About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Coby Signs.
Coby Signs
Coby Signs, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Coby Signs

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Coby Signs has lived on Cape Cod since 1992, the majority of which were in the town of Falmouth. Coby has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2012. He has an easy going personality. Buying your vehicle from Coby will feel more like dealing with an old friend than a salesperson.

Call
Email

75 Reviews of Coby Signs

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience!"

- Capecodder4life

Over the past 28 years we have bought 8 vehicles from Falmouth Toyota. From Matt and his Dad to the sales floor to the mechanic in the shop , they are all professional and know their job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Corolla Lease"

- Bill F.

Had a great experience. Coby was terrific and the Lease Process was clear and easy. He did exactly what he said he would do and my costs were just what he said they would be. Great experience and dealership. highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Nixon

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional treatment from start to finish"

- Dana and Leann Soderberg

Thank you Coby, John, and Matt making the buying experience enjoyable. Falmouth Toyota has been our choice for purchasing vehicles and will now be our first choice for service. Dana and Leann Soderberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe, Matt Murphy

August 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"teuck buying experience of a lifetime"

- Sigoginins

I was working with a very specific and tight budget. Coby was able to find exactly what I was looking for and it still was within my price range. The whole staff I was working with felt just like I was hanging out with friends. The most relaxing and fun car buying experience of my life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and fun purchase experience"

- happy shopper

I knew exactly what I wanted and emailed the specs to Coby. He replied with a PDF of the sticker of a car in stock that exactly matched my request. We emailed back and forth several times settling details, and arranged a time to meet at the showroom. When I arrived he had the car near the door so I could easily look it over. We then sat at his disk, and had a lot of laughs as we sorted out the paperwork. Car buying was easy with Coby, and quite a bit of fun too. I am not making this up, it really was an enjoyable experience, and I highly recommend Falmouth Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Murphy

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding customer service"

- Spahkyd

I bought my first (new) RAV4 from Falmouth Toyota in 2007. I recently purchased a used 2015 RAV4 from Falmouth Toyota once again. When I expressed an interest that I might be ready to purchase a car, Jared sent me to Coby. I wasn't quite ready. Coby answered all my questions and there was absolutely no pressure. When I was ready, I made an appointment with Coby and he once again very patiently answered all my questions. He showed me a number of cars in my price range and then we took it for a test drive. A few days later when I went to pick it up, Coby went over all the features of the car. He paired my phone to the Bluetooth in my car. He also showed me how to set up my favorite radio stations. Since this car has a lot more options than my previous car, he went over everything with me, and said if I have any questions at all to call or come in. in 2007, a friend referred me to Falmouth Toyota. He said they are the most trustworthy and have the best reputation of any car dealership around. He was absolutely correct. As far as the maintenance department, I completely trust Jared and the entire team. I have had nothing but positive experiences. They treat everyone with respect and explain in detail why something may need to be repaired or.replaced. Again, no pressure. If anyone asks, I always recommend them to Falmouth Toyota. I know they are honest and they value their customers. At this point, I wouldn't consider going anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Neves

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable, smooth, fair & fast"

- Ron152

I was treated in a professional manner. All questions were answered and explained well! It was a painless and stress free buying experience. I felt I was getting a good and fair price and was explained different options available too me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all about the service!"

- CarHappy

We absolutely love doing business with Falmouth Toyota. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave with your car, the process is efficient, warm and professional. Coby Signs was a super salesman that worked in sync with our needs and ideas. He was ready for us as we came over from Martha's Vineyard and the process moved speedily along so that we were able to see and drive the car and then work on the financial and processing pieces. Coby is a pleasure to deal with and we hope to continue doing business through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Voner, Justin White

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 'new-to-me' Sienna minivan"

- Heather

Bought a new-to-me car - a Toyota minivan to replace my first Toyota minivan bought at same dealership 12 years ago. After getting over the shock of owning such a new car, I love it! It's a sweet ride! I was particularly grateful to have Coby as my agent. I did not feel pushed to buy, and I did not feel like I was being a hassle when I went for three test drives of the same car on three different days. It was a very pleasant experience. As well, I appreciated the help getting the car insured, licensed and inspected. It just made it very easy and low stress for me: a very busy mother of four on a budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Professional and friendly!!"

- Ks143

Truly Professional and Friendly made the purchase of my new car very pleasant and gave me an incredible deal on my trade in. Would recommend to anyone, go see Coby Signs @ Falmouth Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 75 results

Dealership Inventory (363 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$26,121

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,804

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,804

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$35,543

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,978

2019 Toyota Avalon

$37,314

2018 Toyota Highlander

$35,389

2018 Toyota Rav4

$30,364