vehicle that you love, Hannah! Thank you for your business and for the great review!

May 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always friendly and ready to assist with my car purchase needs. My wait time for service was not long and finance team was just as patient and ready to assist to my needs. More

by snobgrass
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Simaytis

Jun 09, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We are glad that you had a good and quick experience! Thank you for letting us help you with this purchase.

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so impressed with the customer service at Cassens! Finding the Jeep I wanted was easy online and they made the purchase smooth. I will be recommending them, even for out of state purchases like mine More

by mskeely17
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2021

Cassens Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you! We are so glad that this was an easy and smooth purchase for you! We try to make it that way for all customers, including out of state. Thank you for your business!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2017 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $34,495
2017 Dodge Challenger
used
Granite Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
RWD
new 2022 Dodge Charger car, priced at $35,785
2022 Dodge Charger
new
F8 Green exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Chrysler Pacifica car, priced at $22,995
2019 Chrysler Pacifica
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $56,285
2022 Dodge Durango
new
Octane Red Pearl Coa exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
AWD
used 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $32,493
2019 Dodge Challenger
used
Destroyer Gray Clear exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $27,500
2017 Ram 1500
used
N/A exterior
8-Speed Shiftable Automatic
2WD