About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Coby Signs.
Coby Signs
Coby Signs, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Falmouth Toyota
5.0

Coby Signs

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Falmouth Toyota

290 MacArthur Blvd
Buzzards Bay, MA 02532

Contact Me

Coby Signs has lived on Cape Cod since 1992, the majority of which were in the town of Falmouth. Coby has been with Falmouth Toyota since 2012. He has an easy going personality. Buying your vehicle from Coby will feel more like dealing with an old friend than a salesperson.

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Coby Signs

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"enjoyable, smooth, fair & fast"

- Ron152

I was treated in a professional manner. All questions were answered and explained well! It was a painless and stress free buying experience. I felt I was getting a good and fair price and was explained different options available too me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John O'Keeffe

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's all about the service!"

- CarHappy

We absolutely love doing business with Falmouth Toyota. From the time you walk in the door to the time you leave with your car, the process is efficient, warm and professional. Coby Signs was a super salesman that worked in sync with our needs and ideas. He was ready for us as we came over from Martha's Vineyard and the process moved speedily along so that we were able to see and drive the car and then work on the financial and processing pieces. Coby is a pleasure to deal with and we hope to continue doing business through him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Taylor Voner, Justin White

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 'new-to-me' Sienna minivan"

- Heather

Bought a new-to-me car - a Toyota minivan to replace my first Toyota minivan bought at same dealership 12 years ago. After getting over the shock of owning such a new car, I love it! It's a sweet ride! I was particularly grateful to have Coby as my agent. I did not feel pushed to buy, and I did not feel like I was being a hassle when I went for three test drives of the same car on three different days. It was a very pleasant experience. As well, I appreciated the help getting the car insured, licensed and inspected. It just made it very easy and low stress for me: a very busy mother of four on a budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Professional and friendly!!"

- Ks143

Truly Professional and Friendly made the purchase of my new car very pleasant and gave me an incredible deal on my trade in. Would recommend to anyone, go see Coby Signs @ Falmouth Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of 2018 Toyota Highlander Limited"

- Roye34

Great experience. Everyone I dealt with was top notch. They worked hard to satisfy me and I can be fussy about my cars.They were patient and polite. They were even willing to order a car if they couldn't find what I wanted. Didn't have to do that but it was nice to know they would do that. Most dealers today won't make that offer. I had a poor experience with another Toyota dealer that is a little closer to home. Went straight to Falmouth and bought a car. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone. They know that if they take care of their customer, their customer will take care of them. Five stars in my book. haven't used the Service Dept yet. but I expect them to be top notch too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran, Ian Nixon

February 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people to do business with!"

- Anymouse '28

At Falmouth you can expect a straightfoward, honest approach to sales. They understand and practice legitimate negotiation and employ none of the nonsense and hucksterism you may find at other dealers. Moreover they do more listening than talking and in my experience that's a rarity in auto sales. It was actually a pleasure to buy a car here even though you may not think that possible! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran

February 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience ever!"

- Don Webster

I wasn't happy with the local Toyota dealership so a friend recommended Falmouth Toyota. I was looking for a specific vehicle and found many to choose from. After spending some time looking, I approached a young man and asked if he was in sales. He said yes, my name is Evan how can I help you. Smooth sailing from there! Everything was done quickly with excellent and friendly service. I came back to have a remote starter installed and the service department was extremely helpful and courteous. They do believe in service and it is much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Cavicchi, Ian Nixon, Evan Bridges

December 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"review"

- snakebite

Falmouth Toyota is the best of all the dealers that I communicated with. they answered my questions, never insulted me , and never pressured me to buy more than I wanted .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car Purchase "

- mfurta15

The best car buying experience I ever had , The staff at this dealership are professional and care about the customer , I could not be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Killoran, Justin White

October 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- noUsma2m!

Falmouth Toyota stands out as a service leader! It was a pleasure working with both Tom and Coby on the purchase of three new vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Murphy

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (326 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,833

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$34,607

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,833

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,507

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,518

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,292

2018 Toyota Camry

$24,653

2017 Toyota Prius

$33,195